SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips

MODEL # INV HS08STIGTT

$690.94


30 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(24)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS08STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS08STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS08STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS08STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS08STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS08STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS08STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS08STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS08STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS08STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS08STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS08STIGTT)
Amazing 7 months ago
Alex v
Easy installation and looks great! Was worried when I read one tip sticks out more than the other but that wasn’t the case for me. When I first started the car I thought it might be too loud because I had the stock exhaust on before. I got used to it in a couple days though and now think it’s purrfect, get to hear that subie rumble but don’t have a problem having a conversation in the cabin, not during a cold start but after everything warms up. Love it! Not gonna go for another exhaust till I go stage two.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great exhaust! 9 months ago
Tyler
This exhaust sounds great and looks awesome! Easy to install. If going to a stock downpipe, get the grimmspeed adaptor and a new donut gasket. The old gasket on my 2012 WRX was crumbling in some areas. You'll want some penetrant like PB Blaster for the bolts and hangers and it also helps with cleaning the piping where the old gasket was before putting the new one on. Stock hangers work perfect and provide a tight fit with no movement. Volume on this exhaust isn't as loud as some of the horror stories say (at least with my car that still is running the stock DP). If you want an idea of how loud it is before buying, pop off your axle back portion (after the intermediate pipe) of the stock exhaust and drive around like that briefly. I drove on some chunky roads to a mountain bike trail head that yanked my exhaust apart at that location which prompted this purchase (saving money for a lift) and can attest to the volume being pretty similar to that, but with a nicer, lower rumble.
  
Was this review helpful?
Love it! 1 year ago
jgonzalez186691789
The Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust sounds and looks amazing. My Subie now Purrs and it sounds beautiful. Titanium tips look sick. Overall, loving every second.
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia  2 years ago
Willo
I love this upgrade to my STi. The sound is fantastic you definitely know your car is running. I can't wait to get it out on the track. Shipping was very quick. I had a muffler shop install
  
Was this review helpful?
N1 Dual Exhaust 4 years ago
rmaes6714565
Excellent product and very easy to install. Sounds really good after about a week. Not to load and with the K&N typhoon intake works really well together.
  
Was this review helpful?
2011 wrx hatch 4 years ago
blakemclaren91259
Sounds great a lot deeper tone easy to install.
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia N1 Dual 4 years ago
Sheldeezy27
i absolutely love my exhaust. Brings out the rumble of the car. Can't go wrong with this exhaust. You will be highly satisfied if your purchase on of these bad boys.
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia N1 Dual 4 years ago
Sheldeezy27
i absolutely love my exhaust. Brings out the rumble of the car. Can't go wrong with this exhaust. You will be highly satisfied if your purchase on of these bad boys.
  
Was this review helpful?
2013 wrx dual n1 4 years ago
Jd924mg54250
Great sound!!! its loud and deep but def not an issue in the car i am able to hear the radio or talk to someone with ease. u can always hear the exhaust even on the highway which I love install was very easy
  
Was this review helpful?
N1 Dual  4 years ago
Frank00
This exhaust is amazing! After reading some of the reviews I thought this maybe too loud but not at all, much louder than stock, can still listen to your radio just fine and carry on a conversation without needing to yell at who your talking to. Oh and go ahead and toss the silencers in the box of stuff you will never use.
  
Was this review helpful?
great fitment 4 years ago
wbagam
Pulled down the old exhaust and put the new one up with no issues. Very straight forward process. Its got a great rumble. It's not obnoxious loud but it is pretty awesome in enclosed areas.
  
Was this review helpful?
N1 Exhaust 4 years ago
J-ROD
Love the sound of this exhaust!!! brings out a very aggressive rumble. i have it paired with an invidia catless DP.. has drone at around 3-4k I've gotten used to it but may be too loud for some. ill probably try the silencers for long drives
  
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful 4 years ago
Kopelin
Beautiful in every was imaginable.
  
