SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later! Starting at 0% APR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Permaseal MLS-R Turbo to Downpipe Gasket

MODEL # AAG TUR010

$13.96


33 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(33)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Does the job 3 years ago
$teveMac
Ive reused these gaskets prior before in the past from changing catted DPs to AM DPs and they have always held up. Im on my second one(my own preference) and recommend to anyone trying to get a great seal on the turbo to DP.
  
Was this review helpful?
Works great 3 years ago
$teveMac
Does what it does. Will buy again
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect fit 4 years ago
jccroft8189315
Went on perfect and held a perfect seal for a few months now and still no problems. As always RSD is quick and friendly with their service.
  
Was this review helpful?
Does what it says 4 years ago
jackitch
Thumbs up. No complaints. Make sure to tighten down the bolts evenly; don't let the bolts / studs catch on the edges of the gasket's holes.
  
Was this review helpful?
GREAT!!!!! :) 4 years ago
agb4198927512
My turbo was blown right after I got it and this definitely saved me. Worth it!
  
Was this review helpful?
great product 4 years ago
cambaker7788511
Better than stock and cheaper, how can you go wrong!
  
Was this review helpful?
Works, as it should 4 years ago
strass4cpt
Works great for a bit cheaper than the OEM or GS Gaskets. Can't go wrong with it. Have it mated to a VF43 and an Invidia DP.
  
Was this review helpful?
Gasket 4 years ago
awdturbowrx
Awesome gasket, thick and sturdy.
  
Was this review helpful?
perfect fit 4 years ago
pwndotcom
fitment was awesome. i def recommend.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excelent gasket 4 years ago
jamesc718133395
Well it's a gasket and does what it should, what else can you say!
  
Was this review helpful?
Seals great! 4 years ago
ptak11
Since it's OEM thickness I torqued to OEM specs (31.3 per the factory service manual I have for my GR). Sealed perfectly, don't forget antiseize on the DP studs and bolts. Great gasket!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
perfect fit 4 years ago
sykotik
works as it should no leaks!
  
Was this review helpful?
Worked Perfect 4 years ago
Evokiller14
Sealed up great and worked as decribed.
  
Was this review helpful?
Works as designed 4 years ago
Andrew B
Not really much to say. It is a gasket and seals as it should. Cheaper than the Subaru gasket, so I don't see any reason not to get it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Fits great 4 years ago
barry99redem130615
Made really well and fits perfect. Worth the money!
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent 4 years ago
GRP TR
Worked perfectly! Excellent quality
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Quality  4 years ago
Scooby Snacks
This was a very thick gasket and quality was great, perfect fitment with my Cobb high flow down pipe no complaints.
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing 5 years ago
jake.ober201240264
This fit perfect for my exhaust system on my 06 wrx. These will last a very long time, don't see them ever wearing out.
  
Was this review helpful?
No complaints 5 years ago
D2
Its a good gasket. Does what it should.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good Fitment 5 years ago
subidoobidoo
Not much to say, good fitment, good quality, service was great from RD as usual.
  
Was this review helpful?
Just Fine. 5 years ago
JColmenares22145
It worked as advertised, no drama there, a pain in the rear to remove the downpipe from the turbo, had to modify a #14 wrench to remove 1 nut.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great 5 years ago
ALviNwrx
Deff.. Need it!! Thanks rallysport for all these good products!
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome gasket  5 years ago
Niknickiboy2357411
Works like it should!!! Thanks RSD!!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Works just fine 5 years ago
Jwise
This gasket was recommended to me by the RSD staff when placing an order for my stage 2 build. The flange fit just fine with no exhaust leaks when installing a cobb catted downpipe on my 2013 wry hatch. Thank you RSD for the help.
  
Was this review helpful?
does what it's supposed to 5 years ago
zach04wrx
seals up good at a reasonable price.
  
Was this review helpful?
Buy Me!!!! 5 years ago
lawrence421653691
2010 WRX fit, perfect match when installing downpipe to turbo. Very well made product.
  
Was this review helpful?
does it's job, affordable. 5 years ago
nproulx.np43051
this is a quality gasket that does what it should do, at a great price. rallysportdirect was kind enough to suggest this with my order, glad I picked it up.
  
Was this review helpful?
A small part needed, I got a Huge amount of customer service!  5 years ago
DZ08WRX
This was a simple purchase, but I am glad that there was someone on call to help me pick the right part to install my downpipe. Super fast advice and very friendly service. The shippings fast too. Thanks!
  
Was this review helpful?
Forced buy.. 5 years ago
SwiFtSTiDeviL
GrimmSpeed was back ordered went with this item so purchased to get shipment all together w/ Cobb DP..recently added nameless axelback on my 11' STi hatch. All gaskets no leaks and it starts with this Permaseal gasket. Great thanks to RSD always doing it good!
  
Was this review helpful?
nameless downpipe with new vf39 turbo  6 years ago
nickersonmn
bought this and the matching uppipe to turbo gasket when i was swapping in a vf39 in my wrx. once i saw the old gaskets compared to the new ones, i was really happy that everything was getting replaced and these looked like a quality product. i got everything bolted in, and no leaks or problems. the bolt holes aligned perfectly even with my universal exhaust
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images