SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips

MODEL # INVHS15STIGTT

$725.52


26 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(24)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIGTT)
N1 review 6 months ago
5out of 5stars

I waited two weeks to review the N1 exhaust for my 2016 wrx sti.. At first it was in your face loud. Overbearing and way too loud for a daily driver. This is coming from a 2003 mustang gt with full exhaust headers and intake. 2 weeks later it settled in and is amazing. It is more responsive and a great rumble. Forgot your neighbors, it will calm down after idle. Then it is satisfaction until redline. Cannot wait until downpipe and tune. Thank you RSD!! Get The Grimspeed stock dp to catback adapter. Made world of difference in installation and torque solutions for hangers. Perfect! Ok now silencer issues. Forget the silencer. It is way too quiet. If you want to use it, skip the N1. If you want it, freaking tighten the holy hell out of the little nut and bolt they use. Lost mine in 2 miles and kept it off.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Exhaust! 10 months ago
5out of 5stars

I choose this exhaust for two reasons. First I loved the sound clips, and second the price. Install was pretty easy. From car up to car down was about 2 and half hours, and that was the first time I'd ever done an exhaust. Pro-tip, get some exhaust hanger pliers from Amazon, it makes removing the factory exhaust a breeze. The exhaust is actually MUCH quieter than what I was expecting, almost too quite. There is some very light droning but nothing that would prevent you from listening to music or having a conversation in the car. Highly recommended if you want to add some rumble without annoying your neighbors. ( This might change when I ditch the OEM J-Pipe. )
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Exhaust 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

This exhaust got shipped to me with the hanger welded upside down but other that that it sounds amazing!
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia exhaust  1 year ago
5out of 5stars

I bought these a week ago came to my front door in 3 days and I love them already have a great sound to em easy install every pipe,gasket fits perfectly love the new style!!
  
Was this review helpful?
atleast one thousand percent sound improvement!!! 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

I've got a 2015 WRX base and I love the car except the shifter, and the exhaust sound. So I got the Perrin shift stop, Perrin Brass bushings, and now shifting is great . Next thing on my list is the crappy stock exhaust sound, so I watched a ton of videos, and read on all these WRX forums, and decided on the Invidia N1 Cat back exhaust ( 3 reasons , won't void warranty, much louder, and also I wanted that Suburu rumble ). Now I didn't realize the FA 20 engine is equal length headers , so I'll never get that rumble I want, but this exhaust is vastly superior to stock!! I got it super fast, props to Ralley sport for that, and also there customer support , because looking on the forums I discovered if you don't get the Grimspeed adapter, and OEM donut adapter, you'll have an exhaust leak, I called Rally sport and they looked up the part numbers for these two items, and sent them out to me. I went to an exhaust shop and he charged me about $170 to put it on, and it sounds great , and the car even feels like it drives better .. now it wasn't that loud , after reading reviews , I was thinking man I hope I don't get pulled over for this because it's so loud. It's a lower sound , and much more aggressive , but not at all loud , or drone y, I wish I would of done this six months ago!!! so much better, if you want it loud though , you have to do a j-pipe ( which requires a tune) and it will never sound like an EJ engine , so don't be all disappointed!!! and the quality of it is top notch, when you see the stock ones off the car they look so cheap and crappy!
  
Was this review helpful?
great 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

awesome
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect Exhaust 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is a great exhaust sounds great and looks amazing. Welds look good quality is amazing, the price is unbeatable.
  
Was this review helpful?
2016 wrx base 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

The box and packaging as I received it were in excellent condition. Very well wrapped and with cardboard covering the tips which also helped keep fingerprints off during install. This also was the least costly website to purchase this exhaust from. The hardest part of the install was removing the old exhaust actually, everything slid right into place and bolted up perfectly. It gives somewhat of a low rumble and sounds great at about 3k rpm and higher.
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

So after about 2 months of debating, I finally pulled the trigger and ordered for my 2015 WRX. Paid on a Tuesday, it was delivered on Friday, and install took less then an hour. I was really wanting to keep the quad tip look, but finally decided to order thinking I could add tips if I didn't like the look., Sound is great, look is great. Only complaint would be that it is not as loud as I thought it would be. If stock is like a 2 out of 10 then this would be like a 4 and that is at 6k shifts and 20 psi on the turbo
  
Was this review helpful?
Oh My STi! 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Wow! My first exhaust modification to my 2015 STi was just a turn down pipe welded after the mid-pipe. This gave my car a louder rumble. I then added an Invidia catless downpipe to give it better flow. Unfortunately the 3" downpipe to stock mid-pipe gave me some leak issues at the gasket between the two. I ordered this beautiful Invidia N1 Cat Back to pair with my downpipe and could not be happier with the time spent installing it. The install time of the cat back was actually shorter than when I put my car on the lift to install the downpipe. I am still having leak issues due to the crush gaskets that came with the product; but the product itself is phenomenal! I wish it was louder even though my neighbors already hate it on a cold start or lengthy idle. ALSO: rallysportdirect.com delivered my purchase in record time! I could not have asked for better service or shipping time. I bought my downpipe from a different Extreme website and finally received my purchase more than a month later. I will be using RSD from now on for great service!
  