Was this review helpful?
N1 4 years ago
eastlandwrx
Looks and sounds great. Took about 3 hours to install, and we had one issue getting it lined up properly and had to take it all down and start over one time, so it would've been a quicker install. Used the stock hangers and have plenty of room. Drove a 180 mile round trip the day we installed it and the drone is noticeable, but not too bad. It does make the stock stereo useless at highway speeds, though. Through the first few days of having it on, I haven't stopped smiling and even giggling with joy when it's WOT!
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing 5 years ago
tatemcvay03526
To anyone interested in buying this exhaust, I recently bought and installed it myself. I didn't know what to expect of it but when I turned that key over for the first time it was INCREDIBLE! Amazing sound, I highly recommend this for your subaru, you'll break people's necks when you drive by. VERY EASY INSTALL. 150% satisfied.
  
Was this review helpful?
2014 WRX  5 years ago
Thatdudecr98857
This catback is wonderful for the price. I was looking to get something that was not too loud and raspy but still gave the Subaru rumble. This exhaust was perfect, it mounted up just as it should and I also purchased the Grimmspeed OEM downpipe to 3in catback exhaust gasket to help with any leaks. The cabin noise is definitely bearable and sounds amazing at idle, low rpm and high rpm's. Definitely worth every penny.
  
Was this review helpful?
Rumbling feeling 5 years ago
dgalupar56936
Verry deep, very mean tone into it. Has a lil bit of a drone inside the cabin but could fix it with some insulator or sheet. Also, for somer reason, the Left exhaust seem more out and closer to the rear bumber. Why is that?
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
THIS EXHAUST SYSTEM IS AWESOME!!!! 5 years ago
flyboy999
The exhaust system arrived very well packaged and contained all the hardware and gaskets for installation, along with two Invidia decals (one silver one gold). The total installation from start to finish took a little over an hour. Note that Invidia provides you with three gaskets, but I only used two, because the connection between my Cobb downpipe and the first section of the Invidia exhaust HAS to be done with the stock donut. It will not mate up properly if you attempt to use the third gasket provided. All of the hangers matched up perfectly. And the sound...... Well, when I started the car up I couldn't believe it. I have been running a Cobb SF intake and downpipe for about 6 months. This exhaust completely changed the character of the car. It sounds like a very mean machine now. The exhaust tone is very deep: the Subie Rumble. Also, my AFR's, as indicated on my Innovate MTX-L wideband, are not as rich as they were with the stock cat-back installed. I have invested a great deal of money in my 'O8 STi in aftermarket parts, but I have to say that this is definitely one of the best modifications I have made. It is worth every penny. As a side note, I also have an Invidia cat-back system on my s2000, and have had it for the last 3 years. It has held up very well, so I had a great deal of confidence in the workmanship behind this product. Invidia hasn't disappointed me yet.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great exhaust 5 years ago
pwatson13029
Perfect fitment, great rumble and much lighter than stock. The silencers make it sound near stock, which is great for longer trips on the highway.
  
Was this review helpful?
Brilliant 5 years ago
Devon S
Absolutely perfect. Got a catless downpipe hooked up too on my 2008 STi. Deep and dirty. Perfect price for a next-to-perfect exhaust. Drone is simply handled with some insulation in boot. Gets a TON, and I mean A TON of looks and even second looks. Would highly recommend.
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy fitment Amazing sound 5 years ago
jboucher1
Just put this on my 08 sti and i love it fit with the Cobb catted DP and it looks amazing not to mention the sound is great nice and deep has some highway drone nothing too excessive. but hey for the price compared to the Q300 its a must for both fitment look and sound
  
Was this review helpful?
Simply put: Amazing 5 years ago
mckinnonerario
Great sound. I heard that it might be too loud and have bad drone but if you want more rumble. This is the exhaust you need. It sounds amazing
  
Was this review helpful?
The exact sound I was looking for! 5 years ago
LBSypher
I installed the Invidia Dual N1exhaust on my 2008 Impreza STI. I had been running the car with a Cobb catted downpipe and an HKS Legamax axle-back, and although I liked the look and sound of that exhaust it was not quite as loud as I would like though my wife thought it was plenty loud. That's one of the things I really like about this exhaust. I can have it the way I like it or tone it down a bit with the silencers. With them in, it's about the same loudness as the HKS I replaced. It is a well built exhaust that bolted right up with no fitment issues. The only issue I had was that there was a leak at the downpipe when I first started it up so I let it warm up and then tightened those nuts further and now there is no leak. GREAT product for a GREAT price!
  
Was this review helpful?
invidia n1 on 2011 wrx hatchback  5 years ago
Brdaun11wrx
Just got shipped to me finally today after a long week of waiting , seriously took me 45 mins to take of stock and slap this beast in . If you want the rumble of the boxer engine it be heard this is without a doubt the way to go .. it's on the louder side of exhaust but isn't ridiculously loud unless you punch it ;) I can say very satisfied with this purchase, hope to see plenty of subies rumbulling around the world with this exhaust and mind you it looks wicked with the duals coming out the back
  
Was this review helpful?
Great but not loud  8 months ago
Serg970
If you want a subtle rumble, that gets a bit loud but not enough to disturb the neighbors this is the right one for you.👍
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Good stuff! 3 years ago
WILLIAMWRX510
I ordered this on Black Friday. UPS delayed my shipment by one day. I received it within 2-3 days after ordering it. I am in California so it doesn't take long to get here. I received the package and 100% good condition. I inspected everything and it looked great. I installed this while it was raining with my brother in law. It took us less then 45 minutes to install. No frozen bolts etc. N1 is really loud. My neighbors are going to hate me now LOL. I definetely recommend this item. THANK YOU RSD
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia n1 3 years ago
Blrollie
Spent 8 hours trying to remove frozen bolts, used every product known to man and couldn't do the install. Gave $110 to the local muffler shop and they did it in an hour. I would not recommend doing this yourself unless you have a lift and plan on cutting out your stock system. The sound is very deep, just what I was looking for. Good product for the price.
  
Was this review helpful?
N1 Catback 4 years ago
Doughten
Putting the catback on was easy and bolted right up to everything just fine. Turning the key the first time after i put this thing on put the biggest smile on my face it sounds amazing. The only reason i'm giving this a 4 star is that when it was delivered the box was beat to hell and half way open. Mind you everything was in it just fine and dandy just was a bit unsettling that it looked like it was ripped open. Great exhaust from invidia.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome exhaust 4 years ago
Rawr
This exhaust is incredible. At idle, you can stand behind the car and literally feel the note. It's nice and deep and was exactly the sound I was looking for. At WOT, it roars. I especially love switching gears as WOT now. Talking right behind the car at idle is very doable, nice and quiet. Talking in the car while its moving still works, I can talk to passengers in the back seat. (The exhaust is also Grandma approved.) I was reluctant to go to a double exhaust as I had fallen in love with the quad tips, however, the blue tint on WRB and the size of the pipes make up for it. Install was a breeze, though, I have the OEM down pipe for the moment and I found a small exhaust leak. More on that later. Inside the vehicle, I don't find a drone. I barely turn my radio on anymore and enjoy one or two hours car rides just listening to this monster. My car, on the other hand, has found a million news things to vibrate. I also find what someone could consider drone to just the universe accepting this beast. Two issues I have with the exhaust, both come down to fitment. Neither one of these are a deal breaker. The first issue is that the left tip sticks out farther from the car than the right tip. Not too much, but noticeably. Approximately one inch. The second issue was the leak in between the OEM downpipe and the exhaust. I would not have found it if were not on a cold start and I couldn't see condensation being released. I ended up reusing the OEM donut gasket instead of the provided gasket and later on purchased an adapter made for the OEM donut to a 3 pipe. Overall, I highly recommend this exhaust. The only reason it has four stars is for the fitment issues stated above. If you want an exhaust to bring out the boxer rumble, look no further.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome sound, ok fitment 4 years ago
Doinworqson
The exhaust sounds amazing. my only gripe with it is the fitment. the left side sticks out a little more than the right side. this exhaust would be a perfect 5 if fitments wasn't off. its something to consider before purchasing. but for the price its great.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )