SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later! Starting at 0% APR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

GrimmSpeed Downpipe to Catback Gasket 2 Bolt 3 Inch

MODEL # GRM 022001

$18.00


23 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(22)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Love this product 2 years ago
CarlosWrx
Got a new exhaust and decided to chamge all gaskets ! Very happy with purchase!
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect Gasket 4 years ago
cade8537
Perfect for exhaust setups that dont come with gaskets or this works as a perfect replacement gasket for any 3inch exhaust.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Used with GS 3 DP to stock CBE adaptor (spt exhaust) 4 years ago
ptak11
Sealed up perfectly! I out the DP to CBE gasket a little over a year later...it was literally all rust and pieces fell out when I unbolted the DP. Put this in there with the GS 3 DP to stock (SPT) CBE adapter, sealed up perfectly! I don't expect any exhaust leaks ever again.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
GREAT general purpose 3 inch gasket 4 years ago
boratcrushyou42119
I used this to mate up a shorty downpipe and midpipe. It is really thick and heavy, much more confidence-inspiring than the razor-thin sheet of metal I replaced it with. Gaskets are one thing you REALLY shouldn't save money on and this one is a perfect example. WORTH IT.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Product 5 years ago
jake.ober201240264
This fit my 3 pipe perfectly, the product looks to be very durable, buy this if you want to never have to replace your gaskets again.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Fit 5 years ago
dcox42989732
This gasket fit perfectly on the 3 Invidia exhaust on my WRX. I'm sure it will last long as well!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Value 5 years ago
J-mez
This worked perfectly when replacing the crummy OEM gaskets that came with the exhaust, the stainless steel sealer ring provides excellent seal along with the layered metal structure.
  
Was this review helpful?
works great 5 years ago
kdobes
I used this with the GrimmSpeed 3in Downpipe to Stock Cat-Back Adapter. I decided to try copper spray on it. Everything sealed up great.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Quality 5 years ago
Subie08STi
Great quality item!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product. 5 years ago
fosterchild452188
Fantastic construction, much better than OEM. I always use grimmspeed gaskets on my exhaust.
  
Was this review helpful?
Seems to work good 5 years ago
runningman78
Fit on my 05 WRX with Turbo XS exhaust. Nothing too exciting about an exhaust gasket so what else is there? Has been installed for around a year with no issues.
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia to Perrin 5 years ago
TheTravellingCloud
Awesome! Used it with an Invidia downpipe and Perrins Quad tip exhaust on a 2011 Sti
  
Was this review helpful?
Definitely seals 5 years ago
lowthercaraudio
fixed my leaky exhaust for good! sealed it up nicely and now I dont have a terrible noise coming from the underside of my 2002 wrx!
  
Was this review helpful?
Does the job Grimmspeed stylee 6 years ago
05STIGUY
Put it on. Havent looked back yet. 5 Super shiny stars.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Gasket 6 years ago
mesoslow6969
I originally had some other brand paper gasket and it started to leak. Replaced it with these Grimspeed gaskets and I haven't had a problem since.
  
Was this review helpful?
Fit Great 6 years ago
bury_8762696
Fit perfect for my Tanabe Concept G Blue exhaust.
  
Was this review helpful?
Doesn't fit 3 SPT mid to axle back. 6 years ago
Gregan
Quality was awesome, but the holes are too narrow for the SPT on my 09 WRX hatch. They needed about another half an inch. I was in a bind, so the gasket is actually installed perpendicular, and it stopped the leak. I may try to re-drill the holes, but want to search a little more for a fitting gasket. I was given a tentative answer on if it would fit or not, so no complaints.
  
Was this review helpful?
Why Not!!!! 6 years ago
Gordo_sti
I had tookn the exhaust apart why nt replace it with quality gaskets from grimmspeed x2
  
Was this review helpful?
Great 7 years ago
battlefield220041439
Well, what is there to say? its an extra thick gasket that does a better job than any other gasket you can buy. No exhaust leaks what so ever. well worth the money
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Gasket 7 years ago
SolidSTI
Most exhaust setups come with the worst gaskets known to man. This is a perfect replacement. These are much stronger than the coated paper gaskets many exhausts provide.
  
Was this review helpful?
5/5 7 years ago
swichv6438833
Great quality. Perfect fitment. Grimm Speed is setting the bar.
  
Was this review helpful?
GrimmSpeed Gaskets are Great 8 years ago
fordtruck76
The price is cheaper that the OEM and the quality is better. GrimmSpeed makes a lot of great products for our cars.
  
Was this review helpful?
Sorry GrimmSpeed.. 5 years ago
thehanz12310147
Im rating this 1 star because im pretty pissed that this gasket didnt work on me. I just put in a ton of parts, including my MRT 3 turbo back exhaust and i saved the midpipe for last. Stupid gasket ended up bending as i tightened it and is leaking majorly. I feel like maybe i should buy a 2X thickness.. Ehh..
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images