SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip

MODEL # INVHS02SW1GTT

$926.00


40 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(38)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GTT)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Love it! 8 months ago
5out of 5stars

Was super easy to install. Pro tip is to use silicon spray in the hangers so the old cat back slips right out. Took about an 1hr 15min to install. The sound is amazing! I wish I had done this sooner. It also feels like a new car again. As they say, the butt dyno approves.
  
Was this review helpful?
5 Stars! 8 months ago
5out of 5stars

Ordering was quick and easy. My order was shipped same day and arrived in no time. The exhaust was super easy to install and it sounds great! I didn't want something too loud but also not too quiet. Drone is minimal at best. Overall I am super pleased with this exhaust and RallySportDirect. -07 WRX Limited
  
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what I wanted 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

This was the perfect addition to the car, and it pairs nicely with the 3” catless downpipe I have. Ridiculously easy to install, just a jack and jack stands to lift the car, everything else I just used a ratchet/socket and a wrench. After initial install it still seemed a bit quiet. After a couple months, when it gets broken in, it sounds amazing. It does not get raspy at higher rpm like knock offs do. It holds its awesome sound all the way. Fitment was spot on, and it looks great. Only thing was price, and that’s only because it’s on the higher end. You definitely get what you pay for with quality, sound, fitment, look, etc. Highly recommend and I would buy again.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Product 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

I ordered the Invidia N1 Catback for my stock 02 Wrx. Got it within a week and got it installed the very next day. If you have a stock downpipe u need an adapter. I didn't know that but the shop I was at had one! I would have installed it myself but i didnt want to lay under my car in the snow and install it. The sound was exactly what I was looking! Thank you Rally sport direct!
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia is what u want  1 year ago
5out of 5stars

After weeks of researching I finally decided to settle for inviidia cat back exhaust . I wanted the Cobb but just couldn’t see why it was much more than other brands . I say settle but it was the best choice . Installation was a breeze . The titaniaum tip is a great touch . The sound is top notch . It’s just a beater I’m fixing and I can’t believe the response on how great it sounds looks and cost . Buy from rally ! It arrived in two days . Only negative is what what you back up to it does stick out a hair farther than I’d like . Perfect match for my build . If your looking for an aggressive sound reasonable price . This is it you won’t be disappointed
  
Was this review helpful?
Very nice sound  1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Going from stock to this catback was quite the change, it adds a nice deep exhaust tone and isn’t raspy like the non resonated version. It’s not as loud as some people make it out to be which was a bummer for me but once you pair it with a downpipe it really changes. I paired it with a catless invidia DP a few months after running this and it is in my opinion the best sounding exhaust I’ve heard as far as Subaru’s go, it’s extremely clean and deep sounding and it isn’t super obnoxious, drone isn’t bad on the highway either. Install was very simple once I got the old bolts off. I would highly recommend this product.
  
Was this review helpful?
Pure Joy 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

After 2 years of the same can, I was getting bored. This brought that love back! With the all might Subaru rumble! Took about 30 minutes with a buddy's help to install, all the hangers lined up, the mid pipe met up nicely with my unknown brand aftermarket downpipe. If you're looking for that rumble, stop looking and buy this! 2005 STi
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

I have a 2005 subaru wrx wagon and it fit great. Also have a tow hitch on and had no problems. Sound is exactly what i wanted and it is amazing!!! Its built really well and i couldnt be happier with my purchase. Shipping was really fast. Rallysportdirect killing it again.
  
Was this review helpful?
The Price + Quality = Sweet! 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

I purchased this exhaust a while back and I've also been meaning to write a review but haven't got quite to it until now. lol. Anywho, I like to point out that the shipping was downright quick after my purchase and didnt want to hesitate in installing which was an absolute breeze, no aftermarket hangers needed as i thought i would need to put. As for the quality for the exhaust. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion but I have to say I was definitely satisfied, it gives off the traditional rumble like most subie heads know but it isn't over the top loud which bothers the neighbors depending on your driving habits. The rumble gives off a nice feel into the cabin and like i mentioned before, not extremely loud unless you roll through a tunnel or tight neighborhood. Was complimented that the car was loud from friends and in response I said it was quiet lol! Drive safe everybody!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
The deep boxer rumble I've been waiting for.  3 years ago
5out of 5stars

2007 WRX sedan. First of all, rallysport direct is hands down the fastest shipper ever. Invidia N1 and V3 downpipe, came 2 days after I ordered. Fits perfectly, easy to install (recommend 2 people for install), gives my Subaru that look and sound everyone dreams about. Best decision I've made for the wrx. #noragrets lol.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic Product!! 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Purchased this exhaust for my 07 sti and absolutely love it! Shipping was extremely fast only took two days to arrive and installation was a breeze no aftermarket hangers needed! Gives that deeper rumble i was looking for ;)
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Product 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I purchased this exhaust for my 2002 wrx, made it sound awesome! This exhaust is easy to install! I would recommend this exhaust and Rally Sport Direct to a friend!
  
