SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Subaru OEM All Weather Floor Mat Set

MODEL # SUB J5010SS400

$45.95


43 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(35)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Subaru OEM All Weather Floor Mat Set ( Part Number: J5010SS400)
Perfect fit and quality!  3 months ago
5out of 5stars

These oem floor mats are great! Excellent quality compared to regular rubber mats and they fit true to the car! Easy to clean! Definitely worth it! Great price point as well for oem parts
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Product 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Great quality product. All weather floor mats are the way to go. Just simply spill, rinse and repeat haha.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Nice mats 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Mats fit perfectly. Excellent quality.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Nice 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

These mats are nice and are a perfect fit.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great set of Mats 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great fit, look good, keep snow and water off the carpet!
  
Was this review helpful?
Floor mats 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

They are great a little stiff but after awhile they formed just right to my floor. Would highly recommend them to everyone.
  
Was this review helpful?
Got what I needed 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Not much to say. Got what I needed. Shipping was fine, packaged flat so they weren't warped.
  
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what I was looking for.  3 years ago
5out of 5stars

I wanted to get the OEM mats because the mats my Impreza came with didn't fit properly, or hook on to the driver side floor hook. Thanks RallySportDirect for fast and quick shipping as well as a decently priced item.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good upgrade  3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Good product.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice looking and functioning floor mats 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Keeps your carpets clean and they even look good. Got them for my 2006 Subaru WRX.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great quality OEM all weather mats.  4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I bought this for my 2003 Subaru WRX and I love them. They're very easy to wash and very good strong material.
  
Was this review helpful?
Clean Car ! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

These were a must have when I got my subaru because I like to keep the inside clean and hate having to speed time cleaning up the carpet ones. These do catch a lot of material from getting in and out and easy to clean only thing I don't like is the passenger fitment but there shoes never touch or get close to the area not covered 2007 Subaru STI
  
Was this review helpful?
Still a bit stiff 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Not a big deal, just following up. Had these for about 7 months now. They've held up really well, still like new...just still stiff rubber.
  
Was this review helpful?
super duper 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Love everything about these. Perfect fit, and drivers mat stays put. Yes they are shorter than the carpet mats, but they perfectly cover the area where your feet should be. And they're made with bits of real Subaru so you know they're good.
  
Was this review helpful?
OEM quality without the price 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I was looking into getting some Weathertech Digital Fit mats for my 06' STi but was swayed by the $160 price tag, and the fact that the sides roll up over time. I found these and included with shipping was $100 less than I would have payed for the Weathertech's. Very solid product, nice rubber, deep channels, and OEM fitment. I would have liked for them to cover more floor, but they do the job well enough as is. Exceptional Value.
  
Was this review helpful?
OEM quality without the price 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I was looking into getting some Weathertech Digital Fit mats for my 06' STi but was swayed by the $160 price tag, and the fact that the sides roll up over time. I found these and included with shipping was $100 less than I would have payed for the Weathertech's. Very solid product, nice rubber, deep channels, and OEM fitment. I would have liked for them to cover more floor, but they do the job well enough as is. Exceptional Value.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Got these mats over a month ago and I absolutely love them. They're nice and thick, and are easy to wash.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I have this for my 2005 WRX wagon. You could pour a two liter coke in one of these and not have a drop hit your carpet! Some don't like the fact that the passenger side mat doesn't go as far as the carpet mats but in my opinion they don't need to go up that far. They are a little stiff but they will form nicely after a while. By the way I've had mats like this for my other cars and they were easily twice the price of these.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I really thought these were going to be more expensive. These were in the very first subaru I ever drove. Had to get them to complete the memory lol. Nice thick groves for any snow/water you can throw at them. Rubber feels good. Installing tomorrow.
  
Was this review helpful?
Fits Perfect 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

These fit perfectly in my '06 WRX. The hole for the driver's floor mat matched perfectly for the hook. These things are THICK! Very durable. Just like everything Subaru, it will last forever!
  
Was this review helpful?
Very Pleased 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Bought these for my 02 wrx sedan. Really a better look and better durability than the crappy ones from autozone. Worked great with all the snow this year as well.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good quality product! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

These are indeed very stiff but after a few days they settled in quite nicely, definitely a lot better than the walmart mats I had previously.
  
Was this review helpful?
05 impreza 2.5RS wagon 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

these mats fit perfectly in my 05 wagon and are very durable. they are a little stiff but im expecting them to break in soon. great all weather floor mats at a great price
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

The All Weather Mats are pretty legit, although the mat on the passenger side moves around a little, there is no problems at all with them including the 2 backseat mats.
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing all weather mats. 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Much needed upgrade over the OEM fabric ones, especially if you live in a rainy city.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great mats at a great price.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good for the Price 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

A little stiff out of the box but eventually conform to the curves of the floor. Feel solid.
  
Was this review helpful?
Laying Rubber 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Absolutely cannot beat them for the price. Good OEM quality you would expect from Subaru. Good way to save your original mats and keeps all forms of dirt in the mat to be simply washed off later.
  
Was this review helpful?
Pleasantly Surprised 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I've been in a few cars that have these and didn't think much of them. And when I got them, they ARE stiff as previously mentioned in other reviews but the driver's side mellowed out after a day. One thing that I absolutely LOVE about these over my OEM sti mats is these heavy guys do not slide -at- -all-. My OEM mats on the driver's side had broken teeth and the hook that the mat goes on was starting to come off the carpet. These mats are so heavy (and they have the gripping spikes) that they haven't moved an inch since I put them in. Not to mention they're keeping all the nasty stuff I drag in my car in the mat. Love it.
  
Was this review helpful?
GREAT LOOK 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

PERFECT FOR WHO IS SEARCHING TO HAVE THE CAR AT A 100% CLEAN
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Subaru OEM All Weather Floor Mat Set (Part Number: )