SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip

MODEL # INV HS02SW1GRT

$532.68


65 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(59)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip ( Part Number: HS02SW1GRT)
Review 1 month ago
5out of 5stars

Easy install, very light weight and a nice smooth exhaust note.
  
Was this review helpful?
Review 1 month ago
5out of 5stars

Easy install, very light weight and a nice smooth exhaust note.
  
Was this review helpful?
Sounds so mean 2 months ago
5out of 5stars

Love this cat back the angle it comes out looks so sick an the blue tip is dope AF the sound is amazing so deep i have a up pipe an a invidia down pipe fitted perfectly been threw 3 winters an its still as shiny as they day i bought it highly recommend this
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
invidia racing series catback no resonator no exhaust silencer tip 05 STi 3 months ago
5out of 5stars

installed with stock exhaust manifold, up pipe and downpipe with cats // Cusco poly engine and transmission mounts & agency power pitch stop mount. pros: sounds extremely badass, definitely sweet on tunnel passes. the idle is pretty sick with the rumble noise. sets off BMW and Toyota alarms pretty easily, as well as the cheap viper alarms or what ever people install on their toyota corolla's (sucks for my neighbor). The exhaust tone from 1500-3000 is just unbelievably good. cons: drones at 3k-4k+ rpm at freeway speeds, noise excessively worse if poly mounts installed. approx 95-98 decibels 3k-4k rpm. peaks 102-104 decibels at full throttle too rev limiter, i've driven this car daily for about 2 years now and startin to get some ear drum pain from this, u may experience something different, dunno but im at the point where im ganna change it for something "less loud".
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
SO HYPED ON THIS EXHAUST!!! 5 months ago
5out of 5stars

I can't believe how much I love this exhaust! The quality is so much better than my old eBay cat back. The fitment is grade A. The sound is amazing. The build quality is on point. And the price is great for what you get :) I would 100% recommend this cat back!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great product 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Great exhaust, went together great. The box had all the new hardware but I don’t have an aftermarket down pipe so I had to use the original screws that connected to the down pipe so don’t loose them.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Worth every penny 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

This was my first upgrade after getting my sti, and i have to say it was well worth it. Before the invidia catback i had the upgraded spt exhaust from factory, which was good but lacked the rumble. If you're debating between this and the invidia N1 i would definitely recommend this one. Its not as loud as some people claim it to be. I think its perfect and not raspy at all. The installation was fairly simple, took roughly 20 mins to take out the old one and install the new catback. The only gripe I have with my purchase is that i got it at full price ($535). If i would've waited 2 months I could've picked it up for $455. But in the end it was well worth it.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2004 STi 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Install was a breeze! mated to a catless Perrin downpipe my STi sounds like an absolute monster. Program launch control and listen to this baby WAPAPAPA
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Invidia n1 race exhaust  2 years ago
5out of 5stars

I have the invidia n1 race exhaust matched up up with a catless down pipe and it's not as loud as I thought it would be but it did change the sound quite a bit plus it's looks great. Install took less than 25 min at most. Welds look good too. Great exhaust for the money.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product! 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

I bought this exhaust for my 2005 WRX. I was amazed by how quiet the stock exhaust was compared to this one. Not only did it release that true subie rumble, but it also made the car look a lot better from the back! 10/10 would recommend!
  
Was this review helpful?
Best exhaust 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

I needed a new exhaust for my 04 WRX wagon since the stock one got pretty rusty. The sound is amazing, it makes the car looks way better, and it isn't terribly loud with the stock downpipe. The installation ended up being a little more then I could handle because of the level of rust under the car. I purchased the Grimmspeed adapter for the stock downpipe to 3" catback. The shop had to cut off the flange and weld on this adapter in order to install the catback. If you are thinking about getting this exhaust, go for it!
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia N1 Race 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Love this exhaust. This is matched up to an ETS rotated downpipe, PTE5858 and stock header.
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia race series exhaust 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

The invidia race series exhaust was everything I hoped for and more. Amazing quality Out of the box. Very well packaged. All hardware needed and the sound is unbelievable. Smooth with a rumble just how I like my Subaru. Of course I ordered this for my jdm gc8 Subaru and it fit great! You do however have to mate this with a 3 inch usdm downpipe as well because the jdm dp is a different length .. and You don't use one of the hangars but there is more then enough support without it ! Would recommend his exhaust to anyone who wants that loud racing sound
  
Was this review helpful?
Great sound 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

I purchased the invidia n1 race with titanium tip. It arrived neatly packed and wrapped up. There were no dents or scratches on the product. Install was fairly easy and once installed and matched up with the invidia bellmouth downpipe it sounded great.
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia cat back 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

I was very happy with all of my products, people from chat where absolutely great when I had questions about the exhaust system to make sure it was one I wanted. I wanted a louder exhaust, but not too loud because I do drive with my two young kids in the car a lot. So wanted something fairly quite at idle and low RPMs for cruising but let the boxer sound amazing at "fun" RPM range. Then the short ram sounds absolutely great with the turbo spool noise and ordered the HKS BOV a few months back. And Cobb tuner is so easy to install and download different tunes if you do not want the preinstalled tunes that come with it. Everything went together very smooth for install, took about 2 hours to install everything without a hoist and just laying under the car on stands. Thank you for all your help and being an amazing car enthusiast for Subaru fans around the world make the already fun Subaru even more fun to drive.
  
