SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust

MODEL # INV HS02SW1G3S

$615.79


20 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(15)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust ( Part Number: HS02SW1G3S)
2006 STI w/ETS rotated turbo kit 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

I did the install of this on my own. The two piece assembly made this very easy to get the pipe aligned while squeezing under my car. Exhaust came with all new gaskets and hardware. I purchased this to replace the custom made exhaust on my car (Needed something less quiet). It fitted up perfectly with my ETS rotated downpipe without issue. The tone is pleasant and made my mini monster less noticeable on the street. Being catless and having equal length headers, it still growls a bit. Once the wastegate opens, you can't hear this exhaust at all. Thank you Rally Sport Direct for the fast shipping over the last few years!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great fit great sound  2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Q300 is quiet and easy to install, put the invidia bellmouth downpipe with it and all I can say is super smooth. Used two short hangers in the back and a long one in middle, If you have small children or just want to be stealthy this is the exhaust you need.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
a great product  3 years ago
5out of 5stars

This catback exhaust is great. Its not much louder then stock so neighbors wont complain. Its a very nice deep tone that doesn't drown out the car.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
For anyone looking at an Exhaust. 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

If you are having a hard time deciding what exhaust to buy. STOP! This exhaust is perfect, mated to a invidia catless downpipe. It remains quiet when it needs to be and sounds amazing when you get into it. Best BUY
  
Was this review helpful?
Everything I was looking for 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Perfect sounds, awesome finish and just the look I was going for. Bolted right up to my Invidia down dp. Have had it on my car for about 6 months now. No corrosion or rust. Still looks new.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent exhaust! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

This exhaust appears to be extremely well-made, looks good, and sounds terrific. It produces a low, bassy rumble that sounds authoritative without being obnoxiously loud...very pleased with it!
  
Was this review helpful?
so clean 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

by far one of the cleanest looking exhausts on the market! love the sound, its not in your face but its definitely noticeable.
  
Was this review helpful?
so clean 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

by far one of the cleanest looking exhausts on the market! love the sound, its not in your face but its definitely noticeable.
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia Q300  5 years ago
5out of 5stars

i have had the HKS Hi-Power which was way too loud. then traded it for a SPT which i loved, till my WRX wagon got rear ended. so i replace it with the Q300 to match my Invidia cat-less down pipe. no regrets at all, quiet when need be till you get on it then you get your signature Subie rumble.
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia Q300 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Perfect fit on an 05' Sti. Took only an hour to install. This system seems to provide less torque a lower RPMs; more at the higher RPMs.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Wow. 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Last year I bought Invidia Racing Series (mainly because i was so eager to be stage 2 that i bought the less expensive one bla bla blah and click and bought it) It was EXTREMELY LOUD but i liked it! :D But not the cops! lol So this year I bought this one Q300, simply Wow! soooo smooth with awesome sound and still kept the subaru rumble,deep mellow sound (that you hear a kilometer away) I kept the Racing Series mid-pipe instead of this one that has an extra resonator and a flex, maybe it would be a little bit quieter but just like this its perfect! From Savage to Civilise! :D
  
Was this review helpful?
LEGIT EXHAUST SYSTEM 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

This exhaust system is by far the best ones I've heard on a STI! It's not loud and obnoxious like most I hear. It's super deep and mellow while cruising and amplified a bit at open throttle. I'm running a catted DP from Invidia as well. Looks stock, besides all the shine, and fits up nicely. I would highly recommend this exhaust. Not only am I stoked on the purchase, but I got it sooner then expected. Big up RallySport!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great exhaust!! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

  I bought this exhaust for my 03 wrx it sounds great You get the boxer rumble but it isn't extremely loud which is perfect imo. Get this exhaust if you're looking for a subtle looking exhaust with great sound. Dont forget about rallysport they had my shipment at my door in just a few days they are awsome. Rallysport is the one stop shop most def. Thanks
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Cat Back 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

I bought this exhaust in place of my stock one for my 05 WRX. It looks a lot like the stock but is nicer in all aspects. Fitment is perfect with the stock hangers. Has the perfect sound. You get the boxer rumble but it isn't extremely loud which is perfect imo. Get this exhaust if you're looking for a subtle looking exhaust with great sound.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
quieter than the cobb turbo back 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

i had the cobb turbo back before and it was not loud by any means but this exhaust is smoother and quieter. it has an extra resonator in the midpipe that the cobb lacks. it didnt rob any power and sounds great despite not being loud. i cant hear it over my tires unless the windows are down and im next to a wall. fit is perfect and it comes with all the hardware. i would recomend kartboy hangers for it. regular lenght puts it right up by the bumper so it looks great
  
Was this review helpful?
Great exhaust, but... 3 years ago
4out of 5stars

This exhaust is awesome. It sounds great and looks great, but required a little fabricating for my application. To anyone installing this to a 2.5i Impreza, the midpipe is about 3" short. The most cost effective way I handled this was I made an extension pipe from some 2-1/4" pipe and a couple 2-1/4" flanges. Just weld everyting together and bolt the extension to the stock cat pipe and then the new exhaust will bolt in no problem. Tip: make sure to buy another set of bolts and 2 gaskets that fit the 2-1/4" flanges. Also, when buying the flanges and gaskets, make sure the bolt spacing is correct ( about 4-1/8" ). The stock cat pipe has a lip where the donut gasket fits that will need to be cut off and ground down flush to make a good seal.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect except for one issue...Installed on a 2006 WRX Wagon 3 years ago
4out of 5stars

After getting this installed it sounds amazing, it's the perfect blend of rumble but not being overly loud and droning. The only issue I had (which wouldn't come into effect if you were replacing the downpipe) is the bolts provided to link the mid-pipe to the downpipe are to big and will not fit into the stock downpipe holes. The one's provided are an M10 and the hole will only fit an M8 unless you were to drill out the hole to fit an M10. This is my experience on a 2006 WRX Wagon which may differ from the Sedan downpipe holes. Just be warned that you may need to make a trip to the auto parts store for some M8 bolts and nuts if you are strictly using this for as a catback setup and not a turbo back. Amazing Product otherwise and will continue to order from you guys!
  
Was this review helpful?
Completes the car  4 years ago
4out of 5stars

Very impressed with the sound difference.
  
Was this review helpful?
Install bolts 5 years ago
4out of 5stars

Great look and sound, slight gain in power. The only thing that bothered me about this exhaust is the bolts that connect it to the cat were to large, had to go and by some new ones. 2002 wrx
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
amazing sound 6 years ago
4out of 5stars

however IF YOU HAVE A HELIX HIGHFLOW CATTED DP i would not recommend this... in my experience the helix dp shifts upward where the cobb cat back comes straight back... they will mate but with an annoying leak... im going to try and purchase something to fix it but so far no luck.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Invidia Q300 Cat Back Exhaust (Part Number: )