SET YOUR CAR
As low as 0% APR - Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust

MODEL # INV HS02SW1GTR

$479.41


33 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(30)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Looks good, sounds great. Had one issue, but it was easily fixed. 7 months ago
brighteyedcynic
Not much to say other than that it looks good and sounds great. I had someone else install it. They installed the silencer, which I removed once I got home. One issue that I had, which was easily resolved, is that sometimes when downshifting, or rolling slowly, like through a parking lot, the drivetrain would torque in a way that would cause it to vibrate against the exhaust. I fixed this by getting a few slightly longer hangers, which created enough space to prevent the contact.
  
Was this review helpful?
The best exhaust I have owned 2 years ago
silva.omar4285488
The deep sound is amazing even at idle. Its not too loud it is just right
  
Was this review helpful?
The subaru rumble is very real... 2 years ago
Garrettwrx
Ok guys. So i paired this with a invidia bellmouth catless downpipe and it sounds absolutely amazing. Much much louder than i expected which ive come to love. My neighbors on the other hand no longer wave at me..... and if cars park close behind me its a given that i will set off their alarm just on start-up oops, LOL... You've been warned.... Preformance wise i felt a huge gain in torque after my stage 2 tune. It also is much more responsive to the pedal. Would highly recommend this product as long as you dont mind the noise. Its also the cheapest invidia exhaust i could find which is also a huge bonus. On a side note, BUY GASKETS BEFORE INSTALLATION. Installation was fairly easy. However it took alot longer than expected because my old gasket broke when we took it off. So i replaced all of them, would recommend doing the same! Enjoy everyone!
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia exhaust 2 years ago
Hwkeye213
Awesome i put this with invidia catted downpipe love the sound but can get quite annoying on long rides at 75 80 mph with lots of drone in the cab fit perfectly looks really nice great product and great quality
  
Was this review helpful?
Best exhaust I've owned  2 years ago
Mjonn16
Installed this on my 06 wrx and it sounds amazing. Would defiantly recommend to anyone.
  
Was this review helpful?
Fitment on 2006 STi 3 years ago
maciej_popko45874
Great fitment (also bought 15mm hangers to reduce center diff rattle I previously had from stock hangers). If you're running an old school Cobb DP which is catless and discontinued, you'll need a donut gasket for it to pair up nicely without leaks since the DP doesn't have a flat flange connection. Overall a great fit and tucks nicely into the rear bumper. Sounds great too. :)
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Sound 4 years ago
Musesoldier
The best sounding cat back on the market. Fitment is a little off with my down pipe as it scrapes against the floor pan, but the low sound and occasional poping more than makes up it!
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice build quality and sound!! 4 years ago
jkbmw52842634
Installed on my 06 tr and it sounds awesome with a catless dp. Not as loud as I thought it was going to be. Doesnt drone that much at crusing speeds and is definatly heard when stepping on the gas.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
invidia n1 racing catback 4 years ago
subarusti8270
The exhaust has a great sound and rally sport direct is awesome and very helpful definitely the place to order from, installation was very easy and straight forward
  
Was this review helpful?
Good product! 5 years ago
Roxy453
I bought this exhaust a month ago and installed it on my WRX Impreza 2005 and I can tell I'm satisfied of this product! No problem up-to-date with city police! The sound is amazing, all friends like it! The installation was easy except that the fitting of the catback Invidia on the origin downpipe was a little problem.. the fittings are made to be fitted on a Invidia downpipe. But we found a solution and now everything works! I can tell anyone to buy it!
  
Was this review helpful?
It's been almost 2 years... 5 years ago
AIskersky45050
It's been almost 2 years since I ordered this exhaust from RSD and it still looks almost as good as day one. Sounds awesome. It is loud when opened up but I find that when idling it doesn't seem to loud from this inside. Bought this cuz I was on a budget. I've got nothing negative to say bout this one
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia N1 Race 6 years ago
Ruthless671
A+ craftmanship. This is my 3rd Invidia CBE and wouldn't be any happier with it. Big ups to RSD for the great pricing, customer service and having the product in stock.
  
Was this review helpful?
ExactLu what I wanted 6 years ago
darkstar1_926002
This is exactly the sound i wanted out of my bugeyei. So much so that I ordered the DP and it'll be here on Monday. You won't be disappointed.
  
Was this review helpful?
So Sick 6 years ago
Dan818
You cant go wrong with this exhaust or how fast the shipping was.. I say buy it now.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
LOUD. 6 years ago
PhilBarnak
Bought this one year exactly and i like it alot. I shift in the low rpm whenever theres police around cuz its REALLY loud when the turbo kick in and an absolute earthquake/thunder whatever under a bridge or tunnel!! (with the windows down) No rust/leaks whatsoever even after offroading/hitting it in snow/ice alot of dirt road..etc. Fitment was perfect with the Invidia catted Dp.
  
