SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Subaru OEM All Weather Floor Mat Set

MODEL # SUBJ501SFG200

$67.15


28 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(24)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Subaru OEM All Wether Floor Mats 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

13’ WRX STI Totally worth the price. The rear mats aren’t the exact same size as the original ones in tissue, they’re a little bit shorter so it doesn’t go under the front seats. The rubber is pretty thick, seems high quality. I’m very happy with these. Shipping costed me around 200$ for 5 parts I bought (from US to Switzerland) and I was amazed how fast it arrived, ordered the 24th November and arrived the 27th November. Also huge support from RallySport team, I was having an issue with payment and they solved it pretty fast thanks a lot!
  
Was this review helpful?
Fit and Work Great!  3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great quality for the price, and where shipped really fast!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great oem products 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

I left my car mats at the car wash, so I had to get these. They're the exact OEM ones so you can't go wrong. Awesome products, great customer service and fast shipping from RSD!
  
Was this review helpful?
All Weather floor mats 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Got These for my 2011 impreza N/A 2.5i hatch. I love them if they get dirty or spill something on them . just take out & hose off let dry and put back in . its that easy !!! thanks rallisport
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Product 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Awesome product and great fitment. Great price too, def a must have to keep car clean.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Mats! Excellent Fit! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

These mats are highly durable and have good deep grooves. Fit perfectly in my 2011 WRX and are a 1/3 of the price from other weather mats which are not OEM. Highly recommend it!
  
Was this review helpful?
Exactly As Advertised! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Good fit and high quality material. There are little knobs on the driver's side floor that clip into holes in the mat. This helps keep the mat secure while driving. There is a warning that says to not use rubber mats if you have carpet interior. I have carpet interior and I haven't had any issues yet.
  
Was this review helpful?
2011 STi Hatchback 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is an OEM product and fits exactly as it should. Very good quality material and workmanship, hey it is Subaru after all! A must have for the adventuresome type, especially if you live where it snows. Mats do their job well. As always pure awesomeness from both Subaru and RallySportDirect. Thanks RSD!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great mats 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I you do not already have these, order them. The stock ones will wear out quickly and you'll be glad you have these installed.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great floor mats! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I bought these floor mats because my WRX didn't come with any when I bought it used. I found these and bought them after reading some reviews! Great material and fitment! Definitely recommended!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great floor mats 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Big upgrade from stock mats, worthy purchase, solid product and fit like a glove.
  
Was this review helpful?
Does the Job 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I got these to replace the floor mats my dealership gave me, which were the wrong ones. These fit the floor pegs properly and cover everything, including under the acc. pedal (which my old ones didn't). 5*
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Product 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I purchased these on a Wednesday. Received them by Monday!! Perfect fit and the price you cannot beat. A buddy has the weather tech ones and I personally like these better. He paid 180 for his! I highly recommend these if you are considering some.
  
Was this review helpful?
Absolutely Perfect 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

If you live in a snowy area, or even just somewhere where it rains occasionally, you want these mats. I plan to leave mine in even in the summer. To clean simply you simply hose it off and let dry. Keeps the floor clean at all times.
  
Was this review helpful?
Worth the money 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Nice rugged floor mats.
  
Was this review helpful?
AWESOME 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

This product was a great xmas gift for my husband. Great fit for his 2014 WRX. very sleek.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great product and price! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I have these in my car and got them for my hubby! He was thrilled, they are great for regions like ours where we see a lot of snow and yet also great/easy to clean after visiting a sandy beach in summer!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Value, Perfect Fit 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

These were nearly one third the price of a respected aftermarket company that rhymes with Feather-Deck and in researching those I found some reviews that complained about fitment. These OEMs fit perfectly and seem to be heavy duty and are not slippery when wet. One reviewer here said the driver's mat only lasted 5 months, but I only need them 3 months out of the year, so if a get 2 or 3 years out of them I'll be satisfied. I've seen them slightly cheaper at another website but don't mind supporting RSD since they offer so much support for STIs.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Value, Perfect Fit 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

These were nearly one third the price of a respected aftermarket company that rhymes with Feather-Deck and in researching those I found some reviews that complained about fitment. These OEMs fit perfectly and seem to be heavy duty and are not slippery when wet. One reviewer here said the driver's mat only lasted 5 months, but I only need them 3 months out of the year, so if a get 2 or 3 years out of them I'll be satisfied. I've seen them slightly cheaper at another website but don't mind supporting RSD since they offer so much support for STIs.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
very much in love  5 years ago
5out of 5stars

good quality floor mats , fits the car nice and neat
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
AWESOME! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I got these as a factory add on however i still would like to encourage anyone who wants rubber floor mats to get these. They are great. No worrying about fitment its OEM! Nice and thick had mine a year no signs of stress.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Product shipped VERY quick! Perfect snug fit
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

These are a perfect fit and dont move like the stock floor mats. Great for snow, water and dirty.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Subaru OEM All Weather Floor Mat Set  6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I bought these for the winter months but since they look good I use them year round. None slip these floor mats are far better then stock carpet mats.
  
Was this review helpful?
Subaru oem all weather floor mat set 2 years ago
4out of 5stars

It's been a few weeks - so far so good. They're custom oem fitted (not some generic), however they still move around a little but I can deal with that. I live in Vancouver (raincouver) Canada 🍁 and it's been good in the last week or so of continuous rain. I'm happy with the product and quality is very good. Looks nice as well.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product 2 years ago
4out of 5stars

4 stars cause nothing is 5. I used this for my 02 wrx because i don't like the stock carpet ones. The only thing about this one for my car is that the holes don't line up so its not seated all the way, and if you slide it on the divers side it can hit the clutch when you push it down so every so often I have to slide it back to place. but they are easy to clean because they are rubber.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Good product for the price 5 years ago
4out of 5stars

I really like these mats, they work great for all weather conditions. I mainly got them for the snow and because I dont like people leaving dirty shoe marks in my car. One negative is that they slip a lot in the back, I have to put them back in place every time someone sits back there. If you dont mind that these are Great for the price.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Fit proper... wear quickly. 7 years ago
2out of 5stars

Fits really well, wont slip around, clips into the original studs so they dont move, but after about 5 months i wore a hole through my gas/break foot spot.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images