SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Single Titanium Tip

MODEL # INV HS08SW4GTT

$590.94


11 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Single Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS08SW4GTT)
refreshingly LOUD 4 years ago
pwndotcom
when i purchased this exhaust, i was worried it would be super loud, especially since i live in the SF bay area (cops here rule with an iron fist). after install, i must say... IT'S LOUD, but in a good way. note, this exhaust isn't for everyone, but if you like loud cars, with a deep rumbling noise, this is for you. after driving around in it for 2 months, i am even thinking of getting the RACE version pipe to get ride of the resonator. you definitely get used to the noise + my neighbors haven't complained.
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing! 4 years ago
WRX_GUY0528
I absolutely love this exhaust. I have it paired with the Invidia catless downpipe and it sounds amazing. Tuned on Cobb Stage 2 map, it has a great, deep tone, and best of all there is no rasp. Great throttle response and quickness to it. I fell in love with my car all over again. Great Product and great customer service and fast shipping from RSD!
  
Was this review helpful?
Fitment  5 years ago
olsmakz
The exhaust fits great on my car. It sat close to my sway bar and rattled, so I had to order longer hangers. But no problem with it, defiantly worth it to buy. It sounds amazing
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Sound 5 years ago
FrankF
Great sound with My AMR EL header and Catless downpipe. No drone with my set up. If the sound is too loud I put the silencer in and it does significantly lower the sound to almost stock levels. I can imagine this exhaust being a little annoying(drone) with the UEL header design.
  
Was this review helpful?
What they said..... 6 years ago
Petebilt
Yeah its cool.
  
Was this review helpful?
not to loud perfect 6 years ago
zap306
this is exhaust is exactly what i was looking for i bought the tomei uel header as well perfect combo the exhaust tip had a pretty nasty bend in it though was a little disapointed about that but it was fixable fast shipping i live in cananda took 7 days, it was a breeze to install
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
sounds and performs amazing 7 years ago
bradyallinson
This exhaust is amazing, i was worried that it was going to be to loud but it is honestly the perfect sound that i was looking for. mine is paired with the cobb down pipe so it is a little louder than what the stock dp would sound like. overall extremely satisfied.
  
Was this review helpful?
2011 wrx sedan 7 years ago
robison59200955165
Looks great sounds great, only one small problem. No instructions included, so if youve never done this sort of thing before can be a bit confusing. But you can go to invidia's site for instructions. One piece of advice for install dont forget to remove stock donut gasket to prevent leaks.
  
Was this review helpful?
2008 wrx sedan 7 years ago
zach.ballen80966
Love it, sounds great and not too loud to be annoying. easy installation and gives that nice boxer rumble
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome 3 years ago

This exhaust sounds so good on my car I bought without catless dp but will be getting one soon! But still sound great without dp! It also bolted up perfectly I have slight rubbing on the frame at high idle but I just need to adjust hangers
  
Was this review helpful?
great deal 8 years ago
11sti
This exhaust sounds great it not a whole lot different than a stock exhaust without mufflers at low/mid rpm. Very easy to install it only took about 25-30 mins with a friend.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Single Titanium Tip (Part Number: )