SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

GrimmSpeed Uppipe to Turbo Gasket

MODEL # GRM024001

$13.00


31 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(30)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
GrimmSpeed Uppipe to Turbo Gasket ( Part Number: 024001)
The best there is 2 months ago
5out of 5stars

This Grimm gasket does the job, do not waste your time installing any other.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Leak Proof!! 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Leak Proof!! Perfect!
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2009 subaru impreza wrx sti hatch 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

can never go wrong with these gaskets! quality just like OEM but better! must get these if your replacing or installing a new up pipe!
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
GS gasket works great! 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

This gasket works great and has multiple layers. Stands up to heat really well and crushes well the turbo and up-pipe holds well on up-pipe studs.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
thiker is better 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

whenever you change your turbo follow best practices and change your gaskets to anything turbo related. your welcome!
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
GS gaskets always the best 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

works as intended
  
Was this review helpful?
Solid Gasket 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Solid gasket like always. My whole exhaust system now has GrimmSpeed's gaskets and couldn't be happier
  
Was this review helpful?
Solid Gasket 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Solid gasket like always. My whole exhaust system now has GrimmSpeed's gaskets and couldn't be happier
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Fit and Seal 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Better than OEM in my opinion and specially for price!
  
Was this review helpful?
I heart grimmspeed 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I had an inferior gasket in place which inevitably began to leak. After much deliberation and consideration I decided to mate my Grimmspeed uppipe with its counterpart gasket. Low and behold no more leaks. I'd make this purchase again.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Product  5 years ago
5out of 5stars

RSD was awesome in fast shipping!!! Gasket is working out great
  
Was this review helpful?
Great! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Best gaskets i can think of love grimmspeed nice and thicker then oem can't forget rsd there fast and accurate shipping really sets these guys appart from the other guys
  
Was this review helpful?
I 3 this Gasket 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I have had it on my car for a week and it works amazingly (is that a word?)!
  
Was this review helpful?
No leaks here! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Uppipes are known to leak. Slide one of these in, won't leak anymore!
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome piece 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Used this when I replaced my catted uppipe with an Invidia catless pipe. Great seal!
  
Was this review helpful?
nice , cheap gasket 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

fitment was great and cheaper then OEM
  
Was this review helpful?
grimmspeed gaskets 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

No problem with gaskets so far. Running with new gaskets for a month.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Seal 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Used them when I upgraded to my Cobb up pipe. No leaks, perfect fit.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Piece 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

10K+ miles and still no issues, Fitment was great! Build quality can't be beat!
  
Was this review helpful?
2011 WRX 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Must have when you are upgrading your up pipe! Great product too.
  
Was this review helpful?
impressed 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

An amazing product. Great fit and thicker than stock. Peace of mind. No leaks. ALOHA!
  
Was this review helpful?
awesome gasket 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

super thick and way better than OEM.
  
Was this review helpful?
Grimmspeed gaskets+ WRX = WIN 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

I bought this gasket to instill my up pipe and It worked great. Very nice gasket and is very thick. Great fitment and would use again and recommend to friends.
  
Was this review helpful?
Solid seal 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

It was a perfect fit and seal. You can feel how solid it is compared to the stock gasket. GrimmSpeed stands by their products.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Fit perfectly and cheaper than OEM gasket! Great product
  
Was this review helpful?
Go Grimm! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

gasket is top notch and thick. def better than stock
  
Was this review helpful?
5 stars! 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

thicker then stock. i have used 2 full sets now with zero leaks. a cheaper alternative to stock gaskets!
  
Was this review helpful?
Very nice! 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

Very surprised how much better this is over stock.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good Gaskets 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great quality for a great price.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Good Gasket 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

Fitment was great and the gasket is holding up fine so far. I think the GS gaskets are a little cheaper than Subaru ones too but the quality is the same or better.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
GrimmSpeed Uppipe to Turbo Gasket (Part Number: )