Was this review helpful?
Deep rumble 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Stock exhaust was wayyy to quiet. This exhaust on the other hand puts out the nice deep rumble I wanted from the boxer engine. Beware using it in a parking garage, the noise sets off car alarms ;)
  
Was this review helpful?
love it 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

If you want one of the louder exhausts on the market this is the one! It's well built sounds amazing
  
Was this review helpful?
No Regrets, Love It! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Amazing product! Great shipping and service from RSD as always. Installed this exhaust few months ago and absolutely love it. I replaced HKS Carbon Ti exhaust for the Invidia, and haven't looked back since. It is quite a bit louder than the HKS but sounds amazing. After it warms up from cold start it quiet's down and you hear the nice deep boxer rumble. When your on the throttle it's music to your ears. I used the Kartboy 15mm exhaust hangers and have had no issues with the exhaust being to low, I am also on RCE Tarmac 2 coilovers 500/400 rates. Highly recommend this exhaust! But if I were to do it all over again I would get the Race version, to each their own though.
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia N1 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great Exhaust and nice rumble sound plug and play no problem at all.
  
Was this review helpful?
LOOKS & SOUNDS KILLER ! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

i went for the full Indivia 3 catted DP and resonated N1 on my 07 STI. And I couldn't be happier!! Sound is Wicked. You can really hear the turbo spool with the Invidia DP. And the look of the pipe with the burnt tip is sick. Welds are solid. Im sung OEM hangers and fitment is perfect. Not sure what some people are using to have fitment issue's cause the lowest part is at the bend after the cat on the DP. Which could be an issue if your really low to the ground. Iv only rubbed once and my car isn't stock hight. I have no issues at all with the Cat back hight.
  
Was this review helpful?
that rumble! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

simply amazing sound. easy installation along with the great customer support from rsd. couldn't be happier
  
Was this review helpful?
that rumble! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

simply amazing sound. easy installation along with the great customer support from rsd. couldn't be happier
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

couldn't be happier with my exhaust. bought it mainly for the sound but damn the power difference was amazing! ordered my SPT intake along with it and i love it! If you live in california, get ready to deal with PD and CHP, haven't got a ticket yet but I've been pulled over a few times. Always great working with RSD, thank you!
  
Was this review helpful?
Sexy sounds!!! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I researched for a year before I got mine and I have to say it was worth every penny! The fitment was a little tight in a few places but I didn't have to tweak anything. this exhaust has one of the deepest growls you can get outa ur subie. (05 wrx later swapped to sti hybrid)
  
Was this review helpful?
beautiful sound 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

install was super easy on an 06 STI sound is beautiful, considering it is completely stock exhaust does hang a little low, but at stock height it is no problem. I do plan on lowering the car though so i'm curious to see how that'll look. all in all I highly recommend.
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia N1 catback exhaust 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

This exhaust is what makes any Subaru. Whether you are upgrading your car to the extreme or just using it as a daily driver, this exhaust is a MUST! It sounds great and brings out the rumble in the boxer engine.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Exhuast! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I installed this exhuast onto a Invidia bellmouth downpipe, and reflashed the computer. awesome deep clean sound, and an obvious jump in performance! thanks RSD!
  
Was this review helpful?
invidia cat 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Just got it delivered and put on has a lower toning note than from the video but all in all sounds clean and aggressive love it and recommend this product to any auto enthusiast out there
  
Was this review helpful?
n1 cat 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Ordered it just waiting on delivery should get it tomorrow if everything goes as planned sounds amazing on video can't wait to hear how it sounds on my car
  
Was this review helpful?
amazing sound! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

This exhaust provides the deep genuine subaru deep rumble that I was looking for. I installed it on my '06 WRX wagon about a month ago and am still amazed by it. I also love the angle of the rear of the exhaust. My only complaint would be how low the exhaust hangs. I'm at stock height now and I plan on lowering my WRX in the future and I'm worried about the fitment. RSD has the fastest and best customer service out of any online store I've ever shopped from!
  
Was this review helpful?
5 STARS 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Slapped this bad boy on a Bellmouth Invidia DP. Beautifully deep and throaty notes. Instant increase in torque and HP. No issues! Would recommend Highly to anyone looking for that classic Subaru sound.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great exhaust 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Purchased this exhaust a month ago and thanks RSD for quick shipping. Fitment is perfect and sounds great. This deserves 5 stars.
  
Was this review helpful?
N1 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Purchased this exhaust about a month ago. Put it on my 02 wrx, along with an Hks 3 bellmouth and sounds simply amazing.rally sport always does an awesome job with packaging and shipping fast. I recommend this product if your looking for a loud but clean boxer rumble
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )