SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips

MODEL # INV HS11STIGTT

$716.91


52 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(48)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Customer Photos and Videos
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips ( Part Number: HS11STIGTT)
Invidia n1 subaru forester sh 3 months ago
fxt09
Love the sound Love the performance Thank you rally sport! Best exhaust iv used on my subaru so far :)
  
Was this review helpful?
2014 Subaru WRX STI 5 months ago
Brandon
Bought this for my Subaru and could not be any happier. I also bought the invidia catted downpipe to complete the system. I’ve watched tons of videos online trying to figure out what exhaust to get and always found myself coming back to the N1. It’s by far more superior over the others when it comes to deep intimidating subie rumble. Don’t get me wrong, it’s loud, enjoyable, and easy on the ears. If that makes any sense. It has some drone, but that’s what you get for Allowing the subie to actually breathe. It has a low rumble on idle, but it really opens up when you give it some gas, and sounds mean. The hardest part about the install is taking off the stock system. Tons of old bolts, so be prepared. The N1 is simple to install and it comes with all the nuts, bolts, and gaskets you’ll need for the job. So stop looking around and buy this exhaust. You will NOT regret it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Worth it 6 months ago
Tony
You ever just hear a Subaru turn on first and you just know it’s a Subaru with out even looking at it. Well, this is exactly what that does for you. Worth every penny.
  
Was this review helpful?
Outstanding Product! Great Site! 8 months ago
Kimbat
I have always avoided the loud, ricey exhaust like the plague. This fine piece of equipment will give you that deep, mean boxer noise you want! Super easy installation. The quality of the product is amazing. The welds are perfect. After purchasing, I received the product 2 days later!!!! highly recommend this product & Site.
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia N1 ~2011 WRX 1 year ago
Zackm161
Exhaust installation was smooth once factory exhaust was removed. No directions are included, but installation is straightforward. be sure to double check which gaskets go to which connections.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
The BEST $ spent on my car 1 year ago
Pat
I bought the n1 for my '13 WRX. The system is PERFECT. I have gotten endless compliments on the sound and looks of this thing. It really brings out the Subies VERY low toned rumble, does not sound whiney and ricey like the Hondas and Acuras out there with their straight pipes. Don't get me wrong, this thing is loud, But -- in the best way possible. It has the smallest drone on the highway when cruising at high RPMs but with the radio is barely noticeable, in a good way. When you open the throttle to pass someone you cant help but smile. The best part is, since its a catback, there's no voiding my certified pre-owned warranty. I do highly recommend you get the Grimspeed gasket to stop any leaks but other than that you don't need any other mods, it bolts right on easy and fits perfectly with the stock hangars. I had mine installed for an hour of labor at a Mavis Tire and when you step on the pedal for the first time and hear that low growl followed by a few even lower pops you'll fall in love. I don't know where to end, the quality is unmatched, packaged beautifully and delivered the next day just like my mudflaps, RSD is just CLUTCH, 5 stars all around. I know where to end this now-- BUY. THIS. EXHAUST.
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia Does It Again 2 years ago
TheNeighborV
Great sound, great performance. My WRX sounds meaner and deeper than most V8's I come across. Invidia makes an amazing product.
  
Was this review helpful?
Rumble for DAYSS 2 years ago
_snowrex
This N1 is well worth the money. Invidia coming through with another great product of awesome looks and construction. The installation process took a little bit as a few of my stock exhaust bolts were rusted out and I ended up taking the exhaust off as one piece. Definitely lube up the exhaust hangers prior to attempting removal, you'll thank me. As far and installing the N1, it lined up perfectly with the stock cat, the hangers installed with ease, and the looks are spot on. The sound from this is a classic deep subie rumble. Decently loud but not obnoxious. A little bit of drone at highway speeds but if you don't like it crank the radio! Definitely would recommend to anyone wanting a quality piece at a low price.
  
Was this review helpful?
Quality product and service! 2 years ago
WVjones
I got my invidia n1 really quick from rally sport direct. It took me under 2 hours to remove the old SPT exhaust and install the n1. It could've been done quicker but the old exhaust had some very old nuts and bolts that were a pain! Only downside I have to this exhaust is that I wish it were a little louder. Its barely louder than my previous exhaust which is the exhaust that was on my car when I bought it (I believe mine was a factory upgrade exhaust, but not sure). The n1 is still sexy though and it has a good sound!
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Amazing But be careful! 2 years ago
Sirus Wrex
This is a quality exhaust. Absolutely amazing, Im running a stock DP with this cat back and even then it definitely brings out the life in this car. Only negative thing, is that there was no bolts that would fit the dp connection out of the box, so to those who still have the stock DP, You'll want to get the Grimmspeed stock downpipe adapter (part # GRM 077046) otherwise you run the risk of exhaust leaks where the connection is at, an extra $30 but its well worth it with all the trouble it'll save you in the future! Other than that it's perfect!
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent, don't be surprised by the lower price 2 years ago
ChickpeaCurry
Bolted this catback on within 2 hours, everything fit perfectly with no hiccups. Sound is excellent, obviously highlights the bassy rumble. Fit on, drove for 2 weeks and stayed solid on a 500 mile roadtrip to California with no incident. Only issue I could even kind of say I have is that there is a bit of drone on the freeway over 65.
  
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful Hardware 3 years ago
Wrex
Yes, it's loud. It's a performance cat back. I haven't used the dampeners at all, even with a baby in my back seat. She loves it and hums to it. It's deep and throaty. Certainly not for those who for some reason want silent horsepower. Running full divorced DP etc. and it REALLY helped eliminate bottle neck/cel from over boost. Now I hit 20 psi without range-ing my solenoid. Absolutely a necessity for any modified engine.
  
Was this review helpful?
Invidia n1 ti tip 3 years ago
Scooba steve
This was ome of the best decisions ever. If you are debating buying this JUST DO IT! amazing sound!! Ordered it monday with free shipping got to my house wednesday and installed it on thursday. You will not be disappointed!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Invidia N1 Review 3 years ago
cmullenski
GREAT exhaust. I installed the N1 catback with Cobb catted downpipe on my 2014 STI and could not be happier with the sound. It sounds like an Apache helicopter on cold starts. During cruising it sounds great, pretty loud but not too loud. Under WOT it sounds amazing as well. Overall, a great product and a great deal at $675 (I'd give it 6 stars for value if I could). Really brings out the boxer sound and the titanium tips look sweet. Install was quick and painless, required just a little fine tuning to get the tips to line up straight with the stock hangers. But, overall it bolted on in about 30 min up on a lift. As for performance, it's hard to tell much of a difference. Maybe a couple HP but no significant gains, the downpipe is what really helped me there. If you're still reading this, just click add to cart...you know you want to. Only concern was one of the tips had a very small bend in it, nothing major and I think it will come out easily with some heat and some TLC. I don't think RSD is responsible for that, it was prob UPS. BUY IT BUY IT BUY IT.
  
Was this review helpful?
 3 years ago
dustinlynn1300800

  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Pleased! 3 years ago
daviddysonbass
Ordered the N1 and had my mechanic install it today. After installed every mechanic in the shop including the owner was impressed with the quality and look of it on my 2009 Forester XT. Next I will get the Grimspeed cold air intake installed. Do I need two or only one for my Forester XT? Also, How often does the cold air intake have to be tuned after the initial tuning?
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy Install 3 years ago
feodla4ta03975
Easy install and the sound is perfect. I got that subaru rumble! It sounds awesome.
  
Was this review helpful?
Love the N1 4 years ago
srosales201447486
At first I was very iffy on whether or not I wanted to spend close enough to $800 for an exhaust system, but after I installed this bad boy I immediately loved the signature sound of that boxer engine. I do warn you** if you have kids or a family it might be a little too loud...I do not have kids or family in the car for the most part but it roars like hell!!! It's loud and I have stock headers and down pipe. ***something to keep in mind is to purchase the Kartboy hangers to have close to perfect fit ment. At first I did not order the hanger and my exhaust was swaying and that's not cool. Overall great product, next mission is catless down pipe! I love invidia!!!! Rally sport direct is SOOOOO fast with shipping even with bigger sized products such as this!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
At first glance  4 years ago
srosales201447486
At first I was a little bit skeptical about how loud this mod would actually make my car be. The first time starting my car a smile came to my face because I finally had that signature subaru STI sound! Installation was fairly easy, a friend helped me and that made the job a lot easier. I also broke the original bolts that go from the cat to the mid pipe but it looks like I didn't need them anyway as invidia provided bolts. I would totally recommend this cbe to anyone who is looking for both aggressive sound and performance. I love it!!!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Love at Start-Up 4 years ago
1MPUR1TY
Upon receiving my magical Invidia box, I immediately dragged it into the basement and started laying out each component. I was astounded at both the quality of the parts (even more so after seeing what the stock exhaust looked like), and how smoothly everything went together in mock-up. The next morning, my co-worker and I installed the N1 and upon first firing up the engine, our jaws both dropped. It sounded HEAVENLY! There's a nice rumble on the low-end, plenty of throaty mid-range, and a high-end that will turn heads every time. I also found that around 2,000rpms, there's a quiet, almost stock-like sound; This is a blessing as I was truly worried about irritating anyone late at night. I also purchased 5 slightly longer hangers (go with Kartboy's 12mm, long hangers) and a GrimmSpeed downpipe to 3in adapter, along with a new OEM donut gasket. I chose these optional parts to make absolutely sure I would not run into any leaks, and the exhaust would have just enough play to prevent stress on any particular part. Overall, 11/10, absolutely would recommend this exhaust to my friends. Fair warning, if you like to rip it down quiet sections of road, you WILL irritate people, though you'll be too busy enjoying the ungodly sounds it emits.
  
Was this review helpful?
It's loud 4 years ago
dsfi1064061
Sounds great, absolutely love the sound when I'm playing around. Does get a little annoying on at 80 down the interstate though. Made a lot of power on the dyno with this and others on E85.
  
Was this review helpful?
Subaru rumble? Check.  4 years ago
tregneru09440
If you want a good fitting exhaust that gives you the iconic Subaru rumble then look no further. I've had mine about a year and I still love it. Be forewarned it is loud/drones so be aware of this, but man is it nice. If you want to be quiet just use the provided silencers. It's like having two exhausts in one!!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Grumble and Rumble  4 years ago
NickyD
I am extremely happy with this exhaust for my 08 wrx sedan! It grumbles down the street and sounds amazing.. Even with my stock downpipe! I purchased the adapter (grm 077046) and a new dounut gasket (sub 044022AA123) if you plan to run a stock DP that way everything fits flush! I also had a local auto repair shop slap it in for me for 70$. You can probably do it your self but it's hard without a cat lift and I'd rather just have a pro do it so it's done right!! Exhaust is awesome.. Well worth the $$ for my sedan!!
  
Was this review helpful?
5 star 4 years ago
bulletproof090
this exhaust sounds amazing just the sound I wanted wish it was alittle louder but in time it should burnout to have a more aggressive sound but I recommend the n1
  
Was this review helpful?
N1 Dual 4 years ago
jghastings2013
Very impressed with the quality of this exhaust. Install was easy and took about 2hrs from the time I drove onto the ramps til the the time I drove off. Fit and finish are great and both tips hang symmetrically (used stock hangers). I used the grimmspeed 'stock DP to 3 cat back' adapter and don't have any leaks. The sound is awesome, I'm definitely glad I went with the N1 over the Q300 (Cheaper and sounds much more aggressive, the way a boxer should; It's actually quieter than I was expecting based on the reviews...). There is a bit of a drone around 2200+rpm, but definitely not unbearable. I tried the included silencers on a 110mi trip and they pretty much tamed the sound back to stock levels (no drone at all). Buy it, you won't regret it!
  
Was this review helpful?
GREAT EXHAUST 5 years ago
welocostes10092
EASY TO INSTALL AND LOVE THE SOUND AND RUMBLE!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Sounds awesome  5 years ago
Jlitch
Just installed this on a 2011 STI, and it is awesome. Very loud compared to a Q300 but not too loud. I thought that it would be too loud but after having a friend drive around, it sounds perfect from the outside of the car.
  
Was this review helpful?
AMAZING SOUND 5 years ago
Ricky.vidrine71830352
This exhaust has that amazing low tone rumble but once you open it up its crazy loud but awesome! just make sure you dont live in a state with a noise violation law because this exhaust will get you in trouble.. i know this from experience..lol
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome!! 5 years ago
BlakkYoda
Originally purchased this exhaust by itself. Great product great finish, great sound, easy install and the fit was perfect. A few months later I purchased the Invidia Upipe and downpipe, and the sound became amazing...getting a crosspipe next...
  
Was this review helpful?
great product, HORRIBLE shipping 5 years ago
Mr.WRX
Great exhaust, however I am EXTREMELY upset with RSD due to their unfair price increase of $120 right before the holidays and their so called shipping (3-5days) turned into 11 days..... Thanks, I'll know to shop somewhere else next time
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Invidia N1 Cat Back Exhaust Titanium Tips (Part Number: )