SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip

MODEL # INVHS08STIG3T

$1,540.00


49 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(43)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS08STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS08STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS08STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS08STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS08STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS08STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS08STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS08STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS08STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS08STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS08STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS08STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS08STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS08STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS08STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS08STIG3T)
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS08STIG3T)
2014 WRX sounds great! 6 months ago
5out of 5stars

I love this sound! Great exhaust, easy install, perfect value for the money. I did notice nominal horsepower gains out of an untuned motor, so super interested in what will happen once I tune it. For the hatch's, a drone can occur highway cruising, but a minor price to pay for a great sound. Not as loud as I would like, but a downpipe will fix that :)
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Boxer Rumble! 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Build quality is excellent! I have it paired with a GrimSpeed DG DP and stage 2 map from Cobb. Power gains are very good! I felt a more precise turbo spool and much better top end power. The sound is just what I was looking for, very deep rumble and not to loud and nice note at idle. If you have the little extra cash get the titanium tip option it looks super cool and very tasteful. Overall very satisfied with the purchase, and thanks to Rallysport for the super fast shipping! Got it in one day!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product and customer service 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

I ordered thru the phone and Michelle recommended me buying grimspeed adapter for easier install. I installed it myself and took me about an hour and 15mins, hardest part was taking the OEM hangers on and off. The box was a little banged up, probably because it was shipped twice(original shipping method was a bust) Anyway, this product is awesome! Best bang for your buck, specially the Ti-Tip. It makes my rear pop! :) Grimspeed adapter came with a gasket so I had an extra gasket from the invidia. Last picture were my dogs waiting on UPS to deliver the catback.
  
Was this review helpful?
Sounds fantastic 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

This exhaust gives the car that deep rumble that I was looking for, one of the best purchases I have made for the car.
  
Was this review helpful?
Feels like a completely different car now 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Sounds aggressive at all RPM ranges, but still tame enough to not wake up the entire neighborhood. This exhaust looks amazing and you will get compliments on it from strangers. Install time was about 30 minutes with a friend. Very satisfied with this purchase. Worth every penny. :)
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
As Expected 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Got this exhaust on the suggestion of my tuner, Mike at GST in Hayward CA. He recommended the exhaust with the Grimmspeed BCS to maximize my efforts. It was hard to tell what did what at the last stage of my build but I'm very satisfied with the sound and performance gains obtained with this upgrade. Did not notice the drone many speak of. I now find myself turning down the music (stock stereo is terrible anyways) and opening the windows to listen to the Invidia Q300!
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great exhaust 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Love this exhaust. Install took less than an hour and most of it was taking the stock exhaust off. Great low tone, and growls. Love it.
  
Was this review helpful?
2013 wrx hatch 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

An awesome replacement for the stock soundless boring exhaust. The burnt blue titanium tips look so cool. Will give your Subaru that awesome destinguisable low rumble . I paired my q300 exhaust with a catted Invidia down pipe. So happy with this purchase. Fast shipping too. Easy to install also
  
Was this review helpful?
Simple. Quick. Painless. 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Ordered on a Sunday. Shipped from UT to NC by Friday. Aside from where an edge on the end of the box tore, I'm guessing in transit, everything looked to be it perfect shape. Putting on Monday and I am sure I will be happy with the results.
  
Was this review helpful?
Simple. Quick. Painless. 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Ordered on a Sunday. Shipped from UT to NC by Friday. Aside from where an edge on the end of the box tore, I'm guessing in transit, everything looked to be it perfect shape. Putting on Monday and I am sure I will be happy with the results.
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing Exhaust 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Still in love with my Q300 almost a year later. Great quality piping. It takes a little work to get the tips positioned nicely, but it was totally possible on the stock hangers. Titanium color is still just as good as day 1. Avoid polishing the titanium!
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice noise level 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

So I thought it was going to be louder since everyone makes it seem as though it's a loud exhaust. It's not that loud, a nice little rumble. At WOT it gets loud but normal driving it sounds great.
  
Was this review helpful?
hitch 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I installed the Q300 and a hitch to put my bike rack in. so if anyone is wanting a great sound that wants a hitch on there hatchback the Q300 will work. took longer to do the hitch that the exhaust.
  
