SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Subaru OEM Downpipe to Turbo Exhaust Stud

MODEL # SUB 800910340

$8.58


8 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Subaru OEM Downpipe to Turbo Exhaust Stud 7 months ago
johern14
Well made stud and i highly recommend
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Nice studs 2 years ago
MoMarkusz
Bought 3 of these to replace my stock ones, also bought 2 bolts and 5 nuts to replace the rest of the hardware because it was rusted badly. Holds up to heat well and fits perfect.
  
Was this review helpful?
Worth it 4 years ago
stefantkd131970
Worth saving yourself the headache of trying to save the old ones.
  
Was this review helpful?
Buy these.  4 years ago
AwesomePerson
If you break one of these it is almost impossible to get out but if you do manage to get it out this is what you want to buy. It is exactly what was in your car before you stripped and or broke it. These are heat treated OEM meant for your car unlike similar studs you will find at a hardware store. The extra couple of dollars is worth it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect fit! 4 years ago
Dalilamba
These fit the stock turbo (td04) just like the original. They're super easy to install too. Thanks RSD!! -Seth
  
Was this review helpful?
Sooo studly! 5 years ago
krinkle
Bought 3 of these just case I needed them for my downpipe install. Turns out I didn't, but better to have them on hand just in case!
  
Was this review helpful?
Didn't work for my purposes 5 years ago
lowthercaraudio
This stud does NOT fit the uppipe flange. It does fit the intended purpose though. I used on for my turbo and one for the uppipe. The uppipe I used has a different thread pitch than the stock uppipe. Great product though.
  
Was this review helpful?
As advertised 6 years ago
dw89086
As advertised, it worked perfectly for my turbo install which was missing one of the studs.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images