SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Subaru OEM Donut Gasket

MODEL # SUB44022AA123

$17.00


42 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(42)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Perfect fit 7 months ago
5out of 5stars

Got as expected and no leaks
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Good product. 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Works well .
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
All Fixed! 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

I upgraded my downpipe and catback and had what smelled like an exhaust leak coming from the middle of the car. I checked to see if the gasket was seated properly. It looked to be. I took the car to my mechanic, he inspected it, along with other points of the exhaust system and said everything looked good to him. I decided to give replacing the gasket a try. What did I have to lose? I ordered the gasket, replaced it, and now all is fine!
  
Was this review helpful?
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5+ HP boost 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Bruh, just putting the box it came in on the passenger seat gave my 2014 WRX 5+ HP.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Everything is tiptop with this item, very nice material! Does what it's made to do. Once installed, kick back relax. No leaks!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Used on Cobb catback install to stock downpipe 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

After 40k miles, the old one was destroyed. I had to chisel it out with a hammer and a screwdriver which took about 40 minutes. I also purchased a new set of spring bolts. Even though they looked to be in good condition, as soon as I tried to loosen them, the nut snapped the end of the bolt right off. Spent the next hour drilling out the hole. RSD doesn't sell spring bolts, so I got a set of two from Pep Boys. After all that, this gasket went on nice and snug. I tapped it lightly into place with a hammer, making sure not to damage it. The Cobb catback sealed up nicely to it. It's also kind of cool looking in person. Looks like aramid or carbon fiber.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Donut Ehhhh 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

What can I say? It's round. On a serious note, if you want to make sure you don't get an exhaust leak, get a new donut gasket everyone you swap your exhaust.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Does what it do 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Perfect fitment and quality.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
J Reynolds 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Best to replace the original; works perfect.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
donut  3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great product so much cheaper then dealership
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Does the job 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Straight forward no issues. No leaks.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Got a new exhaust and worked perfect with it! Recommend if getting new exhaust.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect fitment as expected 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Used this to replace the old donut when installing back stock exhaust, as expected perfect fit.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
WORKS GREAT 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

COBB DP sealed up next to Invidia N1 exhaust ... no leaks. Sorry Rally Sport Direct, but they're only like $2.15 at your local auto parts store.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Exhausts like donuts too.  5 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is that oem good stuff. Fits like it is supposed to and works well. If you are buying a new exhaust and it uses a donut, spend the money and buy a new one. The old one should not be reused if its been on your car for awhile.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Used with GS 3 DP to stock CBE adaptor (spt exhaust) 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Sealed up perfectly! I had previously not used this item on my DP install...blew out the gasket a little over a year later...it was literally all rust and pieces fell out when I unbolted the DP. Put this in there with the adapter and gasket for the DP side of the adapter and sealed up perfectly! I don't expect any exhaust leaks ever again.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Mine is leaking but that's probably my fault 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

The gasket I got is really solid and well built. That means it probably isn't the gasket's fault that I have a leak at my catback. Probably has more to do with the fact that I hooked everything up, got the bolts yeah tight and said eh, close enough. buy this gasket and do the job right and everything will be fine.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Mmmm...Donut 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Didn't want to chance ruining the stock one and not having a spare one so I ordered this for a Dual N1 install. Product came and functioned as expected. If you are doing an install, pick up one of these and just toss the old one...do it for your car I mean after all you just spent some nice coin to put a slick looking new exhaust on your car why chance it to a faulty gasket by attempting to reuse the old one? Seems logical.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
You are going to need one. 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

If you are doing any exhaust work cbe/downpipe pick one of these up. You won't regret it. Especially once you see what the old one looks like.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
It is what it is. 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Just an OEM donut gasket. Works great, just as it should, and as expected. I used this on my cobb downpipe with no leaks. (Caution) When I went back to put my cat back exhaust on 2 weeks later, I wound up breaking one of the (shoulder) spring bolts. I'd recommend having an extra one, or two, on hand if yours has some mileage on it or has been through a few winters in case one breaks. I'm happy with it, works fine, and RSD shipped fast. Thanks.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Used this with my grimspeed 3 - 2.5 flangeZ perfect
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Not as tasty as Homer's donut 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Not as tasty as Homer's donut, but does a much better job at sealing your exhaust system.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect fit 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Fits great because it's factory. Paired along with Cobb Downpipe and Exhaust. No leaks so far.
  
Was this review helpful?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Donut 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Does exactly what its supposed to do. I used this with the GrimmSpeed 3in Downpipe to Stock Cat-Back Adapter and it worked great.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
It's a gasket! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Bought to install with a Cobb turbo back, slips right over the downpipe and the taper on the midpipe sealed up great. If your exhaust requires reuse of your doughnut gasket, buy this... $17.00 is nothing compared to the headache of a whistling exhaust leak.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Stock Donut 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Doeswhat it is supposed to do.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
OEM donut gasket 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

No problem fit like a glove
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Subaru OEM all the way 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I used this gasket when installing my new cobb DP. The fit was perfect and I have not had any exhaust leaks. At this time I have left my stock cat back and the fit works just fine.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
good 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Cheaper than the dealership and still OEM.Do it
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Donut Gasket 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Just installed this with my q300 and no leaks at all! Did what it is supposed to do, what more could you ask for?
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images