SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips

MODEL # INVHS15STIG3T

$1,031.80


17 Reviews
4.5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3T)
Perfect sound if you daily drive and still want that rumble 3 months ago
5out of 5stars

The perfect sound, with super gorgeous big quad tips and blue Ti finish! I had Nameless deletes before and they sounded great, but too loud for daily driving and freeway cruising. This Q300 is perfect! Nice deep rumble on cold start and at idle. The deep, sporty rumble is there at low RPM's but actually gets less loud once you get above 3500-ish RPM's, which is great. On the freeway you still hear it for sure, but it's not the annoying drone like some other exhausts have. Only crap thing is the pipes were greasy and full of metal shavings (???) on the inside. RSD shipped the exhaust fully wrapped and sealed so I know it's not their fault... Invidia if you're reading this, what the heck? See pics below. Still very happy overall because the OUTSIDE of the piping and mufflers is beautiful. Definitely recommend!
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great Looking and Sounding Exhaust 10 months ago
5out of 5stars

I originally got the R400 exhaust and that was way too loud for me. I sold that one and gave this is a try. This exhaust is loud enough to hear a nice growl, but won’t annoy you during your daily commute. Both Invidia exhaust fill up the exhaust outlet in the back very well and look amazing. My younger self would have stuck with the R400, but now being in my 30s this is the perfect exhaust for me. My exhaust was missing some install hardware, but rallysport customer service is always great and Invidia was very responsive as well.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great exhaust, very happy  1 year ago
5out of 5stars

I got the q300 after a year with a nameless muffler delete and catless downpipe. My Wrx was really loud and I had gotten pulled over by police just for that. I decided to go with the q300. It’s perfect, it’s quiet when you want it to be and loud when you get on it . I imagine it’s pretty quiet with a stock down pipe but with an aftermarket dp it sounds awesome! It has a deep rumble to it and it looks amazing with my blue tips. Overall very happy and i feel like it increased my Performace though I’m not sure
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Looks beautiful, but super quiet 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

As many have said, this cat-back is incredibly quiet. So much so, that if you didn't know it was on, you'd swear it was stock. When idling, the sound is very deep; but, get on the throttle and it doesn't go much beyond that. Personally, I can barely hear it when I'm driving; but, I know that will change with the addition of a downpipe. So, if a loud exhaust is what you're after, then this is likely not the setup for you. With that being said, it's perfect for people who are worried about attracting attention, or waking their neighbors. The fitment was perfect, and it looks absolutely incredible on the car. I'd definitely recommend it to anybody looking to buy an exhaust for their 15+.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Pics of N1 vs Q300 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

I wrote another review. Here I just wanted to add several photos of the comparison between the n1 mufflers and the q300 mufflers. For the record, you can contact invidia directly and purchase the muffler tips separately, however, I warn that their prices are much higher than rally sport direct, although I cannot speak to what those reasons are.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Q300 vs N1 - 2015 WRX 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

As someone who drove on the Invidia N1 catback with the invidia catted J-pipe, I can honestly say it was a little on the loud side for me... In m semi-Suburban neighborhood, and my crowded office parking lot, I got a lot of looks while the car was warming up, or I was just driving down the street at 2-3krpm, not even trying to go fast or make noise. The N1 system has a deep, growly, raspy sound to it... think wide open mouth... I swapped the mufflers out with Q300 ones, the mid pipe, and y-pipe, are the same for both systems. The Q300 system has a deep sound at low RPMS, however think of it like a hand over your mouth... the raspyness is gone and replaced with more of a stock sound... N1 system - from 2k-3k rpms starts gaining in sound.... 4-6krpm is loud... Q300 system - 2-3k is almost silent... all i hear is the turbo spool... 4-66rpms you start to hear it SO all in all, if you're thinking of either system, the quality is there, the ease of installation is there, wish it was V-Band but oh well... Both systems are great but, it all depends on what you want. I wanted more of a "sleeper" the N1 is an attention grabber system, which if you want it, go for it... but if you want performance gains, decent sound, and not a lot of unwanted attention... go Q300
  
Was this review helpful?
2016 WRX 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Just put my Invidia Exhaust on my 2016 wrx and all I can say is wow! What a great quality and great sounding exhaust. When I first purchased this I was hesistant about it being to loud from just watching youtube videos but videos with poor sound clips don't do this exhaust justice. The idle is somewhat louder than stock but you can't really tell the difference. It does give the car a deeper tone which I really like without it being over bearing. I for one have a WRB wrx and the titanium tips make it look badass! I installed it myself with a friend ( I reccomend you have a second person) and the whole process probably took around an hour, everything went on very easily, the only hard part was getting the stock exhaust off the upper hangers but they eventually came off. Also I bought the grimm speed adaptor but I didn't need it so I ended up sending it back. Only complaint I have is that I received the exhaust without the mounting hardware because there was a hole in the box, but the customer service was great and the hardware was shipped to my house within a few days. Overall I love the exhaust and hopefully will be adding a down pipe soon!
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
OMG 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I'm one of those people who do a ton of research before I buy anything. And let me tell you, I have spent hrs and hrs of research on the CBE for my 2015 STI. Still I was very decisive because sound clips on YouTube are not really accurate. But after chatting with the people at the rallysportdirect. I went with this exhaust, and let me tell you I have made the right choice. The quality is unbelievable, the sound is amazing. If you buy this exhaust with the Cobb intake, your car will become a jet fighter lol. You will be very happy with this one. It looks amazing on my car by the way. Just remember to use thread lock and buy the Grimm speed adaptor with it.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Awesome Exhaust! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

We have this isntalled on our 2015 STI and we love it! First it looks great on the car, fitment is spot on and the sound is so clean yet aggressive without being too loud. I would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone!
  
Was this review helpful?
Sweet exhaust  1 year ago
4out of 5stars

After a year with a cat less downpipe and nameless muffler deletes and getting over twice for my “modified exhaust” I decided to go with the q300 because it seemed like the quietest one. It sounds good with the cat less invidia catless down pile as a good rumble to it. Still pops, and it looks sweet with the blue tips with my WRB. 8/10
  
Was this review helpful?
Sweet exhaust  1 year ago
4out of 5stars

After a year with a cat less downpipe and nameless muffler deletes and getting over twice for my “modified exhaust” I decided to go with the q300 because it seemed like the quietest one. It sounds good with the cat less invidia catless down pile as a good rumble to it. Still pops, and it looks sweet with the blue tips with my WRB. 8/10
  
Was this review helpful?
Sweet exhaust  1 year ago
4out of 5stars

After a year with a cat less downpipe and nameless muffler deletes and getting over twice for my “modified exhaust” I decided to go with the q300 because it seemed like the quietest one. It sounds good with the cat less invidia catless down pile as a good rumble to it. Still pops, and it looks sweet with the blue tips with my WRB. 8/10
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks good, but quiet 2 years ago
4out of 5stars

Wish i did more research before purchasing this. nice little exhaust if you're looking for a little rumble but nothing crazy. wish it was louder. Q stands for Quiet.
  
Was this review helpful?
Dope 2 years ago
4out of 5stars

"It's fxxking lit!" --Thomas Edison
  
Was this review helpful?
16 STI  2 years ago
4out of 5stars

Bought this for a 2016 Subaru STI. Super easy install. Has a nice mellow deep sound; not loud or overwhelming. Packaging box sure did take a beating, but nothing damage. Overall happy with the product. =]
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great exhaust! 4 years ago
4out of 5stars

I bought the Q300 to replace the TurboXS catback that was installed on my 2015 STI. That exhaust was unbearably loud. It didn't matter if you were driving in the city, or on the highway, the exhaust tone just filled the entire cabin. I had to talk louder. Turn up the volume of the radio. It was loud. It did sounded great, however. The Q300, on the other hand, is quiet compared to the TurboXS. There is still humming from the exhaust when driving on the highway, but nothing like the noise TurboXS was emitting. I can enjoy my music on the radio. Talk to my passenger without speaking loudly. It's a perfect combination of tone, loudness... and it looks great! Problem I'm having with this exhaust though, is that it rattles. I resolved it by using the Kartboy XL hanger on the Y-pipe. Overall, I'm happy with this exhaust!
  
Was this review helpful?
Decent product, but hiccups after 2 years of ownership 2 years ago
3out of 5stars

I've owned the catback system for over two years on my 2015 forester XT. Fitting was made to the rear bumper in order for the tips to fit. Looks badass, sounds pretty good even though a little loud when going uphill, but nothing unbeareable. Shipping was good. The product would've had 5 stars everywhere if it were not for a piece of 12 foot fiberglass coming out of the exhaust tips.. I had to pull out most of the fiberglass as the tips were stuffed with it. It's quite an unpleasant experience when you spend 1K on a catback, you expect it to be of quality. Perhaps, someone could have a solution?
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )