SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Cusco Oil Catch Can

MODEL # CUS 672 009 AN

$124.45


8 Reviews
4.4 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(4)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Perfect  6 years ago
lekase29082
This fits my 04 WRX hybrid like a glove. Cusco product quality is second to none.
  
Was this review helpful?
Cusco catch can 6 years ago
F_sanchez_8632457
over all this was a straight forward install. at first the brackets made no sense but once you get it in place then the bolt up perfectly behind the headlight. also kinda small but looks good under the hood!
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome 7 years ago
carlitos_sti
Awesome item!!! Best price on the market... can wait to install them!!!! Thanks Rally Sport Direct!!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Cusco Oil Catch Can Subaru WRX / STI 2002-2005  8 years ago
mdel41530174
Install was okay if you know your doing, and the instructions came with some helpfull pictures included just incase you dont know how to read japanese. this cusco catch can is very well made and is packaged with lots of care. im super satisfied and will buy again if i had too
  
Was this review helpful?
Clean look, install not so much 2 years ago
TheAllConsuming
The whole kit looks good and the can is definitely well built. The only thing is that the instructions are in Japanese. I found the English version on the cusco site though the pictures don't exactly match what my Bay looks like. I still cannot tell which hose I'm supposed to disconnect and cap.
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy install 20-30 minutes 6 years ago
bjadrian2339417
The install is pretty straight forward even with the Japanese instructions the images basically make it foolproof. It is ran vented to atmosphere in the original configuation but on the Cusco site it shows that you can run the return line back to the intake its up to you of course. The Bling factor is a +5 stars of course. I gave it 4 stars simply because they didnt include a line if you wanted to re-route it back to the Intake. Other than that it a decent purchase and I would buy it again. Thanks rallysportdirect yet again..
  
Was this review helpful?
Cusco Oil Catch Can Subaru WRX / STI 2002-2005  6 years ago
RallySport
Good quality product but a bit pricey. Its small size means you can install this easy anywhere you want. The supplied hoses are a bit tough to cut and route. Remember that you need a 2 can setup for a proper system. Would buy again if need be.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Good look IF you have stock Headlights 6 years ago
ZombieCat85
I have yet to install this catch can due to needing a fabricated extra bracket for my Halo headlights. Other than that it will look great once finaly in.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images