SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later! Starting at 0% APR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan

MODEL # SUB E751SFG300

$74.26


28 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(23)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan ( Part Number: E751SFG300)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Vortex awesome generator 9 months ago
flame
Followed through the whole instructions which was very helpful. Did it solo, ofcourse it is doable but with a partner is recommended. Had to remeasure alot of times, can't really align it to the edge as the adhesive would edged out. Didn't get this on my previous 2004 WRX years back but now i have it on my 2011 STi. Didn't know this thing was made for my model as well. Loved this piece!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Vortex Generator 1 year ago
Rui
13’ WRX STI (sedan) It looks amazing!!! Installation is very easy, but I advise you to ask help to a friend for best results. Material quality is very good, once it sticks it really sticks. Shipping costed me around 200$ for 5 parts I bought (from US to Switzerland) and I was amazed how fast it arrived, ordered the 24th November and arrived the 27th November. Also huge support from RallySport team, I was having an issue with payment and they solved it pretty fast thanks a lot!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Compliments the car 1 year ago
SubieDoo
Looks good and easy to install. After a year it's still hanging on like new
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
MEEAAAANNNNN 1 year ago
Steve-O
Absolutely love it, just got delivered today and man once I put it on I had a big smile. Gives it a meaner/more aggressive look. Definitely recommend having someone help you put it on to align it right.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Vortex Gen review 2 years ago
Twobicycle
Went on very easy! Looks the way i wanted it to.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Easy Install! 2 years ago
PeytHott
I ordered this Vortex Generator strictly because I think it looks cool. I don't really believe it serves any performance enhancing purpose as it says it does. Install is easy, but goes much smoother with two people so you can make sure it's centered. I've had it on for a few weeks now and it hasn't budged. Since I bought it for looks, I couldn't be happier!
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
diffuser 2 years ago
apetrillo8783345
very high quality feeling piece. its light and flexable and the adhesive tape is extremly strong. I installed this alone but in retrospect wpuld recomend having a friend help as it is too large to position perfectly by yourself.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Product 3 years ago
WRXguy24
Easy ordering, quick shipping and product arrived when said. This product came without damage and the tape installed on the Generator was good quality. Installation was quick and easy. Gives the car an aggressive look. Would recommend to anyone purchasing this. I have had it on the car for a few months now and still holding on strong.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Awesome 3 years ago
Mike23
Super easy install. Looks really good on my white 13 WRX. MAKE SURE IT IS CENTERED PERFECTLY BEFORE REMOVING TAPE... You cannot move it at all once tape is removed. Mine is centered right but I have seen some driving on the road that were a little off center or crooked. Easy to install but still be careful, like anything else
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
COULDN'T BE HAPPIER 3 years ago
wrx2011dgm
this gives the car a great look. Honestly when this arrived i was super excited then i got super worried cause i thought this was going to fly off if im going over 100mph. So the next day i went out got extra double tape and absolutely spammed it all over lol. then took a hair dryer and heated the rubber tape a little and then put it on. The next few days i left the car in the sun. Highly recommend doing this when the weather 75+ and PLEASE wipe the car with alcohol or something so there is no residue
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
EASY 3 years ago
wrx2011dgm
This is amazing. It looks great. For installation i added extra double tape all over.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Love, love, love this look so much, I bought 2! One for me, one for my husbands 2011 STI 4 years ago
abrinker
Easy fitment, easy installation and it looked great!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Love, love, love this look so much, I bought 2! One for me, one for my husbands 2011 STI 4 years ago
abrinker
Easy fitment, easy installation and it looked great!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
easy install..looks good  4 years ago
wrxcory
The install was pretty straight forward. before you peel the 3m tape line everything up. I used my antenna to give me a center reference point. You do have to peel the 3m tape in a certain sequence (it's on the directions) DONT WORRY IT WILL NOT FLY OFF WHEN YOU DRIVE!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
On 13 Wrx 4 years ago
Tcspicher
Now I purchased this through my local subaru dealership and had them install it. But I just wanted to throw my 2 cents into the equation here. It looks wonderful and adds quite the aggressive look to the rear end. I drove my 13 wrx for roughly a year before getting this installed, and I was somewhat surprised that it actually gave any positive results at all. I felt like I moved through the air much smoother compared to not having one. If you are interested in adding a little cosmetic aggressiveness and possibly a very little bit of aerodynamics to your car, I recommend this part!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
LOVE IT!!! 5 years ago
IM9_UB6
install was a little harder than I thought... you really need 2-3 people to install since you need to keep both sides from sticking onto the vehicle, while making sure its aligned perfectly. all in all, it looks amazing!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Awesome 5 years ago
Ky1e12
It looks fantastic. I installed it on my white STI and I love the way the black looks.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Looks Excellent! 5 years ago
xpenguinx21802637
At first when I looked at the product and set it on top of my car it looked like it wouldn't fit, but after i got it painted to match my car color and I installed it, it looks down-right amazing. Gives the car that edgy look while not being extravagant.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
OEM Vortex Generator 5 years ago
Jeffylubee23631
Love this product! Installation was a breeze, the only part that was a bit difficult was keeping track of the tabs on the adhesive. Make sure to be extra careful with the red tape/tabs. I would recommend two people tackle this job if possible. A+ service and support from RSD! keep up the good work guys!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Subaru Impreza Sedan  5 years ago
jdm_tavo
LOVE THE LOOK
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Absolutely love the aggressive way it looks 5 years ago
RedHatEnterpriseLinux
A definite score for me on my new 2013 WRX Sedan. I really like the way it looks, and it definitely breaks up the roofline and gives your eye something to look at. I would definitely recommend this to anybody with a sedan WRX or STI, it adds a bit of a unique look.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Paint it!!  6 years ago
Andy.
Great fitting but have it professionally painted to match your needs makes it look 100x better!!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Fitment is perfect 6 years ago
besthaticouldo
wouldn't expect anything less from an OEM part. really adds a great look to the sedans and is a nice add on to the cars.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
excellent new agressive look to my car 4 years ago
turboaddict88
i wasnt sure how it was going to look. im glad i got it cause it made my car have a bit of an atitude.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great add on 5 years ago
ERIK210
I had a lot of the OEM products added on the car before I even picked her up. I have to say for a stock vortex generator its not bad and fits really nice. There are some gaps from the edges of the car but nothing too bad that why im giving it a four star.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
sleek 5 years ago
ctabery
makes the car look much more sleek and aggressive! need more then 1 person to instal make sure its 100% straight!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Looks pretty good. 6 years ago
Dylan
easy install, no more than 10 minutes. though you can tell by the spacing that this piece is 0% funtional. if you get too close to it it looks a little bit cheap. but from 10+ feet away it makes the car look much more mean and aggressive. Check @turbocake in instagram for pics
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
BETTER FOR STI  5 years ago
Johnwslavinsky96104
I BOUGHT THIS FOR A WRX AND I DIDNT LIKE IT NOT BEACUSE OF THE QUALITY BUT BECAUSE OF THE AGGRESSIVE LOOK IT GIVE TO THE WRX SEDAN. IF YOU HAVE AN STI WITH THE HIGH WING THIS WOULD PROBABLY LOOK MORE OEM THAN ON A WRX.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Vortex Generator Sedan (Part Number: )