SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later! Starting at 0% APR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Subaru OEM Turbo to Downpipe Gasket

MODEL # SUB 44022AA180

$19.02


30 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(26)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Nice and thick 3 years ago
DSP_BUCKLE
Not much more to say
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Don't forget this part 4 years ago
JonK1011
Worth the little extra money when changing out your downpipe. Just gives you that much needed peace of mind.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
No problems 4 years ago
herton
Perfect fit as expected, used for installing back stock down pipe.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
OEM for the win! 5 years ago
ThorMotoXer518
Got this gasket to mate to the turbo when installing my Cobb downpipe. Does it's job as intended with no leaks!
  
Was this review helpful?
Dp gasket 5 years ago
Nymgrimbley
Works perfectly. No leaks. For only $20, why not use it?
  
Was this review helpful?
Used with Invidia Downpipe 5 years ago
TheTravellingCloud
Great gasket, used it with the Invidia divorced Wastegate Downpipe. There hasn't been a problem with leaks and I don't expect there to be.
  
Was this review helpful?
perfect fit 5 years ago
Josh7
perfect fit to the turbo, fine piece of work. wont be seeing a leak out of this one
  
Was this review helpful?
Definitely Needed for the New Downpipe 6 years ago
wtitus04308989184
Buy it before you do a dp swap. Save yourself the headache of an exhaust leak.
  
Was this review helpful?
works well 6 years ago
rzkimport05816
Works great with aftermarket DP as well no leaks.
  
Was this review helpful?
Worth It 6 years ago
scbiker2498919
A must have when changing out downpipes.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great fit, No problems. 6 years ago
kchmon
Used with Cobb turboback install. Great item.
  
Was this review helpful?
Dont forget this! 6 years ago
Scoobie Blue
Much needed when you are planning on changing/ upgrading your DP! A must have and you cant beat OEM!
  
Was this review helpful?
Stick with OEM on this one 6 years ago
subietime12
I would buy these instead of an aftermarket only because I've gotten leaks from the turbo to downpipe aftermarket gaskets a couple of times. Been on since day 1 and no leaks!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Would be a food to not- 6 years ago
dustin24392
Night and day difference in overall quality. Great product. Very happy
  
Was this review helpful?
OEM 6 years ago
stxgcarr357
Awesome OEM Gasket
  
Was this review helpful?
OEM ... what more can I say? 6 years ago
jfrost9158644
Installed this new gasket with my new Cobb downpipe.
  
Was this review helpful?
great GASKET RECOMMEND 6 years ago
augustinciocotisan54656
After purchasing a new exhaust, this OEM gasket came in extra handy....GREAT BUY
  
Was this review helpful?
must have dont buy downpipe without this!!!!! 6 years ago
glmail100021417
i drive 20000miles a year and demand the best quality parts in my car and the only place i get the expert knowledge and best prices for my car is rallysports i have spent thousands of dollars with this company and will continue to do so simply put the best parts at the best prices with the best knowledge thanks rally sports
  
Was this review helpful?
I wouldn't want to go without it 6 years ago
SANDLE72090
This gasket is what it is, the fit is perfect. What I like most is the piece of mind I have knowing a small part can prevent possible leak problems. Its a quality piece.
  
Was this review helpful?
Don't be cheap! 6 years ago
dgm2011wrx
If you even so much as take the stock down pipe off, make sure to replace the gasket. This is the easiest way to insure you don't develope exhaust leaks.
  
Was this review helpful?
Must Buy! 7 years ago
ironstuner2270974
High quality product, very quick shipping & amazing customer services! I will definitely recommend this to anyone who is upgrading their OEM turbo and/or replacing their down pipe.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great product 7 years ago
Brian *CO*
Great Product. I typically use G.S. gaskets, but I recently had to put my stock DP back on for emissions. I used this one, as the Grimspeeds were not in stock. This was used for about a month and worked perfectly.
  
Was this review helpful?
2011 wrx 7 years ago
Kvf101
Must buy for a downpipe upgrade. prevents exhaust leaks down the road.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
 10 years ago
Marshall B.
Works fine. Fits well. I used this gasket with the Invidia V2 DP and had no problems or leaks.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
 10 years ago
RSD Customer
I needed this for my Invidia V3 DP worked great. Dont think using the factory gasket will be fine... it will not work. The stock gasket will be far too burnt. This is such a simple thing that many people forget. Just get one if you are doing a DP. Its worth the extra $$
  
Was this review helpful?
 10 years ago
RSD Customer
It was a necessary part for my install - it was exactly what I needed and fit perfectly.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Fitted Great 2 years ago
hawk821
You definitely get your money's worth
  
Was this review helpful?
Bad luck 5 years ago
JMW
I bought this to put in with my Cobb down pipe, and ended up having to swap out for a second down pipe and re-use the gasket. I have a slight exhaust leak, but that's to be expected when you re-use a metal gasket. Synopsis: Get a new one any time you take your down pipe off.
  
Was this review helpful?
 10 years ago
RSD Customer
Gasket has been on the car for a few months now and it's working just fine. My STi is flashed for "Stage 2" with a Cobb AP2 and this gasket sits between an Invidia downpipe (with high-flow cat) and a custom cat-back. The gasket has held up just fine to all of this.
  
Was this review helpful?
 10 years ago
RSD Customer
Although uninstalled at this time I'm super stoked to use this specific gasket. I said to myself the other day that only this gasket would do. and that made me happy just like this gasket does. 4/5
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images