Was this review helpful?
Fantastic 7 years ago
Heazy87
Great exhaust, super loud. Love it.. i've been driving with it for 8 months now.. :)
  
Was this review helpful?
SICK RUMBLES 7 years ago
Liquid167
Bought it absolutely sick exhaust no resonators, great silencer works very well, very loud and obnoxiou if that's what you crave this is the exhaust for you
  
Was this review helpful?
Deep and LOUD!!! 7 years ago
zachstork
The girlfriend says the sound hurts her heart :) easy to install, fits like a glove. you might get a little white smoke at 1st use. Not sure what it was from maybe excess oil during manufacturing, it went away with 5 mins. all good no problems, would buy another Invidia product for sure. came with all new bolts and gaskets, had to reuse nothing.
  
Was this review helpful?
vroom 7 years ago
ssjsrt485568
badass cat back. great sound. you do have to reuse the bolts for the catt in.
  
Was this review helpful?
Louid. But thats the point... 7 years ago
nipper_integra40353
Nicely fitting exhaust with the usual high quality you would expect from Invidia. Flanges are second to none and fitment is great. This exhaust is loud. Maybe too loud for daily driving but for a weekend warrior this exhaust sounds the part.
  
Was this review helpful?
Best Exhaust On The Market 8 years ago
Hayden
Awesome exhaust! Very inexpensive and loud! Only buy this exhaust if you want something loud.
  
Was this review helpful?
 8 years ago
Nick N.
Bought this full TBE (titanium tip) back in July in love with it!! also bought the invidia up-pipe while i was at it and its all amazing could not be more pleased. all i need is headers and ill be set. easy install just took time to do the up-pipe.
  
Was this review helpful?
 9 years ago
guest55c8ca13caae52f460a7804e
Sounds amazing on my 06 STi. Never fails to set off car alarms. I get compliments on this exhaust whenever I am at the track. Dont recommend if your car is a daily driver. A++
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
 9 years ago
guest55c52e94caae52790b8c6d84
Hollar!!! This pipe will for sures put a smile on your face had me crackin' up with the first couple miles. Matched up perfect with an Invidia DP. Best exhaust note you could possibly get for the price especially when you mash up on the throttle. Installation took about 30 minutes. And the guys at Rally Sport are by far the most knowledgeable and credible. Check em out.
  
Was this review helpful?
 10 years ago
guest55c5479dcaae52c1228bd756
I love this exhaust. I paired it to my invidia divorced wastegate dp and the sound is amazing!! At low rpms it has a very nice deep rumble. Well worth the price. Invidia has not let me down yet
  
Was this review helpful?
 10 years ago

I highly recommend this cat-back exhaust to anybody in the market looking to buy! It looks and sounds great and the fitment is excellent! It was worth every penny and is quite cheaper than most others out there but with the same quality. Also thanks for the quick shipping and the great price RallySport!
  
Was this review helpful?
 10 years ago
Kristopher Y.
There is only one word to describe this exhaust. LOUD. I used to have the Greddy EVO2 setup and that just did not cut it for me. I am blown away from the noise difference. If you want your Subaru to be heard this is the exhaust for it.
  
Was this review helpful?
 10 years ago
RSD Customer
This is one H*LL of an Exhasut!! I've had it on my WRX since April of '08 and it is LOUD and PROUD everyone who hears it loves the way it sounds!! It really brings out the Boxer Engine! The only difficult part about the install was removing the old rust bolts from the stock exhaust. A truly fantastic product!! Since I've gotten this cat-back it's been an easy choice on what brand I should buy for the rest of my exhaust Invidia!
  
Was this review helpful?
 10 years ago
Walt M.
If your looking for an exhaust for your sti/wrx HERE IT IS!!!!! I put it on my 06 sti & it sounds SSOOOO SICK!!! Best product for performance price & SOUND!! Fits great & utlizies ALL of the factory hangers so its pretty snug. But whatever you buy Rally Sprot Direct is the place to get it Live people on the phone that you can actually understand BEST prices online & very quick turnaround!!! Love it Love it Love it!!!! Thanks Daren!!!!!!!! Sounds better than my friends $1900 aps exhaust!!!!! And if anyone has any questions about install see me on wrx forums _ subieschooler. See ya!
  
Was this review helpful?
 10 years ago
Subie927
If I can describe this exhaust in one word it would be AWESOME!!! This is by far the Greatest Overall Performance Exhaust I have ever bought. When combined with the Invidia Catless Downpipe the HP gains are just crazy! And best of all with this exhaust you dont have to get rid of your rear diffuser like with the HKS Hi-Power System. The only negative I can think of is that this exhaust is EXCEPTIONALLY LOUD!!! But if maximum performance is your goal and you love a very aggressive boxer rumble! This is the only exhaust for you!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust (Part Number: )