SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

GrimmSpeed Turbo to Downpipe Gasket

MODEL # GRM 028001

$15.30


115 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(113)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
GrimmSpeed Turbo to Downpipe Gasket ( Part Number: 028001)
GrimmSpeed Turbo to Downpipe Gasket ( Part Number: 028001)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Top Notch Quality Gasket 9 months ago
Paul
Needed a new turbo gasket when I bought my Invidia catted downpipe, so I looked no further than the Grimmspeed turbo gasket!
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great product! 9 months ago
RoboTuner
A couple years ago I ordered this gasket with an Invidia 3" Bellmouth Catless DP for my 02 wrx wagon after the assumed ebay special that came on it cracked around the flange and sounded like a truck. Fitment with the td04 and Invidia 3" Bellmouth Catless DP (no longer sold) was flawless, as expected with Grimmspeed products. I've pulled the gasket off 3-5 times since due to turbo rebuild/etc and it still seals like new. Highly recommended!
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Good gasket 1 year ago
StarryBoar
Well it’s just like a gasket. Lol Although i was impressed that this one was thicker then your stock one.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great 1 year ago
04wrx
Always love these gaskets way stronger than anything out there always gonna buy these
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Leak Proof!! 1 year ago
JG
Leak Proof!!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
GrimmSpeed turbo downpipe gasket 2 years ago
swsparkchaser98819
Based on appearance, weight, price, and construction, this gasket is vastly superior to the OEM product. My next one will be GrimmSpeed as well.
  
Was this review helpful?
PERFECT 2 years ago
NotoriousBIB
This is always my go-to of gaskets. Quality and price cant be beats. Thanks for caring about even the smallest things, Grimmspeed.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good quality gasket 2 years ago
Elliott
Not much to say about a gasket, but this one did the job for me! Good quality and fitment was spot on. Would buy again and recommend to a friend. Cheers
  
Was this review helpful?
Grimmspeed turbo to downpipe gasket 2 years ago
himvictor
very high quality gasket! I always buy Grimmspeed Gaskets when I need to replace them! Fitment is just like OEM quality!
  
Was this review helpful?
GS Gasket works great! 2 years ago
MoMarkusz
This gasket works great and has multiple layers. Stands up to heat really well and crushes well the downpipe and the turbo exhaust housing. I replaced my downpipe hardware with 3 studs and 2 bolts with 5 nuts when i did mine because they were a pain in the ass to remove because of how rusted they were but they are holding in well now.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Fit 2 years ago
Haohmaru
Fits like OEM, no leaks.
  
Was this review helpful?
Fantastic 2 years ago
Scoobi Snack
THICK, i have had the down-pipe off three times since initial purchase, granted all withing three weeks but have re-used gasket with just a tiny bit of gasket maker and has never leaked!!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great gasket from Grimmspeed 2 years ago
ready_2_rumble
I've bought at least two of these since owning my car and I've never had an issue with any of the times I've installed it. Only reason I've changed them out is because I'm picky like that, but I could've easily re-used my old gasket if I wanted to. Never had any fitment issues or leaks occur from this product. Just make sure you torque down your turbo bolts/nuts properly and you're good to go. Good product at a great price, what more can you ask for?
  
Was this review helpful?
Turbo to downpipe gasket 3 years ago
Shep
Never know when you or a friend will need one. Like to keep one on hand. Thank you RSD.
  
Was this review helpful?
o7 sti turbo to down pipe gasket  3 years ago
malay
The gasket is perfect! Thick and good quality made product. Withstood a smoke test and no leaks! Great fit and all good!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
thicker is better 3 years ago
mikewondo
not nearly as important as the front side but definitely important if you sit for long periods of time in traffic or the grid at your local rally x.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome and works perfectly  3 years ago
wellnessbypaul49514
Installed this when I was replacing my stock DP with invidia catted Dp on my 2013 wrx. Gasket is a beautiful piece of machinery and fit like a glove. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.
  
Was this review helpful?
quality 4 years ago
twzagame12347
Great fitment at a good price. Seems very well built with good materials
  
Was this review helpful?
Fits like OEM 4 years ago
MAK15STI
Its a gasket that fits like OEM.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Product! 4 years ago
joshrs
Vary nice think gasket, great product by Grimmspeed. Defiantly will buy again if i ever need to!
  
Was this review helpful?
Peace of mind  4 years ago
GeorgewPBP13
Installing this new gasket gave me added piece of mind when I put my new downpipe on the car. Love grimmspeed products! And rallysports customer service and prices!
  
Was this review helpful?
grimspeed 4 years ago
mikegalljr79036
Love the gaskets. I ordered them for up and down pipes and BOV they work great. Even when i had to remove the parts after the first install the gaskets were all in great shape! fast shipping and never any confusion or doubts when ordering from rallysportdirect!
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice gasket.  4 years ago
AwesomePerson
If you are doing anything to your exhaust replace your gasket. This is just as good as OEM. You will not have any problems or regrets with this part.
  
Was this review helpful?
great 4 years ago
guest55c8d82bcaae52f460a9c495
great product
  
Was this review helpful?
Just Buy It, Don't Be Cheap 4 years ago
boratcrushyou42119
Are you really going to spend hundreds on a downpipe and then cheap out on the gaskets? Seriously, just get this one. it's super thick and tough. When you pull the old ones off, you'll take a look at them and be real glad you ordered this guy for the replacement.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great! 4 years ago
SubieFreedom
Works great and thicker than the OEM! The piece of mind is worth the price!
  
Was this review helpful?
Works as expected.  4 years ago
jookyone
You should get a gasket when replacing the downpipe. This fit correctly and doesn't leak.
  
Was this review helpful?
Never fails 4 years ago
Dalilamba
Every time I remove my downpipe, I always install a fresh gasket and these have never failed me. Keep the exhaust IN your exhaust! Thanks for quick shipping and all your help RSD!!! -Seth
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing product for amazing price! 4 years ago
JohanWRX
Compared to the OEM this is a whole different story. the quality of GrimmSpeed and for the price of it is just great. Shipping was fast and easy. Thank you RSD
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product! 4 years ago
andrew.funk8233072
Great replacement to the OEM. A must when you do your DP!
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
GrimmSpeed Turbo to Downpipe Gasket (Part Number: )
GrimmSpeed Turbo to Downpipe Gasket (Part Number: )