Was this review helpful?
BEST. 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is hands down the best sounding CBE for the hatchback WRX/STi. Yes, there is a TINY bit of drone at times but its hardly noticeable. The pure growl that this exhaust produces is leaps and bounds better than any other CBE for this car.
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia Q300 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Installed it on my 2012 WRX hatch, great sound, easy to install, recommended Invidia Downpipe Catted Divorced Wastegate to go with it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing Quality, Sound is Everything I've Wanted and More 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is simply, in my opinion, the best exhaust on the market right now. I was torn between this and the SPT exhaust but am happy with my decision and have absolutely no regrets. Sound is smooth, deep, and does not drone when cruising. I have extremely picky parents when it comes to cars, and every time I take them for a ride they are impressed by how crisp the sound is. Thanks again RSD!
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing  6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Amazing sound, installation was very easy and awesome fitment. Great Product!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia Q300 2013 WRX 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I installed this exhaust on my 13 WRX right after the break-in period. When looking for an exhaust I wanted something that sounded good but was as quiet as possible. I have had it installed now for about 5 weeks and am extremely satisfied. Install was simple. Bolted right on with no need for extra parts. It is definitely louder than the stock exhaust but is not overwhelming by any means. My main concern was having an exhaust that was too loud. It's loudeness seems to peak at around 2k rpm. I have set a few car alarms off with this exhaust but blame it on over sensitive alarm systems. Highly recommend this product for anyone looking for a good looking/sounding CBE.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product provided by RSD! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I couldn't be more happier after installing the Invidia Q300 Catback Exhaust on my 2013 WRX Hatchback. The very helpful staff at RSD answered all my questions and concerns which immediately prompted me to purchase the said item without hesitation. I did not encounter any problems with installation at all. I even bought the 12mm Kartboy hangers (5 pieces) to replace the stock rubber version. From my experience at least, it was a two man job as we had to align the CBE to the stock downpipe to the best of our abilities. It took us less than an hour from 4 jackstands to ignition. Thanks RSD!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great CBE 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Installed this on my 2013 WRX, sounds great and shipment was very quick.
  
Was this review helpful?
2013 wrx 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

This fits perfectly, sounds great and looks even better with the titanium tips. Word of advice make sure to remove the factory gasket for down pipe before installing, otherwise it wont fit.
  
Was this review helpful?
2008 Sti  6 years ago
5out of 5stars

First off, this arrived in 3 days flat. AWESOME! Secondly, wow. I was really on the fence about this exhaust and the Cobb but I certainly made the right choice. The 2-3k rumble is why I fell in love with Subarus to begin with. Invidia nailed it. I would 100% recommend this to anyone who wants a little more noise.
  
Was this review helpful?
perfect 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

this is the ideal exhaust system for someone that wants an aggressive look, good tone, but something still quiet enough to live with on a daily basis. fitment is perfect, installation is very easy. I ordered a donut gasket just to be safe but my original one @ 51k miles was still holding up and sealing just fine, chances are you will not need one.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great exhaust. Some tips from my installation 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

First of all this is a fantastic CBE, makes one of the best car noises I've ever heard. Definitely has that classic boxer rumble, but it's not obnoxiously loud. Some tips for fitment, if you're using the stock DP then I would recommend just bolting directly on to the doughnut gasket, instead of using the supplied Invidia flat gaskets. It's extremely difficult to properly align the midpipe - downpipe connection with a flat gasket so it doesn't leak, it's much much easier to get a good seal if you just torque down on the stock doughnut gasket. My 2 cents, hope this helps someone.
  
Was this review helpful?
HOLY COW!!!!  6 years ago
5out of 5stars

This exhaust is incredible sounds AMAZING what a rumble but at a perfect level not too loud but loud easy installation greatest customer service ever dont hesitate to buy! or buy anything on this site !!! the blue tips are the biggest eye catcher rolling through the parking lots too.. or up to a stop light already seen my car on instagram lmao!! BUY IT IF YOU HAVE A BLUE SUBY!!
  
Was this review helpful?
LOVE THE SOUND!!! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I've had this exhaust on for about 2 weeks. It's great for when cops are around because it doesn't scream pull me over with it being crazy loud, another upside is when you decide to punch the gas and get on it. It brings music to your ears. HIGHLY recommend this exhaust.
  
Was this review helpful?
Q300 hatch 2011wrx 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

i was debating this exhaust or a spt set up and i am glad i chose the q300. the rpm boxer rumble is epic sounding. i was concerned about drone on the hatchback and find that this exhaust does drone a bit on cold start up but once the car is at operating temp it sounds perfect with very little drone at lower rpms under or around 2. above 2 rpms it purrs and no drone. very happy with the sound and quality of this set up. not to loud but it has some bass to it on cold starts. do it great exhaust.
  
Was this review helpful?
Refined, but screams during Wide Open Throttle 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I absolutely love this exhaust, the tips are beautiful and I get a lot of compliments. The boxer rumble sounds awesome, but the exhaust screams when you punch it. The drone exists, but it's not a big deal at least IMO.
  
Was this review helpful?
Buy this exhaust 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I work for Subaru. I've heard them all for this MY13 WRX and this is by far the most well liked and best for the money. You won't regret this purchase.
  
Was this review helpful?
Love the exhaust note! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

This exhaust has the perfect sound. Not too loud but enough to keep that stupid grin on your face. Easy to install and the fit was perfect.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )