SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Kartboy Rear Endlinks

MODEL # KAR KB-017-08REAR

$125.00


42 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(38)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Kartboy Rear Endlinks ( Part Number: KB-017-08REAR)
Kartboy Rear Endlinks ( Part Number: KB-017-08REAR)
Kartboy Rear Endlinks ( Part Number: KB-017-08REAR)
Kartboy Rear Endlinks ( Part Number: KB-017-08REAR)
Kartboy Rear Endlinks ( Part Number: KB-017-08REAR)
Kartboy Rear Endlinks ( Part Number: KB-017-08REAR)
Kartboy Rear Endlinks ( Part Number: KB-017-08REAR)
Kartboy Rear Endlinks ( Part Number: KB-017-08REAR)
Kartboy Rear Endlinks ( Part Number: KB-017-08REAR)
Kartboy Rear Endlinks ( Part Number: KB-017-08REAR)
Kartboy Rear Endlinks ( Part Number: KB-017-08REAR)
Kartboy Rear Endlinks ( Part Number: KB-017-08REAR)
Quick and Easy  2 months ago
Kartboy Rear Endlink Vs Stock ones
Ordered the combo front and back. Shipping was quick, I will definitely buy from Rally Sport again. The rear installation was a breeze, the hardest part was figuring out where the thick and thin spacer went. Jacked up the car, used impact wrench to get them off switch them out and then install the new ones, overall took about 50 minutes to switch this set out. I posted a photo for comparison so you can see the difference between these and the stock ones. Haven't really gotten to go drive it yet.
  
Was this review helpful?
Big upgrade from oem 2 months ago
werknonit
Upgraded my sway bar and knew the stock end links definitely needed to be replaced as well. Well made product and an easy install that can keep the 20mm whiteline sway in it'splace!
  
Was this review helpful?
Endlink 9 months ago
marcjoseph03
Much more better than whiteline endlinks easy to install, solid construction
  
Was this review helpful?
2012 wrx 2 years ago
Wrx
Installed these with white line 22mm rear sway bar. I didn't have access to jack sands or a lift at the time so I did the impossible and changed the sway bar without jacking or raising the car (way more difficult) it's been about 6 weeks now and I have it in the medium setting, there is less under steer when going hard in the corners and no fitment issues that others have had. Going slow turns around town it does sometimes make a popping sound but it's usually once a week or so and doesn't really bother me. Over all a must have for a bigger sway bar as stock will break and as good handling mods aswell
  
Was this review helpful?
Kartboy rear endlinks 3 years ago
drizztatk9119308
Have these going on 5 years and they are holding up like a champ. These have been through 5 years of all season driving and are still perfect. Highly recommend!
  
Was this review helpful?
Endlinks. 4 years ago
BlakkYoda
Great quality product. Feels and looks much safer and reliable than stock endlinks.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product with whiteline 24mm adjustable  4 years ago
pkfbdtr1
Great endlinks must have for the 24mm whitleine sway bar.
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing 4 years ago
TheflyingJay
When matched with the Eibach sway bar kit... This will change your cars drive completely. I didn't want to mod my suspension as I thought it was good enough. After breaking my rear drive axle... I thought might as well do these at the same time. Wow, what a difference. Way worth it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Kartboy FTW 5 years ago
ScubaDriver360
Had to use 5 washers on each for connection to the sway (Eibach). Just buy them at your local hardware/auto store. 2013 GR.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Product 5 years ago
Brocks003k17867
As usual, kartboy products are top notch. The only thing these need are a good set of instructions included with them.
  
Was this review helpful?
Eibach RSB + KB EL 5 years ago
ptak11
These items are a must as I've constantly seen where stockers will break after a while with an aftermarket sway bar. Put these in with my new RSB and the handling is amazing. Installing, I found that the smaller spacer is best used towards the front of the car on the EL and the larger spacer towards the rear side of the car on the EL. This was done to use the firm setting on the Eibach RSB on my 13 STI.
  
Was this review helpful?
Critical component for suspension upgrade 5 years ago
puigmichaelr27029
Installed these endlinks on my 2013 Subaru Outback 3.6R when I did a suspension swap to a Legacy setup. The overall drop achieved was ~ 3.5 inches making the OBW handle better and now has a more agressive and proper station wagon look. I did not upgrade the OEM rear sway bar only swapped out the endlinks. It really improved the stability and performance of the vehicle. Excellent quality and performance, awesome upgrade.
  