Was this review helpful?
Can't go wrong with this!!! 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

VERY VERY NOTICEABLE DIFFERENCE. SOUNDS INTENSE WITH THE DOWNPIPE AS WELL!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great buy  2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great sound and look to replace a stock exhaust. The rumble on this thing is great! I still can't get over the sound and it's been a couple months already!
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Exhaust: 2002 WRX owners caution 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

First things first: this exhaust is absolutely amazing! It definitely made my '02 WRX louder and it revealed the famous Subaru Rumble/Burble that everyone loves. The welding quality and overall quality was admirable. I would rate it a solid 4.5/5. I do, however have a few concerns with the exhaust (not RSD's fault). Included with the exhaust was this "resonator". I know that you aren't meant to buy this kind of exhaust if you want to install a resonator but it was pathetic. It was extremely small and provided no sound dampening. The other issue was with installing, mainly with the stock CAT. The bolt holes for the stock CAT leading to the exhaust is too small and will not accommodate for included mounting hardware. I had to reuse the old bolts. In addition, there is a large spacer on the CAT that needs to be removed before installing the exhaust. Not a big problem, just annoying to get off as it was rusted on the CAT. Overall, I love the exhaust and would buy it again in a heartbeat.
  
Was this review helpful?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
One of the best exhaust out there!  2 years ago
5out of 5stars

I got this catback pair up with invidia catless uppipe and downpipe on my 04 wrx! One of the best sounding subaru out where I live! Also so much turbo spool! Here a video of the exhaust setup I had!
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great exhaust/ needed to use one long hanger 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Good sounding exhaust, not super loud with oem down pipe but loud enough to hear that rumble. Glad I didn't get the street Version cause I'm sure it wouldn't be loud enough for me. Had a small fitment issues lucky I bought two normal and two long kartboy hangers. I had to use one of the long hangers right above the swaybar other wise it was rubbing where the mid pipe and axel back meet couldn't tighten the bolts as well cause of it rubbing. Use some lithium grease for the hangers so they slide right in. Overall the welds on this exhaust are very good as well. For the money cant be beat.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Awesome  3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Love the sound of this exhaust. Not too loud (although I am catted) nice rumbly tone and nice rumbly feeling! Sorry for sideways pics :(
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
It's amazing 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

It bolts on to the stock downpipe just fine, produces the signature rumble, looks great, and is one of the most affordable options. I had issues with the system rubbing on some bolts in the frame near the rear differential, the long length exhaust hangers they sell here fixed the problem for me. It's a really great exhaust with good volume and an excellent tone, even with the stock downpipe.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Invidia N1 Racing Series Cat back no resonator 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Exhaust Sounds very deep and original Subaru boxer Rumble that echos off the clouds !!!! Easy install and perfect Fitment!!!! I recommend this exhaust! Sounds very nice on my 05 Subaru STi
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia cat back 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

This product was fast and easy to install. It sounds great and looks great to
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Give your Subaru the exhaust and sound it deserves 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Picture a beautiful summer morning, sun just rising over the horizon, birds singing, crisp smelling summer air... Then imagine the thunderous rumble of your Subi firing up in the garage. That is me every single morning..... And every single morning, I get the exact same s**t eating grin on my face. Not only is this the least expensive cat back that RSD sells, its the best sounding one....HANDS DOWN! The quality is amazing, sexy sexy welds. Dont forget to buy 4 Kartboy extented hangers. Fits absolutly perfect!
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect volume for me 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Bought this with the Invidia catted downpipe and its loud, don't get me wrong, but in my honest opinion it's the perfect volume. As of right now I've only had it for a day, but I love it already. I'll probably update as the months go by, but if you want a mean sounding exhaust look no further. As an added note the drone, so far, isn't as bad as I thought it would be. It drones more toward the 3000 RPM range, but at 2000 you can hardly hear the drone.
  
Was this review helpful?
it's loud 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

The fitment is a little off but that's okay because it makes up for it... This exhaust is louder than my ex girlfriend! All i got to do is drive normal and everyone gets pissed off, its GREAT!!:D Ill be in second gear at 2500rpm and everyone thinks I'm flying through their neighborhood at 90 miles per hour! I LOVE IT!! Expect people to try to fight you because of your cars loud superiority:) You might be arrested because the police think its your fault everyone keeps snapping their necks into pieces. But thats on them..
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Sound & Preformance 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I got this exhaust afew weeks after I got my 04 wrx and I can never go back to stock. aside from the sound this exhaust is a great performance upgrade with torque you can actually feel when you hit the gas pedal. this paired with my K&N intake gave my car huge performance gains as far a bolt-on parts go.
  
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what I wanted... 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

This exhaust fit perfectly on my '03 WRX wagon, and definitely gave it the deep tone & rumble I was looking for. I went with the Kartboy (standard length) hangers and new donut gasket for install. RSD came through again with awesome service & fast shipment...Thanks :)
  
Was this review helpful?
Very Suprised  5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I initially was going to purchase another exhaust system but after reading reviews and hearing video clips I was convinced. I paired this with the catless DP and this exhaust really surprised me. The turbo spool and Subaru rumble are that much more amplified with this exhausted. Great product.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )
Invidia Racing Series Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tip (Part Number: )