SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

GrimmSpeed Lower Uppipe Gasket

MODEL # GRM 026001

$11.00


22 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(22)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
fits mint 4 months ago
scoobaru710
fits perfect going from the factory manifolds to a catless DNA monitoring uppipe.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good gasket 4 years ago
D2
It's a gasket. not much to review but it does it's job. No leaks so I'm happy
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
great product! 5 years ago
superacerc70585
Many people say you wont notice a difference over stock. Maybe if the rest of your car is stock but if already modified, it makes a huge difference in spool time. Running a 20g with full header and exhaust swap, this was my last piece to change and it lowered my full spool by several hundred rpm. Also, ive done a turbo swap since amd with the pesky heat shields gone, the oil return butterfly clip is easily accessable.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent 5 years ago
GFDeMarcus
Used this on my new catless uppipe on my 2005 FXT. Awesome price!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great gasket 5 years ago
Blackhawk
This gasket is awesome it is a lot thicker than Subaru oem and its cheaper in cost but not quality! I would buy again! Thanks RSD!
  
Was this review helpful?
No regrets! 6 years ago
LUMBERZACK
10K+ miles and still no issues, Fitment was great! Build quality can't be beat!
  
Was this review helpful?
Grimm Speed gaskets 6 years ago
twitch819
Very High quality gaskets. Had originally bought the one gasket to deal with a leak and ended up doing the complete exhaust system just for the hell of it with these great gaskets.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great 6 years ago
battlefield220041439
Well, what is there to say? its an extra thick gasket that does a better job than any other gasket you can buy. No exhaust leaks what so ever. well worth the money
  
Was this review helpful?
super thick 6 years ago
wrxking
really thick gasket. way better than OEM.
  
Was this review helpful?
gastket 6 years ago
bmxhotsauce41940
great product for the price and amazing fitment.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great leak free seal!!! 6 years ago
Subiguy
I bought this gasket to install up grimmspeed uppipe and it worked great. It is a very thick gasket and looks be made very well. I just installed the gasket and tightened down the bolts to torque spec and No leaks. Great gasket all around and would def buy again.
  
Was this review helpful?
Solid seal 6 years ago
Uriel.Engle
It was a perfect fit and seal. You can feel how solid it is compared to the stock gasket. GrimmSpeed stands by their products.
  
Was this review helpful?
Grimms vs Stock 7 years ago
asilva4877
def better than stock...both in quality and price
  
Was this review helpful?
5 stars! 7 years ago
dkohnert72989
thicker then stock. i have used 2 full sets now with zero leaks. a cheaper alternative to stock gaskets!
  
Was this review helpful?
Very nice! 7 years ago
Selthedesign
Very surprised how much better this is over stock.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
First review of GS uppipe gasket 7 years ago
Walkersan
The Grimmspeed up pipe gasket is slightly thicker with more layers than an OEM gasket. The price is comparable so it was worth a shot. I have other GS products on my car and have only great things to say about them. I have an aftermarket up pipe that seems to start leaking in the fall every year. I am not sure if its temperature related, but since I have owned the car its a regular process to replace this gasket once the leaves start to fall to alleviate the whistling sound and low boost pressure. Time will tell if this gasket holds better than the OEM or pure copper gaskets I have used in the past. I will attempt to write another review next year if this gasket holds up over time.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good Gaskets 7 years ago
ryan28147
Great quality for a great price.
  
Was this review helpful?
good part 7 years ago
quicktalon909431
look beefier than OEM ones and fit perfect.
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing 7 years ago
kgkennyrex48139
highly recommended, excellent quality and fitment. thick. blows oem out of the water. sealed up the leak i had and is holding strong.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Good Gaskets 7 years ago
spacjess42983
Quality is top of the line, and the price was good, I would use a Grimmspeed gasket on my car without hesitation
  
Was this review helpful?
Gets The Job Done 8 years ago
guest55c8db51caae52f460aa5039
I would definitely use the grimmspeed gasket over the oem one. Grimmspeed's gaskets are slightly thicker, so if there happens to be a small amount of warpage the gasket can make up for it and you will be leak-free. This is especially important pre-turbo, because turbo response and spool will be effected negatively by exhaust leaks.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good Gasket 8 years ago
parisicc
Fitment was great and the gasket is holding up fine so far. I think the GS gaskets are a little cheaper than Subaru ones too but the quality is the same or better.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images