SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Kartboy Rear Endlinks

MODEL # KAR KB-017-WRX-R

$115.00


22 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(18)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Kartboy Rear Endlinks ( Part Number: KB-017-WRX-R)
Kartboy Rear Endlinks ( Part Number: KB-017-WRX-R)
Kartboy Rear Endlinks ( Part Number: KB-017-WRX-R)
Great Quality! 4 years ago
tempemail55ba55c1caae52c9038b5aff
Installed these on my 2004 WRX paired with Whiteline Sway bars and all I can say is Wow! These are a must have when installed aftermarket sway bars, or even paired with the factory sway bars!
  
Was this review helpful?
Solid Endlinks! 4 years ago
guest56ad69792a8d256e198b66b5
These endlinks paired perfectly with my Epic Rear Sway Bar. Fitment was exact, and install was very easy. I love the solid design, and high build quality. Its great knowing that I can rely on these endlinks, and not have to worry about the flimsy stock endlinks bending or snapping. I highly recommend them!
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome with Whiteline bar! 4 years ago
khughesmedia18701
Easy to install, don't clunk, fit well with the whiteline bar. Used on my 2000 Impreza 2.5RS.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Mod 4 years ago
saab92xer
These endlinks are a great upgrade. You get a more precise feeling of how the sway bar is reacting while cornering. Whether you have an OEM bar or upgraded, these endlinks are definitely worth the money.
  
Was this review helpful?
Endlinks installed 5 years ago
Codfish
I was just replacing a broken one but in my opinion for the price these really have made a huge difference in how my car drives.
  
Was this review helpful?
Pure awesomeness 5 years ago
GRP TR
Did plenty of research online. These end links do not dissappoint! Perfect fitment, easy installation and quality materials. Simple as that.
  
Was this review helpful?
Noticeable  5 years ago
ZKSuB07
Installed these on m 07 2.5i and could notice the difference right away. Well with the money. I recommend new hardware too
  
Was this review helpful?
Noticeable  5 years ago
ZKSuB07
Installed these on m 07 2.5i and could notice the difference right away. Well with the money. I recommend new hardware too
  
Was this review helpful?
Stiffy 5 years ago
tim95211
I love the added stiffness. The rear end is definitely more planted. I'm so pleased I just ordered the front bar. I also used Kartboy endlinks.
  
Was this review helpful?
Just buy it 5 years ago
gvn.stewart
Dont even think about it. Just do it. Your Subie will thank you. Your girlfriend will thank you. Even your dog will thank you. Mine all sure have. Thanks RSD.
  
Was this review helpful?
Worked perfect with WL 24mm bar 5 years ago
michaelrobert.reed60470
Would recommend these to anyone looking to upgrade sway bars as well. To quote the movie Christine ...brand new windshield wipers for a busted windshield same principle, don't cheap out. Easy install, look at how the old ones come off and its cake. Make sure you torque these!
  
Was this review helpful?
No more groans and sqeals on tight corners 5 years ago
xxwaterbrotherxx
A marked improvement from the stock end links on my '02 WRX.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
very nice 6 years ago
tj1229
extremely pleased with the small improvement it made, and its looks good too ;)
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Its the Good Stuff! 6 years ago
guest55c53600caae52790b8e60e2
Very nice part and extremely easy to install!!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great product! 6 years ago
ImprezaJake
Well worth the money easy installation!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent addition 7 years ago
Kevin R.
Finally had the opportunity to install front/rear sway bars and endlinks, and the difference is night and day. I dont slow down for roundabouts anymore. Steering response is instant and no wag or sway in the front or rear. Endlinks fitment was perfect. easy to install aswell
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Simple and good upgrade 7 years ago
valerieandmischa06157
Have them on my Saab 9-2x Areo (Saabaru) and are great. A little noisy at first, but have settled down after driving on them for two weeks. Have them with Whiteline '22 adj. sways.
  
Was this review helpful?
Solid part 7 years ago
nthallid03728
Well built and engineered part. Coupled w/ Cusco sway bars...really made a huge difference and fit perfectly.
  
Was this review helpful?
Love em 5 years ago
gregbudis45161
These endlinks are a lot beefier then stock and I love the change they have made. However I really wish they would include new hardware as I couldn't re use my old nuts and bolts, so if you're reading this save yourself the hassle and get hardware before hand
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great endlinks 7 years ago
DBR Customs
After seeing the factory ones side by side I can say for sure these are well worth the purchase, my only gripe comes with the lack of new nuts, bolts and washers (like with the front endlinks) and this is only due to losing a nut and bolt from the nut being worked loose by the movement of the sway bar.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
nice 7 years ago
mikeswan
i liked these alot more than my old ones. lowered my car too. the only thing is that the set didnt come with hardware for some stupid reason so u got to go and get oem hardware i guess.
  
Was this review helpful?
 11 years ago
RSD Customer
these are much shorter than oem endlinks... i assume for lowered cars.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Kartboy Rear Endlinks (Part Number: )
Kartboy Rear Endlinks (Part Number: )
Kartboy Rear Endlinks (Part Number: )