SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Subaru OEM Downpipe to Turbo Exhaust Nut

MODEL # SUB902370029

$1.83


12 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(12)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Subaru OEM Downpipe to Turbo Exhaust Nut ( Part Number: 902370029)
Subaru OEM Downpipe to Turbo Exhaust Nut 12 months ago
5out of 5stars

I like the quality highly recommend
  
Was this review helpful?
OEM bolt at a good price 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Made in Japan. High quality steel and good to have when doing downpipe or up pipe work. Happy i bought them.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Product 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

I bought 5 of these paired with 2 bolts and 3 studs and works great against heat. Old ones were rusted badly so I replaced them.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect Working Nut 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Turn it to the right and it tightened down with no issues at all. :)
  
Was this review helpful?
Don't go aftermarket! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

After replacing two times with a nut from an autoparts store and stripping them easily, I decided to go OEM. Cheaper subtotal than the aftermarket plus it's forged! Shipped super fast :)
  
Was this review helpful?
Very good 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Very good quality, replaces perfectly old rusted nuts
  
Was this review helpful?
Just buy these.  5 years ago
5out of 5stars

These are cheap and exactly what was in your car before you dropped them somewhere in your engine bay and can't find them or somehow stripped them. They are heat treated OEM so they are better then any found at hardware or auto stores. The extra money is not that much more. Just get these.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect fit! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Totally needed one of these when my OEM down pipe nut seized and broke off. I should have gotten enough to do every stud and bolt in there. These are worth every penny. Don't skimp on nuts/bolts that are going to be heated and cooled!! Thanks RSD!!! -Seth
  
Was this review helpful?
Soooo Nutty! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Bought 3 for my downpipe install, should have bought 5! Doh! It's okay all the old ones were good so I just picked the best 2 for the rest. Not a bad Idea to keep a few of these in your quiver, never know when you are gonna need to pull the downpipe for a bigger turbo!
  
Was this review helpful?
OEM for the WIN! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great quality!
  
Was this review helpful?
Nothing better than OEM! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I have used hardware store nuts and bolts on my downpipe, but nothing beats OEM quality. I bought a few just to keep as spares.
  
Was this review helpful?
Work great 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great product. Used these when changing out my Turbo.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Subaru OEM Downpipe to Turbo Exhaust Nut (Part Number: )