Was this review helpful?
The perfect exhaust. 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Installing the exhaust was easy. Took about an hour. Fits so snug under the car. The sound is amazing and exactly what i was looking for. Sound very deep and its not too loud when cruise but when you step on the gas it opens up alot. Its the perfect signature subaru sound and would recomend this exhaust to everyone. Truely in love with the way it looks and sits on the car. Couldnt be happier.
  
Was this review helpful?
Love it 😍 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Ordered it last tuedays afternoon. Said itll be here the following tuesday. Came in under a week! The exhaust is so beautiful i wont take it out of the package , the welding is amazing. The exhaust tips are huge and my entire arm fits in it, exactly the size i like for each single tip. Still waiting for the grimspeed dp adapter. But overall im in love with the way it looks and would deff recomend people to ordering through this site. 5 stars all the way . Cant wait to install it tomorrow when the adapter comes. Thank you guys!! Dream come true
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Quality product, and has a nice rumble to it 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

I love this exhaust. Coming from the Nameless muffler deletes this catback has a lot more of a deeper tone to it and can be heard from a farther distance. The drone is not too bad, driving on the highway in cruising speeds is manageable. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking to get that signature Subaru sound.
  
Was this review helpful?
N1 Review 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Overall: When i received the package, the box was heavily ripped and damaged. I took a picture just in case there is a damage to the exhaust, but the exhaust had no damage. I did not notice much performance gain, but more mods will definitely benefit from this 3in cbe. Value for this exhaust is amazing, since it is only about $200 more for a full cbe compared to axle backs. Quality is great, but the gasket seems way too thin and cheap. Sound (When everything is stock and only has N1 cbe): This exhaust is NOT loud with stock setup, but definitely louder than stock. And yes, this exhaust drones, but the drone is not as loud to a point were it is unbearable. I honestly wish it was a bit louder... Basically, people will know that you definitely have aftermarket exhaust, while not getting in trouble with the cops. (I haven't had any trouble with the cops with this) All in all, I really liked this purchase for my WRX.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
It is a nice job on my Sub 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

As I used to buy parts from a few well-known Japanese parts supplier. I did try the Sti Exhaust pips before I brought this Invidia N1 Cat back. However, I have alot of fun with this gear after I installed on my Sub. It has good quality , well-built, good finishing with Titanium looked tips. Very important things is, that made me surprised about the rumble sound from t his Cat Back exhaust. It is even better then my original Sti but it did not lose must torque. Glad that I brought this and looking for more parts from RallySportDirect.com.. thanks Mate!
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Exhaust with Perfect Sound 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Local dealer near me purchased these through rallysportdirect. Amazing turn around time with no issues on the install. I was torn between this or the namelass axelback. I'm really glad I went with this. The sound at idle is tolerable to my neighbors however once you open it up it roars like a lion. I feel the cabin noise is loader then the outside at times. I personally enjoy that as it feels like a sports car. I noticed a small amount of power loss due to the increase of airflow which was well worth the sound. Keep in mind you will smell some burning and see some smoke for the first few days, this is normal. Did I say I LOVE the bass and 4" cannons. Anyhow awesome purchase you won't regret it.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great exhaust 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great sounding exhaust. Super straight forward install. Tips look great. With catless downpipe some may think too loud. Accentuates rumble. Sometimes sounds like a helicopter, but tolerable. Interior on 2015 quites down the exhaust and no noticeable drone on highway. For stock set ups, it is the exhaust the car should come with. Initially I was skeptical about the tips, but now I love the look. If you want quad tips than look elsewhere, but for the price this is amazing quality!
  
Was this review helpful?
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Get out of my way!!! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is one hell of an exhaust for the price! Amazing deep rumble and it was an easy install. I truly get compliments all of the time! Highly recommended!
  
