SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

GrimmSpeed Head to Exhaust Manifold Dual Port Gaskets

MODEL # GRM020001

$18.00


23 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(23)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
2017 WRX 4 months ago
5out of 5stars

Noticed a leak two months ago and knew I had a problem. My OEM gaskets were completely trashed. These GrimmSpeed gaskets are thicker than OEM. I have purchased GrimmSpeed parts before and ALWAYS pleased with product.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Leak live a sieve? I don't think so! 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

I decided to replace all my pipes at once - up-pipe, down-pipe, and cross-pipe. I feel like it was a smart move on my part, because I could get it all done in an afternoon. Replacing all of the gaskets while you are in there is also a smart move - these fit perfectly, and there were no leaks! Woo!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Essential peice when changing manifolds or your Up-pipe 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

I replaced my up pipe which meant taking the manifold off. You never want to use old gaskets so i bought these to ensure proper seal and piece of mind. These are high quality and fitment was spot on.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2009 subaru impreza wrx sti hatch 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

can never go wrong with these gaskets! quality just like OEM but better! must get these if your replacing or installing new headers/manifolds!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
GS gaskets are great! 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

This gasket works great and has multiple layers. Stands up to heat really well and crushes well with he block and the exhaust. They hold well when putting on the exhaust housing.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Yup they do there job 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Very happy with quality and no issues
  
Was this review helpful?
Good gaskets... 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Grimmspeed gaskets haven't failed me yet. I always try to use them if I can.
  
Was this review helpful?
GC Impreza with Ver9 EJ207 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Fit my ej207 no problem and they look like very good quality.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great gaskets 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great gaskets overall.
  
Was this review helpful?
so much thicker than the OEM ones 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

They have a great seal and that they are probably twice as thick as the OEM ones in my opinion. No gas leaks so far.
  
Was this review helpful?
Sealed better than ZipLock 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Product worked as described. It was thicker than stock for sure. 10/10 would buy again.
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Bought these after having an exhaust leak from the manifold even though the car is brand new and the dealer would not cover it. They are slightly thicker and seal better than factory. Love it.!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great gaskets! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Had to pull my headers to change my turbo. Put these thick [email protected]$tards in, seals very nicely.
  
Was this review helpful?
NICE! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Excellent Quality!
  
Was this review helpful?
D' gaskets to get 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Perfect seal on my UEL headers. A must, when either upgrading or just replacing.
  
Was this review helpful?
Maaad Decent! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

10K+ miles and still no issues, Fitment was great! Build quality can't be beat!
  
Was this review helpful?
Solid! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Better than stock. Perfect fit for my eq. length header. No leaks. ALOHA!
  
Was this review helpful?
Top Quality 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

These are nice gaskets. Perfect fit and thicker than the stock gaskets.
  
Was this review helpful?
Thick, Solid gaskets!!!! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

I bought this gasket to instill my up pipe and It worked great. Very nice gasket and is very thick. Great fitment and would use again and recommend to friends.
  
Was this review helpful?
5 stars! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

thicker then stock. i have used 2 full sets now with zero leaks. a cheaper alternative to stock gaskets!
  
Was this review helpful?
Very nice! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Very surprised how much better these are over stock.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great job! 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

super thick and excellent quality and fitment
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice gaskets 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

Like all other things from grimmspeed these seem to be top notch quality.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images