SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later! Starting at 0% APR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Eibach Camber Bolts

MODEL # EIB1 5.81260K

$28.00


15 Reviews
4.4 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Does not Work on 2011+ STI 4 years ago
SponosSubi
Hi, I purchased this item to adjust my front camber after lowering my STI on Eibach R1 coilovers. The bolts are too small and do not allow for proper install. A different front camber bolt will be necessary. Warning to those who have 2011+ STIs. FYI, the OE stock camber bolt fits with the coilovers but not exactly to the camber setting necessary.
  
Was this review helpful?
It Works 4 years ago
vfr750
Product was installed in the back of 2006 Impreza Wagon with GodSpeed Mono-RS Coilovers. Everything worked as advertized. The estimate of +/- 1.75 degrees of camber adjustment is pretty true. The only thing which did bother me is that bolt is 15mm and nut is 18mm, kind of strange sizes when working on Subaru suspension. For good video instruction search YouTube for 81260 camber bolt
  
Was this review helpful?
Surprised 4 years ago
Colelmt64379
I am surprised on how much extra negative camber this gave my 2006 wrx wagon in the front. It has helped me get my front end lower without rubbing tire. I am pleasantly surprised.
  
Was this review helpful?
Simple, affordable, and great! 4 years ago
rideac1
Installed on 2002 WRX oem struts, then on same car with Megan Racing Track coilovers. Car used mainly for autocross and not a daily driver so I don't need to constantly adjust the camber to drive on the stree then race. Adds a noticeable amount of camber, not sure exactly how much.
  
Was this review helpful?
autocross alignment 5 years ago
Jfitzusn13005
Great for evening out rear camber. Also added with camber plates in the front a ton of camber is available. I highly recommend them for autocross and track.
  
Was this review helpful?
All metal is good 5 years ago
Jonnyboy7017302
Got these to replace some camber bolts I got from Rockauto(don't remember the brand) that had plastic sleeves on them to somehow set the camber. They didn't adjust the camber at all, just spun in the hole and deformed. These work, and have a larger range of adjustment than the other brand advertised, too.
  
Was this review helpful?
High recommended if you upgrade you suspension 6 years ago
babyjonboy22
After installing my Tein coilovers I was told that my alignment was off. So i purchase the camber bolts and they corrected my alignment issues. A need if you are upgrading your coilover suspension
  
Was this review helpful?
Can't wait to put them o some use 7 years ago
Selthedesign
Installed these and aligned the car myself. This part is a must buy if putting KYB AGX struts (meant for a sedan) on a 02-03 WRX wagon do to the fact that you will have positive camber if you don't have these. I plan on autocrossing this summer and I look forward to seeing how these hold up.
  
Was this review helpful?
BEST under 25$ mod. 7 years ago
Sdmideas09721
I am amazed at how much my 25$ got me. No other mod/change I have down on my car has been as useful or as easy as this...if you are close to the shipping break just grab this! You will be very happy. I dialed in a bit of negative camber after installing..the level of adjust-ability is great!
  
Was this review helpful?
Shipped fast! 7 years ago
tehbugeye
Ordered on Wednesday afternoon, arrived on Friday morning. Given I live in the same state, still awesome in my opinion. Waiting until my next alignment in the spring to install, but based on reviews I've read elsewhere, quality product. Not on the same level as camber plates, but an affordable option. Make sure to not break the tabs, as you will need new bolts if you do!
  
Was this review helpful?
Worked but not what i was expecting 4 years ago
Therallykid07
First thing you will notice with these camber bolts if your installing on a Subaru is they are thinner than the stock bolts that being said though the way they are designed will give you some extra camber without having to upgrade your top hats after getting an alignment and having them set these for max negative camber I was able to get -3 degrees out of these on stock suspension setup
  
Was this review helpful?
02 WRX Rear Installation 5 years ago
jterrell1867134
Does what I need (in my case going less negative rear for my daily driver after installing Eibach springs) Before reading instructions I thought the small-per Eibach, tabs were for locking the nut (wrong!). I found the ACTUAL small tabs didn't just fall into the hole in the strut at any orientation but had to be pressed by tightening the bolt. I put the big small tabs out for positive adjustment, rotated to a point half between full + and full neg, then turned the head of the bolt about 60 degrees + (same amount I turned the stock front bolts from their stock setting). I haven't had it measured but these look like decent starting points if you don't want a track setup.
  
Was this review helpful?
Worth the money 5 years ago
nachilli3368896
easy install, helps with extra camber adjustment for track use only.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
I cannot use this item 5 years ago
Subiesuperlover
It is a lot smaller than the stock camber bolt, I was unable to install it on my 2011 STI hatch
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Junk 3 years ago
CS
Washer/shims- are press cut. The small tab(?) that is intended to shim the bolt to allow the cam lobe to move the knuckle is a blob of material. Does not fit curvature of bolt or the hole inside knuckle/strut. With hammer, punch and using the nut on either side was able to fit these to the vehicle. The bolt is skinny/weak, and the 15mm/18mm size combo is irritating. I accomplished everything I needed to do with adjustable tophats. These bolts are a waste of effort.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images