SET YOUR CAR
As low as 0% APR - Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Subaru OEM Carpeted Floor Mat Set Black

MODEL # SUB SCI440B202

$74.35


17 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(15)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Great STi Floor Mats 5 years ago
Kilby33
These floor mats look great on the blue carpet! I love the extra secured bracket on the drivers side. If you have the OEM subwofer like i do you can put the extended part of the rear floor mat under the sub and that's about it. Awesome floor mats
  
Was this review helpful?
Fit Forester too 5 years ago
hrvelez
I bougt these mats for my 07 Forester XT and the fitment is perfect and they look great.
  
Was this review helpful?
Look amazing 5 years ago
Twi7chy
These look so good on the blue carpet, I love them. Just wish the passanger side had a clip hole like the driver.
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing 5 years ago
ImpreZack
Bought this for my '04 WRX last weekend, RSD made sure it was here in 3 days! Never had that fast of shipping unless I paid extra for it. Anyway these fit just fine in the 2004 WRX (Non-STi model) The clip makes these so much nicer than the Wally world mats I originally had in my car, which always creeped up under the pedals. Also the added style improves the look of the interior. Great Mats.
  
Was this review helpful?
2004 STI - perfect fit 5 years ago
JJ Cooper
Fits perfect, even has a fail safe to the button clip that requires some install but is good cause it keeps it from moving on the driver side. Great product!
  
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what I needed 6 years ago
jsj86
Needed STI mats for my new STI... these are STI mats. They look awesome with the STI stitching and I love the driver side hook that keeps it in place. Not much else to say.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome! 6 years ago
Aloha#17
Looks AWESOME thank you RSD. Much better looking than the plain blue mats and the STI logo stands out. ALOHA!
  
Was this review helpful?
OEM Carpets 6 years ago
Yota22R
brand new, great condition and perfect fit.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice Mats 7 years ago
kaleb101938133
Thy fit my 06 STI perfectly love the mats
  
Was this review helpful?
RS Coupe 7 years ago
Wpd517
This is a very nice piece and it fit very well in my 99 RS coupe even though its for a WRX or STI it still works great and looks good.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great mats 7 years ago
Cwcarver
by far the best mats you could get. Fit perfectly and latch in perfectly. Great look too! Also great smell thanks RSD!
  
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful Floor Mats 7 years ago
thaabomb39098
These floor mats are spectacular. They look great, they fit perfectly, the driver's side mat hooks on one side and bolts down on the other so it doesn't slide all over the place, and it has a hardened area where your heel rests so it doesn't wear so fast. Brilliant.
  
Was this review helpful?
Black Mats 7 years ago
Bobcorinne39541
great product just wish the back mats had the STi logo on them also
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product 7 years ago
jamesrouse8561923
Great product, fast shipping, couldn't ask for more!
  
Was this review helpful?
Floor mats 8 years ago
guest55c8e916caae52f460accc4c
Great looking floor mats, have that plush feel to them
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Fit and Sick!!! 1 year ago
Scooby06sti
Better than stock!!! and great price
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Mats, Still Slipping 7 years ago
rory_a74336
Great quality, thick, plush, and deep black mats with a solid driver's foot box and extra bolt support for the driver's mat on the inside. My driver's mat still slips off the factory hook though, so I can't give them 5 stars. The perfect finishing touch on my full black interior swap on my STi.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images