SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Stainless Tips

MODEL # INVHS15STIG3S

$998.43


11 Reviews
4.4 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Stainless Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3S)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Stainless Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3S)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Stainless Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3S)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Stainless Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3S)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Stainless Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3S)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Stainless Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3S)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Stainless Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3S)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Stainless Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3S)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Stainless Tips ( Part Number: HS15STIG3S)
Swapped my Cobb CBE for an Invidia Q300 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

I recently changed my stock VF48 turbo for a Cobb 20g. I wanted to maximize the air flow with the new turbo so I decided to purchase a Q300. This exhaust is a full 3 inch catback vs. the tapered Cobb I had on my vehicle. Another reason I purchased the Q300, is that Cobb drones around 75-80MPH with my setup. I am so happy with the purchase I made, the exhaust is quieter in my opinion and still has enough exhaust note when you decide to punch the acceleration. The welds are beautiful and the exhaust sits well. If your looking for a quiet exhaust that maximizes a full 3 inch diameter piping without breaking the bank I suggest looking into the Q300.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Invidia Q300 on 2017 STI 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

The Q300 has a deep burble and brings out the classic Subaru sound. I would say with the windows up it sounds about 20% louder than stock driving normally. With the windows down and going wide open throttle it has a very nice growl. In stock form I heard mostly wind and induction noises now the Q300 balances it. The best part is on the highway cruising at 75mph there is no drone with the resonator. There's a hint of exhaust note that balances out road noise from the tires and windows. Overall with the fit and finish, price and quick delivery service you can't go wrong.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Sweet tunes! 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

First I should thank RSD. They are awesome, they ship fast and take time to wrk with you. They are phenomenal! The Q300 imho is not much louder in the car than the stock exhaust. But the way it sounds when you are full throttle sounds just right! The sweet spot for me is when you have your right foot planted heavily on that throttle and the RPM's hit that redline. The reason I did this over others was this was quiet enough on the highway and with kids in the car the other exhausts were just too loud. Too much of that loud drone in the cabin.
  
Was this review helpful?
Well built and good looking exhaust 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

It took me a very short time to install this exhaust. Everything fit together very well. The craftsmanship and welds were probably some of the best I have ever seen. Absolutely NO clearance issues. Adds a great exhaust tone with a richer, deeper bass without being obnoxiously loud or annoying drone in the cabin. Added a nice throttle and turbo response, as well.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2015 STi 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Awesome exhaust. The stock catback is a joke on these cars and you can barely here anything. This is the perfect blend of deep rumble and loud, but perfectly suitable for everyday driving. Staying under 3k rpm I can get through traffic mostly unnoticed. Past that though and everyone will know youre there.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2015 WRX - Invidia Q300  5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I have had this installed on my 2015 WRX for a month now and I absolutely love the exhaust. It provides a nice improvement in sound over the stock exhaust without being obnoxious or overpowering. The Q300 exhaust also looks much more robust than the stock exhaust. Assembly and installation was simple and the fitment is perfect with stock exhaust hangers.
  
Was this review helpful?
2018 Wrx with Q300 2 years ago
4out of 5stars

First off ...Yes there is drone with this exhaust don’t be fooled by all the “quiet” reviews. So if you’re one who is prone to hating drone you will definitely be able to hear it. Otherwise it’s pretty tame and gets loud when you go WOT. The idea sounds much better and is more bass heavy. Firmest is awesome and the tips look huge.
  
Was this review helpful?
Sounds Better Than The Stock Stereo 2 years ago
4out of 5stars

I wanted something that was not too loud but brings out the Boxer rumble more. The Q300 is exactly what I was looking for. It's not much louder than stock at low RPM but rumbles like an earthquake. However, if you get on the throttle, it'll remind you that it's there and ready to do work. If you don't like your stock stereo, that's okay. You can turn it off and listen to the Q300. It's sounds much better.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Wanted something more quiet... 3 years ago
4out of 5stars

Ordered this Q300 for my 2016 Sti equiped with a Cobb TBE. Cobb TBE was too loud and wanted something a little more quiet under load but not too quiet. Although Cobb is known to be one of the quieter combo's this Q300 CBE is just a bit quieter. Perfect! Quality is ok, personally I think the welds on the Cobb are nicer. One note: In the search for the answer on if a Q300 fits a Cobb downpipe I was told that you would either need a new donut gasket OR a grimspeed adapter set ( GrimmSpeed OEM Downpipe to 3in Cat Back Adapter MODEL # GRM 077046). This is not true....you NEED the grimspeed adapter or it just won't fit. It will be half an inch too short to mount on the DP. I think this would be in the product description for people who want to install this on a OEM DP.
  
Was this review helpful?
2016 WRX 3 years ago
4out of 5stars

This is my second Q300 I have purchased (2013 WRX wagon). Finish was less than what I received the first time. Small dent in passenger muffler (top). Welds were superb in some areas and just decent in others. Small pin hole in the Y pipe I'm going to have to keep my eye on. If there were any additional issues I would have sent it back, but those are minimal. Fitment was perfect WITH the Grimmspeed 2.5 downpipe to 3 inch catback adapter. I would have had an exhaust leak without it and the 2x thick gasket so make sure you buy the adapter. Overall I'm happy with it, subtle difference over stock. If you want loud this isn't the exhaust for you. If you have kids this exhaust is perfect.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Dissapointed. 3 years ago
2out of 5stars

I have a 2015 wrx and this is way too quiet. Basically sounds a tiny bit better than stock but that's it. If you want any difference in tone don't waste your money on this. Also it's heavy as hell. Other than that fit and finish is great. Had the Perrin resonated before and it sounded better, though fit on the Perrin wasn't as good as it was made for the 11-14 sedans originally and Isn't 15+ specific. Wish I had gotten the COBB.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Stainless Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Stainless Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Stainless Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Stainless Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Stainless Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Stainless Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Stainless Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Stainless Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Stainless Tips (Part Number: )