SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

STI JDM Rear Light Assembly

MODEL # STI 84913FG420

$110.45


10 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
STI JDM Rear Light Assembly ( Part Number: 84913FG420)
STI JDM Rear Light Assembly ( Part Number: 84913FG420)
STI JDM Rear Light Assembly ( Part Number: 84913FG420)
Ultimate JDM 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Ultimate JDM cred. /review
  
Was this review helpful?
2011 WRX  5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Good fitment
  
Was this review helpful?
Rear Fog Lamp for XV & Impreza!! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Install was great, works excellent(after completing and adding wiring and switch). Only wish Subaru would have this as either standard equipment or as an option on the U.S. models.
  
Was this review helpful?
Pretty unique for looks 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Looks pretty amazing as you can see in some pics. If you have wrx you might want to disable that brake light on spoiler otherwise it looks like Xmas in back.. haha
  
Was this review helpful?
GREAT FITMENT  6 years ago
5out of 5stars

GREAT PRODUCT LOOKS OEM ON USDM MODELS, YOU JUST NEED TO DREMEL OUT THE PLASTIC INSERT WHERE THIS WILL FIT INTO.
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy Install & Looks Great 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

If anyone plans on taking the DIY way, you can purchase a 7440 or 7443 socket & bulb, you'll need to sand down the socket to make it fit, but that can all be had for ~$10 as opposed to paying $200 for the wiring harness, you need to do the splicing anyways! I set mine up with a 7443 and tapped the brake high/low so it goes brighter when I brake.
  
Was this review helpful?
To Great 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

its soooo easy and looks so great great buy
  
Was this review helpful?
rear fog wrx 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great rear fog. Perfect and easy to install.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Fits in the Subaru XV/Impreza 5 years ago
4out of 5stars

I installed this on my Subaru XV, works perfectly. It does sit slightly indented inside the housing though. Also a 7440/7443 bulb housing from ebay or some other aftermarket company will need to be sanded down to fit, I had a old Subaru harness lying in my garage so I just used the fitting off of that.
  
Was this review helpful?
Poor materials 3 years ago
2out of 5stars

Fits fine (obviously, oem) but the second you get something like a paint thinner or brake cleaner on the lens, it basically shatters. I've gone through 2 of these...first separated from the housing, second shattered (trying to tint it, so it doesn't stick out like a sore thumb).
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
STI JDM Rear Light Assembly (Part Number: )
STI JDM Rear Light Assembly (Part Number: )
STI JDM Rear Light Assembly (Part Number: )