SET YOUR CAR
As low as 0% APR - Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Kartboy Front and Rear Endlink Combo

MODEL # KAR KB-0172WRXCOMBO

$200.00


10 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
well made product, great service 8 months ago
RedDog
Purchased to replace broken stock front endlink on 05 WRX. The Kartboy parts are far better quality than the stock endlinks. My order happened to be missing the washers but RSD and Kartboy worked together to get me the missing washers immediately. Handling seems to be slightly improved, mostly glad to not have the clunking of the broken stock link on every pothole.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great parts 11 months ago
X-Ray
The stock front endlinks are wimpy, with age they rattle on bumps, and they are pain to get off which seems to be common on the WRX. Annoying Allen wrench bolt means wrench removal instead of air gun or socket. Once off, Kartboy makes the rest a breeze with one exception. The new bolt size jumps to 17 mm ( beefier than the standard 14 mm) I only had one 17 mm and it takes two. Obviously this is my lack of tools but I figured not everyone has two 17s. The rears were a breeze. This install fixed the rattles and slop, handling was notably more stable! Definitely recommended!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great parts 11 months ago
X-Ray
  
Was this review helpful?
Fixed it 1 year ago
04wrx
Had bad noise when going over bumps this fixed the problem and made my wrx just feel stronger I'd buy again
  
Was this review helpful?
Fixed it 1 year ago
04wrx
Had bad noise when going over bumps this fixed the problem and made my wrx just feel stronger I'd buy again
  
Was this review helpful?
Good buy 2 years ago
mh076903003
Easy installation! Very nice quality and no noises going down the road. I would recommend these.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good price 2 years ago
Silversubie
They are a major upgrade over stock component's and help a lot with larger swaybar's
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
great quality! 4 years ago
bpourmokhtari40592
huge difference over the stock end links. It makes my car feel like its on rails. 5 stars
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Wow!! What a difference 4 years ago
blackvenompieper2
Bought this set because my front driver side OEM endlink broke so I figured I would just replace all of them while I was under the car. WOW!! What a difference these made compared to OEM! I still have the original sway bars but with these on there it gives the car a much better feel. The steering is stiffer, smoother, more responsive, and body roll has decreased. Install was pretty painless and straight forward. Excellent buy, would buy again if I had to!
  
Was this review helpful?
great combo! 6 years ago
cody k.
i put these on a couple days ago and so far they are awesome! perfect fitment. even with the stock sway bars you can feel a huge improvement. everything just feels more solid and planted to the ground. its hard to compare these to stock because there is no comparison! just buy them!! i just wish they come with new hardware for the rears like the fronts just because i ended up having to cut a couple bolts on the rear because of rust. but $2 at the hardware store and i was set. all in all amazing product and even cheaper then getting new OEM ones.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images