Was this review helpful?
Deep Boxer Rumble with Factory DP 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

If your looking for a deep boxer rumble that's not to loud that gives your subi that aggressive tone but not to loud then this exhaust is perfect. With the factory catted downpipe the car sounds amazing. Removal pretty straight forward use a spray lubricant on hangers makes life easier. As for installation like the other guy said. Start with downpipe to the mid pipe leave the factory donut gasket installed just barely hand tighten bolts. Then support the mid pipe after connecting the y pipe hanger and hand tighten bolts. Use a spray lubricant on the hangers to slide the new mufflers into place. Hand tighten everything. Align mufflers before cranking down any bolts. Work your way front to back on final torquing. If you don't evenly tighten the mufflers to the y pipe you might get a leak so evenly torque both sides simultaneously. Cons.: gaskets are poor, I really don't like how close the exhaust is to the bottom side of the spare tire like 1/2in. Loving the exhaust other then that!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Not too loud. Just right. 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Blown away with the sound. Not super loud but lots of bass. The people in the car next to you will feel the rumble when you pass them. Build quality was great. Welds are super clean. One tip if your mounting it yourself is get it all hung and tighten bolts starting from downpipe back lining up the flanges. Once you get to the mufflers adjust them on the hangers to get them even before tightening. Also buy the grimmspeed adapter if using stock DP
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is one of my best exhaust... Really amazing sound.
  
Was this review helpful?
Sounds Awesome! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I was leery about ordering this at first but in the end I'm glad I did. I didn't really want to lose my quad tips for dual tips but I wanted an exhaust that was noticeable. First off, fitment is ok (which is really good for aftermarket, nothing compares to OEM exhaust fitment) and it looks great from the rear when sitting in another car. The sound; I think this exhaust sounds absolutely amazing. It's got a little grumble at idle but I can still hear the HVAC fan on the lowest speed. Taking off the bass and boxer grumble are excellent. The tone is so low it can cause stuff to resonate and rattle in the dash of the car immediately behind you (which I didn't believe until I followed my car with someone else's). The exhaust is definitely louder behind the car then anywhere else, it does a good job of projecting most the sound behind you and not into the cab. I wouldn't say this exhaust is to loud to drive around every day though. It's definitely quieter than a muscle car with a Borla or Flowmasters on it. Overall I'm extremely pleased with this purchase.
  
Was this review helpful?
perfect rumble and volume 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I was on edge about buying the exhaust because I haven't actually heard it in person before I bought it. First off, the PRICE is a steal for an exhaust system. I am SO happy that I bought this exhaust! I wouldn't have it any other way. It looks beautiful on the car, the titanium tips really add a nice look to it. It is very quality metal and bending/welding. I was looking to have the boxer rumble that everyone know and loves and this exhaust gave me exactly that. After the exhaust is broken in, it even gets a deeper rumble to it. I've had many compliments on my exhaust. It is tamed when just cruising so it's ideal for neighborhood living but when you open it up people can hear it over a block away (I had someone I know stand and listen). Overall a very good exhaust and I would suggest it to anyone looking for that boxer rumble sound, in fact I've already suggested it to other 2015 owners.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Seeking Iconic Subaru Growl Look No Further 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Upon arriving home after being dropped off to pick up my '15 Launch Edition STI my wife informed me that she was less than pleased with the stock sound of the exhaust. I was told it doesn’t sound like a Subaru and thus ensued my quest. Many, many videos later I came to the realization that while I love me some quad exhaust tips, I wasn't pleased with anything I had heard in terms of exhaust note by anybody that retained this feature. RallySportDirect has some of the best videos online showing the different exhaust configurations and the second I heard the Dual N1 setup I knew that was the one I wanted. Reluctantly (only because I would be losing the quads) I pulled the trigger on my purchase and anxiously awaited. The shipping was very quick and FREE and a few short days later I had a ginormous box sitting in my garage just aching to be opened. I had to wait a day because while I could have installed everything, I didn’t see the comments on the product page regarding the GrimmSpeed Adapter for a stock 2.5’’ DP to 3’’ Catback. Queued up another order and waited a few more days. I ended up purchasing a new stock Donut Gasket (just in case) in addition to the GrimmSpeed Adapter. Both of these items should be bolded somewhere on the product page as highly recommended items as it makes everything a synch to do. Installation was a breeze and I couldn’t have been happier with the install. This exhaust really brings that Boxer Rumble to life in no way any other exhaust can (even the Q300) and I love the look also.
  
Was this review helpful?
Was unsure of which exhaust to buy for my 2018 STI 1 year ago
4out of 5stars

I read reviews and watched so many videos of different exhausts. All of them looked great, but the prices varied by $500-$2100! Then I came across this exhaust on one of my Subaru forums and it got a lot of buzz for an exhaust that had a lot of bang for your buck. Best decision I couldve made! This exhaust has a lot of growl and plenty of roar as I open it up. You will not be disappointed with this exhaust. It’ll make your subie sound like a beast.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
N1 Catback Rubbing  3 years ago
4out of 5stars

I ordered the n1 dual exit for my gfs 15 wrx and LOVE it. Install was easy, it sounds amazing I'm having just one issue, I have a slight rub at the emblem right after the split before the mufflers. I ordered new hangars and installed them with the exhaust hoping to avoid this problem but even after readjusting the exhaust today it still rubs. Do I need longer hangars or am I doing something wrong? Any advice is appreciated.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )