SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

GrimmSpeed Downpipe to Catback 3in Double Thickness Gasket

MODEL # GRM 076001

$23.00


27 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(27)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
GrimmSpeed Downpipe to Catback 3in Double Thickness Gasket ( Part Number: 076001)
Great replacement gasket 12 months ago
5out of 5stars

Much better than the regular exhaust ones. Sealed up my exhaust leak very well.
  
Was this review helpful?
Stainless gasket works great 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Basically the increased layers of stainless steel helps seal the exhaust extremely well. I think I'll replace the other gasket in my exhaust. This works great!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

These always work great super strong
  
Was this review helpful?
Thick like an ice cream shake 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Does its job, doesnt need a resume, hired to be your boss. I have an Invidia N1 on a 2005 WRX. Replaced my downpipe and these are what i use
  
Was this review helpful?
Gasket. It fits.  4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Just as described, a very thick gasket. Both great for DP to mid-pipe, as well as mid-pipe to rear section.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

If anyone cares - this will fit the Greddy Evo 2 / Evo 3 exhausts. Really just about any 3 aftermarket exhaust. Great product, definitely nice and thick. Can take up small discrepancies in flange flush-ness.
  
Was this review helpful?
sealed up well 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

My exhaust had a slight leak when I used the Invidia gasket provided with my downpipe. I then changed my catback from the greddy hi-power to a tomei expreme ti then used this gasket with grade 10 bolts. Absolutely no leaking what so ever. I am very happy.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Had a leak after installing my downpipe, bought this gasket fixed the leak right away. Extra thick!
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Works great! Solid construction. Would buy again.
  
Was this review helpful?
Just right. 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Used this with my invidia catless dp and grimspeed 3-2.5 flange. Perfect match up, extra thick!
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Gaskets!!! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great gaskets, super thick, excellent quality. GS Gaskets will be the only gaskets i ever get.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great fitment 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Used this instead of a single width gasket that was included in the Invidia g200. Went right on, compressed fine, have yet to have anything to complain about.
  
Was this review helpful?
This one! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

If your looking for one that once you put in and you don't want to worry about it for a long time then this is the gasket you'd want!
  
Was this review helpful?
Quality 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Does as advertised. Excellent product from an excellent company
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Quality and Fast Shipping 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great Quality and Fast Shipping
  
Was this review helpful?
Worked great 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Works great, used it to seal my grim speed adapter to factory catback. No leaks.
  
Was this review helpful?
Did its job! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Did what a cheaper gasket couldnt! Sealed the exhaust very well.
  
Was this review helpful?
It's a gasket 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Thick gasket, did its job. Not much else to say about it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Thick Gasket 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

This thing is super thick which makes for an excellent seal. Great product from GrimmSpeed.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good product 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is a nice, thick gasket. Very high quality. Unfortunately for me it didn't seal my exhaust leak between my Invidia DP and my Blitz Nur Spec R. Oh well.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Gasket 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

This gasket is THICK, very THICK. Seals great and is a very high quality product from GrimmSpeed.
  
Was this review helpful?
really awesome gasket 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

I'm starting to see the attention to quality that is Grimmspeed with this gasket. I really can't recommend this enough. Very nice piece.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2011 wrx 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Super thick! Such a nice seal with the invidia down pipe and q300 cat back.
  
Was this review helpful?
After 2 years and 50,000 miles still going strong 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Works as advertised, even in a 3 exhaust with no flex section it hasn't leaked in 50,000 miles.
  
Was this review helpful?
thick! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is really thick compared to your standard gasket. Works as advertised.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for poor flange alignment 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is awesome for an exhaust setup that doesn't quite align properly. I used this on a M2 exhaust where the flanges didn't quite line up to my downpipe. After a few pull ups on the wrench, this seals wonderfully.
  
Was this review helpful?
 9 years ago
5out of 5stars

Awesome gaskets! Really thick and heavy duty! For someone looking for a gasket that will last this is the one.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
GrimmSpeed Downpipe to Catback 3in Double Thickness Gasket (Part Number: )