SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Cusco Front Endlinks

MODEL # CUS 667 318 A

$70.30


26 Reviews
4.5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(22)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Customer Photos and Videos
Cusco Front Endlinks ( Part Number: 667 318 A)
Cusco Front Endlinks ( Part Number: 667 318 A)
Cusco Front Endlinks ( Part Number: 667 318 A)
Cusco Front Endlinks 18 days ago
CtBoostFreak
This is a great replacement part for the stock ones, work great!
  
Was this review helpful?
BEST ENDLINKS  10 months ago
ALEX G
I JUST PURCHASE THESE ENDLINKS FOR REPLACEMENT OF THE WHITELINE ENDLINKS. THESE MAKE EVERYTHING ALOT TIGHTER THEN THE WHITELINE . THE WHITELINE ONES ARE TOO LONG MAKING SWAYBAR HIT TIE RODS. THE CUSCO IS A OEM REPLACEMENT PERFORMANCE ENDLINKS . NO ISSUES AFTER INSTALL. NO PLAY OR KNOCKING . SUGGEST TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR PERFORMANCE ITEM .
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Solved my clunking 2 years ago
Dash
I have an 05 Legacy GT with Cobb 25mm sways (they are hollow and equivalent of 22mm). My stock front endlinks went bad and i replaced them with Perrins. I was getting a ton of clunking and no matter how carefull and well i lubed everything and how perfectly aligned and mounted and tight they were, I continued to get the clunking. I installed these Cusco endlinks and the clunking is gone. They are a beefier version of the stock ones, but have enough give to not clunk at slow speeds on pot holed streets. Make sure you use a #5 allen key that you can put into a ratchet drive. it also helps to put a bit of lube on the threads and run the nuts all the way on and off the studs before you install them. You should be able to hand tighten them (while on ramps...not in the air) alsmost all the way down and then place a 14mm wrench on the nut and then tighten it down with the #5 allen key in the ratchet. Once you have it somewhat tight, you won't even need to hold the stud with the allen key and can simply torque the nut down to about 35-45 lb ft torque. Having these also gives the car better turn-in. With the solid Perrins, I was getting a bit of understeer. I think that setup was a bit too stiff and the Cuscos seem to perform better with the Cobb bars. BTW...the staff was very helpful on the phone.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
A+ 3 years ago
PhilBarnak
First ordered this for my STi but my wife Forester's plastic links broke off leaving a nice clunk every milliseconde. Fit was perfect, I reused the old nuts with some anti-seize and it worked fine!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great upgrade over oem 4 years ago
Alstar ej207
Great upgrade over the stock endlinks, they look much more durable.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Nut Size 4 years ago
A.Sharp
Well the oem nuts that were on my old endlinks were completely wore down so I went on a wild goose chase to find the right size of nut for these Cusco Endlinks.. and to save you some trouble the size is metric M10-1.25
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect OEM replacement links 4 years ago
Shik
Swapped a set of these in my '06 Legacy GT, as the stock ones were beat at 112K miles. I like OEM whenever possible, but these are better than OEM at a great price as well. I do agree with another review though, silly they don't come with new nuts! Picked some stainless nuts and washers up at the local hardware store for a few bucks and all is well. Wouldn't complain too much though, as they are a great price. Rallysportdirect's checkout and tracking is top notch as well. Nice to have all that info available without having to ask for it!
  
Was this review helpful?
JDM Everything 4 years ago
darkmoonkhan313
You get what you pay for stick with Cusco and KB usa all the way.
  
Was this review helpful?
tightens easier than stock 4 years ago
kevin4444
I needed a 5mm allen key to hold the bolt while loosening the nut for the stock unit so I thought I would have to do the same for these. No so. These seem like they don't turn on their own so tightening is just tightening the nut.
  
Was this review helpful?
 5 years ago
uriahbuffalo09260
they difinitely do the job, 5 stars!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Replacements 5 years ago
Brocks003k17867
Got these to replace the oem end links, they are much sturdier and of higher quality than oem.
  
Was this review helpful?
Cusco Endlinks 5 years ago
mullet91645885
I've put about 8,000 miles on these with an Eibach front sway bar on my 2013 WRX. No problems so far. Easy install - fits just like stock.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great Endlinks! 5 years ago
Phlurry
Just put mine in today, OEM ones were really worn out had a terrible clunking noise replaced them with these and they are perfect! love em!
  
Was this review helpful?
nice product 6 years ago
mikehartman198341714
These links are great. Bought a set for my WRX after a pothole took out the stockers and just grabbed a pair for my 04 fxt. These are real nice, just like OEM but beefier. Installation is a snap.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Endlinks. 6 years ago
Ben10
I put these on for awhile now and it works great. It was easy to install and fitment was perfect.
  
Was this review helpful?
awesome 6 years ago
vaporsti
super easy to install. i wasn't able to tell the difference because i got them the same time as my sway bars but at least I know they're not going to break lol.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great endlinks 6 years ago
plettmanone18483
Great Cusco product, as usual. Spent a little extra to get these (as compared to stock replacement), because of past experience with Cusco products. Great quality and fitment. Recommend highly.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent performance 6 years ago
mikko.h58484
I installed these to Legacy 3.0R Wagon(2007) and fitting was easy. Driving performance increased a lot while replacing the old ones (120tkm behind). Now I am looking for rear end links because they are also wear out.
  
Was this review helpful?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
great endlinks 6 years ago
gvozzy
I installed these cusco front endlinks on my 2012 STI with cusco front swaybar, and they fit awesome. So much better than the kartboy fronts I had tried first, I highly recommend these cusco front endlinks!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy Install, Solid Product 7 years ago
dw89086
Heard good things which is why I went with Cusco when I broke a stock front endlink. These went in quick and easy, and it's nice to actually feel my sway bar working again instead of dealing with massive body role.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome stuff 7 years ago
SubieD
This is a must have, very solid all metal and not cheap plastic like the stock ones which broke on mines and it's exactly like the stock ones but better and will fit the stock sway bar too.
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy to install 7 years ago
st3ph3nn3umann26260
I know endlinks are nothing special, but this actually went on easier than my stock ones. And so far are holding up very well. Definitely a good buy
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Good product 6 years ago
detrails0140262
Good product. Very nice step up from the OEMs. Kinda silly that they dont include 4 new nuts for it though. Who wants to have to purchase new ones or use their old ones. Just silly.
  
Was this review helpful?
Lasted two months 4 years ago
bajamoon7715353
Bought these trying to save a few bucks and that was a mistake, the boots tore after two months of daily driving with my Eibach sway bars. Bought Perrin endlinks to replace these and no problems in 8 months.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Not Worth It!!! 2 years ago
Teknoholic79
Do not buy this. I bought a set and it did not last probably 10-15k miles...
  
Was this review helpful?
didnt last as long as i'd hoped 3 years ago
vaporsti
i purchased these here on feb 2013 at the same time as the eibach front and rear sway bar set. installed them all in and they all worked marvelous. Sadly around Oct 2015 my car started clunked pretty bad going over bumps and driveways and slow to medium speed. i've done little else to my car so i instantly blamed these. racked up my car at work to swap with my stock ones and sure enough, 1 ball joint from each link was loose. you could spin the link around propeller style while the opposite ball joint was firm enough to barely more with thumb force. to make matters worse, i put my stock ones on and it didnt even feel any less "firm" from these. sigh** 70$ gone for nothing, should have coined up for the kartboys.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Cusco Front Endlinks (Part Number: )
Cusco Front Endlinks (Part Number: )
Cusco Front Endlinks (Part Number: )