SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Deatschwerks Top Feed Injector Ring Kit

MODEL # DET 2-001-4

$14.00


11 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(11)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Great Quality 19 days ago
5out of 5stars

Needed these to freshen the STi pink injectors I picked up. For this price, it is ridiculous not to. Very good quality. Shaped just slightly different than stock, but worked great.
  
Was this review helpful?
DW injector seals 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

I received these in about a weeks time, ordered and shipped out on a Sat or Sun for their 3 day shipping and received them the following Sat... The bottom seal of the injector is different then the stock ones, but fit and seem to do the job. They do stick in the manifold when trying to position the stock fuel rails, but just line it all up and hold it in position while you secure the two fuel rail bolts and you should be fine ;) Just didn't like how the bottom seals slid off the injector and stayed in the manifold when I tried to position the fuel rail again.
  
Was this review helpful?
Worked awesome  4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Purchased these when doing tgv deletes and other such mods to try and reduce any future problems. Thought they were for the wrong car when I received them. Shaped differently than stock, but they work perfect
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I sold many of these while employed at ECS Performance, and now needed a set for my bug-eye. Fitment is perfect, price is great. Couldn't be happier with DW and RSD. Thanks
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Replaced my OEM fuel injector o-rings during a large intake manifold/TGV maintenance project. These went on perfectly. They are shaped slightly different than the OEM o-rings, which can initially freak you out if you are mechanically paranoid like me, but they went on perfectly.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
price is right 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Cheaper then Oem. I have never meet a seal I like, but for the time being my engine bay fuel free.
  
Was this review helpful?
Worked perfect 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Work great for STi pink injectors! Used them for my VF39 swap!
  
Was this review helpful?
dw 565 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

used these on a set of dw 565s for my vf 39 swap they fit perfect and after seeing the oem subaru price of over $120 these are a steal.
  
Was this review helpful?
Must have!! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is a mandatory item for any fuel injector upgrade. After 145k mine were shot and these fit perfectly.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Fit perfectly
  
Was this review helpful?
perfect!  7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Worked great for swapping in my sti pinks!
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images