SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later! Starting at 0% APR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Injector Dynamics Fuel Injector PnP Adapter USCAR to Denso

MODEL # IND 90.3

$15.00


12 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(11)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Injector Dynamics Fuel Injector PnP Adapter USCAR to Denso ( Part Number: 90.3)
Injector Dynamics Fuel Injector PnP Adapter USCAR to Denso ( Part Number: 90.3)
 1 year ago
2011wrxSWPhatch
Work as intended for Subaru top feed.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Quality 3 years ago
dombeezy
Amazing quality from RSD as always. Fast shipping. Plugged directly in to my ID1000cc injectors on my 2015 Sti with no hassle with any extra wiring sticking out.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Should really come with the injectors 4 years ago
DSC4WRX
These should really come with the injectors. Makes install so much easier.
  
Was this review helpful?
For 05 Topfeed ID1000 4 years ago
_zrobbie
Super simple application. 100% the way to go if you're upgrading injectors.
  
Was this review helpful?
For 05 Topfeed ID1000 4 years ago
_zrobbie
Super simple application. 100% the way to go if you're upgrading injectors.
  
Was this review helpful?
2013 STi Limited Sedan 4 years ago
Devon4390
Perfect fit. No install time. it just plugs right into the id1000 injectors and into my factory wires. AWESOME
  
Was this review helpful?
Get These! 5 years ago
geoffrey97817
Just spend the $60.00 on 4 of them. It will make your life SO much easier. WORTH IT!
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Fit, perfect performance! 5 years ago
mark.plum66427
I bought these to go with some ID1000's that I bought. I highly recommend them and even think that they are necessary for a swap from the Subaru injectors to the ID1000's. No splicing, just plug n' play!
  
Was this review helpful?
Gets the job done! 5 years ago
mister2011sti
These are great if you're ever looking to revert your fuel back to stock. When first trying to install my new injectors, there was all this splicing and other nonsense that was expected and irreversible. With these however, the plug and play is simple and reversible.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect 5 years ago
glyne
Simply put perfect not cutting and splicing just plug and Play
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy to install 6 years ago
ferpo1893482
Great product for easy to hook up injectors!
  
Was this review helpful?
They dont snap 2 years ago
WRXhead77
These adapters made the installation very easy but they don't actually click in on any of them. So now I have to tape or figure something else out.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Injector Dynamics Fuel Injector PnP Adapter USCAR to Denso (Part Number: )
Injector Dynamics Fuel Injector PnP Adapter USCAR to Denso (Part Number: )