SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

DeatschWerks DW300 Series Fuel Pump w/ Install Kit

MODEL # DET 9-301-0791

$152.10


11 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
DeatschWerks DW300 Series Fuel Pump w/ Install Kit ( Part Number: 9-301-0791)
Great product 2 months ago
5out of 5stars

Used this unit to replace the stock pump in my 2002 WRX (EJ205, 270HP). The stock unit had 220k mi on it, so the DW pump definitely makes startups easier and throttle application is smoother. Installation is easy, though the fitment is a bit tight. This pump is about 1/4-1/2 in. taller than the stock unit.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great for all your fueling needs 12 months ago
5out of 5stars

Little louder than stock when it's primed, but with the noise the car makes while it runs, you can't tell the pump is even running.
  
Was this review helpful?
DeatschWerks DW300 Series Fuel Pump  1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Easy install, no problems.
  
Was this review helpful?
DeatschWerks DW300 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Great product, easy install.
  
Was this review helpful?
2004 Subaru Impreza Wrx STi 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Bought this fuel pump so I can upgrade my injectors for more power to later go to E85. The fuel pump went in just like it was suppose to with no problems.
  
Was this review helpful?
Complete Kit 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Comes with everything you need and install is about an hour. Happy with product so far on my E85 wrx.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Product 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I installed this on my 04 Sti, hardest part was getting everything out of the tank. One way out and one way back in hahah. Easy plug and play if you wanted to go that route. I would suggest taking the In tank fuel filter out and run a fuel line strait up and then put a In Line fuel filter in you engine bay. My stock in tank fuel filter was leaking from the factory and cause bad number on dyno.
  
Was this review helpful?
turbo upgrade essential 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I recommend installing this fuel pump if you have upgraded you turbo. Easy install, just plug it in and it's done.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I purchased this product for my build and im very impressed. Pumps plenty of fuel to supply the 1000cc injectors. The pump is very quiet. Only complaint is the supplied strainer isnt exactly useable,, at least not for my 06 sti. The factory drops down at an angle, so i just purchased an oem strainer. perfect.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great so far! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I purchased this for my WRX swap. Decided to go with the 300 instead of the 200 just incase plus this can run E85 down the road if needed. Has been working great so far with no issues.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good 4 years ago
4out of 5stars

Works good with my 2005 sti. Took some work, but not bad at all. Just bending the tabs on the fuel pump mount. Be careful with the wiring harness. Mine was too short, and the wiring was backwards so it didn't pump gas. I used the old one, and it worked. Tried it three times. Still a good product so far.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
DeatschWerks DW300 Series Fuel Pump w/ Install Kit (Part Number: )