SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

GrimmSpeed Uppipe to Turbo Gasket

MODEL # GRM 024001

$11.70


30 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(29)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
GrimmSpeed Uppipe to Turbo Gasket ( Part Number: 024001)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Leak Proof!! 1 year ago
JG
Leak Proof!! Perfect!
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2009 subaru impreza wrx sti hatch 2 years ago
himvictor
can never go wrong with these gaskets! quality just like OEM but better! must get these if your replacing or installing a new up pipe!
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
GS gasket works great! 2 years ago
MoMarkusz
This gasket works great and has multiple layers. Stands up to heat really well and crushes well the turbo and up-pipe holds well on up-pipe studs.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
thiker is better 3 years ago
mikewondo
whenever you change your turbo follow best practices and change your gaskets to anything turbo related. your welcome!
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
GS gaskets always the best 4 years ago
97STB
works as intended
  
Was this review helpful?
Solid Gasket 4 years ago
jake.ober201240264
Solid gasket like always. My whole exhaust system now has GrimmSpeed's gaskets and couldn't be happier
  
Was this review helpful?
Solid Gasket 4 years ago
jake.ober201240264
Solid gasket like always. My whole exhaust system now has GrimmSpeed's gaskets and couldn't be happier
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Fit and Seal 5 years ago
SouthernScooby
Better than OEM in my opinion and specially for price!
  
Was this review helpful?
I heart grimmspeed 5 years ago
marosi84
I had an inferior gasket in place which inevitably began to leak. After much deliberation and consideration I decided to mate my Grimmspeed uppipe with its counterpart gasket. Low and behold no more leaks. I'd make this purchase again.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Product  5 years ago
gforster200512853
RSD was awesome in fast shipping!!! Gasket is working out great
  
Was this review helpful?
Great! 5 years ago
Lalafreeacc82891
Best gaskets i can think of love grimmspeed nice and thicker then oem can't forget rsd there fast and accurate shipping really sets these guys appart from the other guys
  
Was this review helpful?
I 3 this Gasket 5 years ago
jpyeagerusmc29114
I have had it on my car for a week and it works amazingly (is that a word?)!
  
Was this review helpful?
No leaks here! 5 years ago
chrispy bacon
Uppipes are known to leak. Slide one of these in, won't leak anymore!
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome piece 5 years ago
GFDeMarcus
Used this when I replaced my catted uppipe with an Invidia catless pipe. Great seal!
  
Was this review helpful?
nice , cheap gasket 5 years ago
cbazq27146923
fitment was great and cheaper then OEM
  
Was this review helpful?
grimmspeed gaskets 6 years ago
sail11024750
No problem with gaskets so far. Running with new gaskets for a month.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Seal 6 years ago
Ruthless671
Used them when I upgraded to my Cobb up pipe. No leaks, perfect fit.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Piece 6 years ago
LUMBERZACK
10K+ miles and still no issues, Fitment was great! Build quality can't be beat!
  
Was this review helpful?
2011 WRX 6 years ago
Puerto Rico's WRX
Must have when you are upgrading your up pipe! Great product too.
  
Was this review helpful?
impressed 6 years ago
Aloha#17
An amazing product. Great fit and thicker than stock. Peace of mind. No leaks. ALOHA!
  
Was this review helpful?
awesome gasket 6 years ago
wrxking
super thick and way better than OEM.
  
Was this review helpful?
Grimmspeed gaskets+ WRX = WIN 7 years ago
Subiguy
I bought this gasket to instill my up pipe and It worked great. Very nice gasket and is very thick. Great fitment and would use again and recommend to friends.
  
Was this review helpful?
Solid seal 7 years ago
Uriel.Engle
It was a perfect fit and seal. You can feel how solid it is compared to the stock gasket. GrimmSpeed stands by their products.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product 7 years ago
Swiss Greg
Fit perfectly and cheaper than OEM gasket! Great product
  
Was this review helpful?
Go Grimm! 7 years ago
asilva4877
gasket is top notch and thick. def better than stock
  
Was this review helpful?
5 stars! 7 years ago
dkohnert72989
thicker then stock. i have used 2 full sets now with zero leaks. a cheaper alternative to stock gaskets!
  
Was this review helpful?
Very nice! 7 years ago
Selthedesign
Very surprised how much better this is over stock.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good Gaskets 7 years ago
ryan28147
Great quality for a great price.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Good Gasket 8 years ago
parisicc
Fitment was great and the gasket is holding up fine so far. I think the GS gaskets are a little cheaper than Subaru ones too but the quality is the same or better.
  
Was this review helpful?
Way to thick 6 years ago
favergarav
Very good quality gasket, and very thick... so much that I have problems putting the bolts back on, that's why I don't give it 5 stars
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
GrimmSpeed Uppipe to Turbo Gasket (Part Number: )