Was this review helpful?
Kartboys paired with Eibach 5 years ago
Guac
These are some beefy endlinks. The stock endlinks are small and look very fragile. If you are going to replace your sway bars, purchase these as well to make for a complete installation. You won't regret it!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent endlinks 5 years ago
isteven198900276
The kartboy endlinks are build with quality materials and they do need some extra spacer to work with whiteline sways. But it's not very hard to find ideal geometry once have spacers playing around.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Very solid, well-made product 5 years ago
Hraefn
I did a lot of research and am very happy with this purchase. They product no noise for me. The instructions that I found online were for a Legacy GT and the author used additional washers to tighten things up. I found that my 2011 WRX hatch needed no additional washers; the control arms snugged up just fine with the endlinks, once tightened. I would recommend to anyone interested in these.
  
Was this review helpful?
Quality pieces. 5 years ago
wheelr
Nicely built product that is much beefier than stock. Used with Eibach sways and additional Kartboy spacers on my '13 WRX hatch.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great product, long term reliability unknown but suspect it to be great! 5 years ago
BMWsRule27157
I suggest a Subaru enthusiast and someone with decent mechanical skills do the install. They don't come with instructions and you really want them setup and installed correctly to avoid undue wear and proper function
  
Was this review helpful?
Strong upgrade 5 years ago
blaraia12382046
Perfect with any new swaybars thanks rsd
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy install 5 years ago
TheTravellingCloud
These endlinks are an amazing upgrade for any year of any car, I bought them to change with my upgraded sway bar and they made the install easy and quick, very recommended!
  
Was this review helpful?
2009 WRX Hatch, installed with Perrin 22mm Sway bar 5 years ago
mistahtan
The stocks look like twigs compared to these. Definitely worth the upgrade when buying a rear sway bar. They are silent also, a big plus when purchasing aftermarket end links.
  
Was this review helpful?
easy fit 5 years ago
twonami29813
no problems with fit. Super easy to install to a whiteline swaybar
  
Was this review helpful?
for 2011 wrx 5 years ago
j hollywood
if you're getting an aftermarket sway bar, i'd highly recommend picking these up to go with
  
Was this review helpful?
Beefy 5 years ago
LUMBERZACK
Very noticeable difference from the stock wimpy end links, much more responsive and a breeze to install.
  
Was this review helpful?
Thumbs up Kartboy! 6 years ago
Tris428
These endlinks are well-made and look much stronger than the OEM ones. They paired perfectly with the Eibach sway bar kit. Thank you RSD!
  
Was this review helpful?
Best endlinks IMO 6 years ago
Studebaker83
I purchase these endlinks after breaking a whiteline endlink. These endlinks are beefy and quiet. One cannot find a better endlink out there.
  
Was this review helpful?
Major improvement over stock 6 years ago
RVA_Ninja
The first thing you will notice is how 'dinky' the stock endlinks are. The slop is prevalent, I would suggest doing this upgrade along with the sway bars. Great combination and helps the car feel 'tighter'.
  
Was this review helpful?
Very well made 6 years ago
icer3265491
Well worth the extra money since the stock end links are garbage. Make sure you install these with a loaded suspension and that your geometry is as vertical as possible to avoid install issues.
  
Was this review helpful?
2012 WRX 6 years ago
subietime12
Need four spacers when mounting with an eibach rear sway and 2 more for the front. Really got the job done. Thanks RSD and Kartboy.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good product 6 years ago
Juha.Kr.Laine33278
I installed both front and rear endlink together with Einbach rear swaybar. Everything fitted well and felt nice on track.
  
Was this review helpful?
Simple to install, noticable difference 6 years ago
m3mackenzie09784
Installed on my 2010 Legacy 3.6R with the 19mm STI swaybar. My stock endlinks stripped when i tried to remove them so i had to order replacement. Glad I went with these, they provide a quiet ride and work great with the thicker swaybar.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Kartboy Rear Endlinks (Part Number: )
Kartboy Rear Endlinks (Part Number: )
Kartboy Rear Endlinks (Part Number: )
Kartboy Rear Endlinks (Part Number: )
Kartboy Rear Endlinks (Part Number: )
Kartboy Rear Endlinks (Part Number: )
Kartboy Rear Endlinks (Part Number: )
Kartboy Rear Endlinks (Part Number: )
Kartboy Rear Endlinks (Part Number: )
Kartboy Rear Endlinks (Part Number: )
Kartboy Rear Endlinks (Part Number: )
Kartboy Rear Endlinks (Part Number: )