SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

GrimmSpeed Blow Off Valve Flange Gasket

MODEL # GRM020023

$11.00


23 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(22)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
GrimmSpeed Blow Off Valve Flange Gasket ( Part Number: 020023)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2006 WRX 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Item was purchased to replace the OEM gasket when the new Grimmspeed TMIC went on. Great product. No issues installing the item. So far no leaks. Item was well packaged an shipped quickly. Always a pleasure doing business with RSD.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
GrimmSpeed Blow Off Valve Flange Gasket 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

GrimmSpeed never disappoints! Their products are all of the highest quality and this gasket is no exception. The gasket that shipped with my new BOV was junk, the GrimmSpeed gasket was recommended by others RSD and they were correct. It fits perfectly and seals nice and tight.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Thick gasket 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Nice, thick gasket, not worried about any leaks with this.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2006 STI 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

As good if not better than the stock gaskets. It seals like its supposed to.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Grimspeed BOV gasket is awesome!!!! 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Good quality thick gasket, thicker than OE gasket and all features line up to OEM specifications.
  
Was this review helpful?
thicker is better 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

boost leaks suck so use this thicker bov gasket and feel confident that the leak is somewhere else.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect fitment 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Fits better than the stock
  
Was this review helpful?
Cheap insurance 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Got this for cheap insurance when switching over to the STI TMIC from the WRX. Worked fine, no leaks
  
Was this review helpful?
Grimmspeed delivers again. 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

There's cheap, OEM, better than OEM quality, then there's Grimmspeed. From their downpipes to this little gasket for the BPV, you can tell there stuff is quality.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Gasket! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Bought this as a spare for when my wife buys a new TMIC. I know gaskets and this is a good one.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect fit and material 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Installed it a month ago and zero leaks. Holds on strong and the extra layers are making it stay sealed. Great product specially if you are planning to replace OEM BPV
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Fit 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

This sealed up my BOV and was perfect. I've had it on for a few months, took a look at it and still is solid, no cracks or anything!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great gasket! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I should have installed one of these a long time ago, as my OEM gasket was tissue paper thin for a while and may not have been making a proper seal. This seal is nice and robust and I anticipate lasting a long time.
  
Was this review helpful?
Works perfectly 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Does it's job very well! Removed my TMIC to do my headers/up and stuck this in there as a replacement. It's cheap and guarantees a good fresh seal on the IC...why take the risk of a boost leak?
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Quality 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Love the quality of this and does what it's supposed to, seals great and no leaks.
  
Was this review helpful?
Does what a gasket should 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

It may be just a gasket but it sure beats the OEM part. It's thicker and just plain better made.
  
Was this review helpful?
Better than OEM 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I'm usually all about using OEM Subaru parts. Grimmspeed makes excellent gaskets though and I use any and all gaskets that Grimmspeed puts out for my model.
  
Was this review helpful?
Grimmspeed 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I am a huge fan of all Grimmspeed products. I have their AOS on my 05 sti and love it. I bought this along with the other GS intercooler gaskets for some up coming mods, including the Grimmspeed up pipe! Thanks Rally Sport for the fast shipping and thank you Grimspeed for the quality parts!
  
Was this review helpful?
Grimmspeed all the way 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Best gaskets i can think of love grimmspeed nice and thicker then oem can't forget rsd there fast and accurate shipping really sets these guys appart from the other guys
  
Was this review helpful?
Typical Grimmspeed Quality 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great gasket for a great price. Just buy it so you don't have to worry about a leak.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Grimm Quality! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

They are gaskets, but typically Grimm ones. No leaks, no regrets!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great quality 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great quality and better option than the OEM gasket. Fits perfectly and cured a boost leak issue I had.
  
Was this review helpful?
07 WRX leak 5 years ago
4out of 5stars

A good gasket, but the 07 WRX TR uses an O-ring on the BOV, and has a small opening for the tab part of the O-ring to stick out when the BOV is mated to the intercooler. This created a small leak that when you got on the throttle the car would whistle, or scream like a small child. To remedy the noise I used some liquid gasket to fill in the hole for the O-ring tab. All good now.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
GrimmSpeed Blow Off Valve Flange Gasket (Part Number: )