SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Stoptech Slotted Front Rotor Pair

MODEL # PWS 126.47022S

$262.36


9 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Stoptech Slotted Front Rotor Pair ( Part Number: 126.47022S)
Solid fit 21 days ago
Nursebuxx
Solid fit for my 2011 wrx STI and look clean. They shipped in 2 days.
  
Was this review helpful?
Power Slots 07 Sti 3 years ago
R3AL257i
Obviously with brakes it's pretty cut and dry but I have to say, spot on everything fits properly came with a nice coating to protect it from rust and they looked magnificent! As always great shipping with RSD. -Kasey
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome rotors 3 years ago
z.p57851
Rotors are rotors, for the most part. I had some wobble in the steering under breaking, and these were an obvious choice to replace the ones on my '10 STi. I bought some Hawk pads, but ended up keeping the old ones because of how much life they had left. Easy directions (pay attention to the left/right markings for vane orientation), and solid fitment. 10/10 would buy again.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Get 'em! 4 years ago
zeus12237604602
Can't go wrong with these. They're technically an upgrade from stock but you're paying half the price of one OEM rotor. Do it!
  
Was this review helpful?
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Rotors 5 years ago
sector18 STI
I have these rotors combined with HPS pads, SS lines, and ATE blue brake fluid. I have done 12 laps with this combo around the Nurburgring and they show no sign of wear nor weakness. They are very resistant to rust given they have been on my car for the last three winters in Germany and have no rust. Best bang for the buck and superior to my previous rotors, the Australian 4000
  
Was this review helpful?
Great for the Price 6 years ago
haagsma422
My stock rotors were warped so I decided to upgrade. They work perfect and look great too.
  
Was this review helpful?
Ignore my previous post 6 years ago
GIJosh2687
I decided to upgrade this to 5 stars, it's not the products fault that I don't track very often. However for the money and the looks, they are worth it. I had to tighten the handbrake for the rear rotors since the housing is slightly larger than stock.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Very happy purchase  2 years ago
justinsti24
I bought these with the street performance stop tech pads. Installing was as easy as any rotor. I have no noise. Haven't had them long enough to judge the break dust build up. But over all a great buy!
  
Was this review helpful?
Good to have, not necessary 7 years ago
GIJosh2687
I bought these primarily to have a distinct look. They work out really well and I had to readjust the tension line in the brake handle. Otherwise unless you go to the track these really won't come into the necessary mods in my opinion.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Stoptech Slotted Front Rotor Pair (Part Number: )