SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On Orders of 99+.
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Hawk Performance Ceramic Front Brake Pads

MODEL # HAWHB432Z.661

$134.89


8 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great pads 4 years ago
5out of 5stars
Austin Meyer
These pads give much better initial bite and feel than typical OEM replacements and for everyday driving has all the stopping power you could want.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Awesome brake pads 7 years ago
5out of 5stars
thomasclarson1313003
Great heat dissipation, nice initial bite and not noisy at all!
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Hawk Brake Pads 7 years ago
5out of 5stars
KennyN
I bought these last year around Christmas. I just got them checked today still have over half of it's life left on it. I would say roughly 24k miles on them so far and they perform very well. I almost stop on a dime still. Like an earlier post the only complaint is lots of brake dust, but I wouldn't hesitate to buy them again.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Pads 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
lawrence421653691
Great Pads, perform well. Only complaint is lots of brake dust. Would purchase again in a heartbeat though
  
Was this review helpful?
On a Dime 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
darkmoonkhan313
1k on the in winter condtions. After a roll out of the driveway little tap to warm up all I needed at or below zero. Great grab your ABS will thank you. Can't say much about the dust level yet due to all the salt on the road.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice Pads 11 years ago
5out of 5stars
r.barbosa54267
I love it this pads!! Breaks awsome!
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Hawk Pads 7 years ago
4out of 5stars
KennyN
Bought these a little over a year ago, and my only complaint is high brake dust. They do stop almost on a dime though which is awesome. Might try the HPS ones now.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Ehhh. 5 years ago
3out of 5stars
andyjcorley84227
I wish I just would have purchased the pads the car came with from the factory. These squeal every time I brake and it drives me nuts. I may just have bad luck or a bad pair. I'll give them 3 stars because they make my car stop I guess...
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images