SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

GrimmSpeed Downpipe to Catback 3in Double Thickness Gasket

MODEL # GRM 076001

$20.70


27 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(27)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
GrimmSpeed Downpipe to Catback 3in Double Thickness Gasket ( Part Number: 076001)
Great replacement gasket 10 months ago
Justinxecushyn
Much better than the regular exhaust ones. Sealed up my exhaust leak very well.
  
Was this review helpful?
Stainless gasket works great 1 year ago
Vinacol
Basically the increased layers of stainless steel helps seal the exhaust extremely well. I think I'll replace the other gasket in my exhaust. This works great!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great 1 year ago
04wrx
These always work great super strong
  
Was this review helpful?
Thick like an ice cream shake 2 years ago
NotoriousBIB
Does its job, doesnt need a resume, hired to be your boss. I have an Invidia N1 on a 2005 WRX. Replaced my downpipe and these are what i use
  
Was this review helpful?
Gasket. It fits.  4 years ago
guest55c53d7bcaae52790b8fd390
Just as described, a very thick gasket. Both great for DP to mid-pipe, as well as mid-pipe to rear section.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent 4 years ago
tylertc
If anyone cares - this will fit the Greddy Evo 2 / Evo 3 exhausts. Really just about any 3 aftermarket exhaust. Great product, definitely nice and thick. Can take up small discrepancies in flange flush-ness.
  
Was this review helpful?
sealed up well 4 years ago
matthew0002996269
My exhaust had a slight leak when I used the Invidia gasket provided with my downpipe. I then changed my catback from the greddy hi-power to a tomei expreme ti then used this gasket with grade 10 bolts. Absolutely no leaking what so ever. I am very happy.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product! 4 years ago
schubachuk94743
Had a leak after installing my downpipe, bought this gasket fixed the leak right away. Extra thick!
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product! 4 years ago
andrew.funk8233072
Works great! Solid construction. Would buy again.
  
Was this review helpful?
Just right. 4 years ago
GRP TR
Used this with my invidia catless dp and grimspeed 3-2.5 flange. Perfect match up, extra thick!
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Gaskets!!! 5 years ago
EKev122140380
Great gaskets, super thick, excellent quality. GS Gaskets will be the only gaskets i ever get.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great fitment 5 years ago
loakey_fm
Used this instead of a single width gasket that was included in the Invidia g200. Went right on, compressed fine, have yet to have anything to complain about.
  
Was this review helpful?
This one! 5 years ago
The Chad
If your looking for one that once you put in and you don't want to worry about it for a long time then this is the gasket you'd want!
  
Was this review helpful?
Quality 5 years ago
Schrockstrap
Does as advertised. Excellent product from an excellent company
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Quality and Fast Shipping 5 years ago
Turboftw
Great Quality and Fast Shipping
  
Was this review helpful?
Worked great 5 years ago
Svt150j49
Works great, used it to seal my grim speed adapter to factory catback. No leaks.
  
Was this review helpful?
Did its job! 5 years ago
wildave333
Did what a cheaper gasket couldnt! Sealed the exhaust very well.
  
Was this review helpful?
It's a gasket 5 years ago
Ravensfan314
Thick gasket, did its job. Not much else to say about it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Thick Gasket 5 years ago
Cube
This thing is super thick which makes for an excellent seal. Great product from GrimmSpeed.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good product 6 years ago
kuabara18260225
This is a nice, thick gasket. Very high quality. Unfortunately for me it didn't seal my exhaust leak between my Invidia DP and my Blitz Nur Spec R. Oh well.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Gasket 6 years ago
Arcken
This gasket is THICK, very THICK. Seals great and is a very high quality product from GrimmSpeed.
  
Was this review helpful?
really awesome gasket 6 years ago
thepesek97503
I'm starting to see the attention to quality that is Grimmspeed with this gasket. I really can't recommend this enough. Very nice piece.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2011 wrx 7 years ago
Kvf101
Super thick! Such a nice seal with the invidia down pipe and q300 cat back.
  
Was this review helpful?
After 2 years and 50,000 miles still going strong 7 years ago
decodeddiesel19219
Works as advertised, even in a 3 exhaust with no flex section it hasn't leaked in 50,000 miles.
  
Was this review helpful?
thick! 7 years ago
Rashad
This is really thick compared to your standard gasket. Works as advertised.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for poor flange alignment 7 years ago
SolidSTI
This is awesome for an exhaust setup that doesn't quite align properly. I used this on a M2 exhaust where the flanges didn't quite line up to my downpipe. After a few pull ups on the wrench, this seals wonderfully.
  
Was this review helpful?
 9 years ago

Awesome gaskets! Really thick and heavy duty! For someone looking for a gasket that will last this is the one.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
GrimmSpeed Downpipe to Catback 3in Double Thickness Gasket (Part Number: )