SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Competition Clutch Lightweight Flywheel

MODEL # CCI1 2-671-ST

$233.11


10 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Competition Clutch Lightweight Flywheel ( Part Number: 2-671-ST)
Flywheel  11 months ago
5out of 5stars

Stock clutch started slipping a week after my tune so I paired this with an exedy stage 1 clutch on my v5 sti swapped wag. Everything bolted up perfectly. Revs pretty freely now, haven’t had an chatter so it’s good in my book.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Flywheel 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Excellent flywheel. Paired with the oem exedy clutch. Highly recommend
  
Was this review helpful?
Light flywheel! 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

I bought this with the stage 2 clutch and I am glad I made this choice, the car accelerates a little faster. I would recommend this to anyone that wants an upgrade from stock.
  
Was this review helpful?
flywheel 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

So much quicker love it
  
Was this review helpful?
Good quality for price 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I installed this flywheel along with and Exedy OEM replacement clutch on my 02 Wrx. The dowel pins were not pressed in the flywheel. I had to press them in, but it wasn't a big deal at all. The vehicle does seem to rev just a little faster. This was a good option for a replacement flywheel!
  
Was this review helpful?
nice product 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

made a huge difference in acceleration. pleased with the quality of this product.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2003 WRX competition flywheel 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Needed to replace my clutch so i went ahead and did the flywheel. Its a good idea to go ahead and replace as much as you can afford when dropping the transmission as it's not so easy. It was my first time dropping a tranny and it actually wasn't too bad, but i had a lift, air tools, and every tool needed for the job..I can see how this would be a hard job to tackle for the weekend hobby guy. Great product though! rpms climb a bit faster...better start up and better feel. Easy install!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great quality flywheel. ... 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I'm posting up here mainly to let people know, on this flywheel the dowel pins come pre - pressed. I had to press them out and put them in a different location so they would work with an Exedy OEM replacement clutch on a 2005 wrx. I used a vice and it worked easy enough. I'll chime in later with how it feels when my car is put back together. Also I weighed this flywheel and it came in at 13.2 lbs.
  
Was this review helpful?
Does what it is built for 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Combined with Comp Clutch 2600-- this helps my engine rev quickly, and they fall quickly. Good looking flywheel (although that does not matter), install was easy, good price, and expected performance was met.
  
Was this review helpful?
Lite as Flywheel!!! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Excellent workmanship and my FXT spins faster now...all most too fast!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Competition Clutch Lightweight Flywheel (Part Number: )