SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Stoptech Sport Front Brake Pads

MODEL # STP 309.11820

$66.98


11 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Quality 3 years ago
Dasmescar
Great product, fast shipping from RSD as always!
  
Was this review helpful?
Good for the 07Wrx 3 years ago
MattSax07WRXTR
Huge improvement over the Subaru pads for a daily driver. No comparison. Very satisfied.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great daily driving brakes and easy on the wallet. 3 years ago
guest566b370c2a8d25ff038ca65d
Currently installed on my 2006 wrx paired with drilled/slotted rotors. Since the pads have been broken in, I have noticed a huge difference in stopping power. They are quiet under heavy braking and have zero vibration felt in the wheel. If your looking for a solid DD set of brake pads, don't let the low price fool you they are amazing.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great 4 years ago
LMCKINNON50933
Great product
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
perfect fitment JDM STI V5 RA 4 years ago
JDM RA
Great product at great price and for the jdm guys these will fit any JDM gc8 gf8 with 4 pots up front.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect 4 years ago
GRP TR
Great pad for my DD. The grip is phenomenal! What a price! I'm sold on these everytime I replace my pads. Used with centric premium rotors. Perfect setup
  
Was this review helpful?
Good Front Pads 5 years ago
hook007661657
No noise, no tomfoolery, just pure stopping power. They seem cheap which will drive some of you Brembo folks away, but the quality is way above what I expected for $60 pads.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Value 5 years ago
jon27645
These pads are a great value and a nice upgrade from the OEM pads. Very quiet. Put these on my 07 WRX with the power slotted rotors, great combo, stops quick, and def recommend this combo.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Pads 5 years ago
nick.prsha89385
I run these on my 07 WRX on the street and they work great. They are a little dirty but I also run drilled and slotted rotors so take that as you may. Great modulation and stopping power without a big price tag.
  
Was this review helpful?
As described 5 years ago
johnbuko
Its been 30k miles since I replaced my front and rear pads with these stoptechs and the car still stops on a dime. There is about 30% of the pads left and I've never had them fade or overheat on me while I'm street racing, driving like a maniac, or in stop and go daily traffic. No noise or pulsation. All around great performance and price.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
RSD was great in resolving my issues. 10 months ago
brycemb1633591
Short Story is that the pads perform as expected, however one piece of the hardware was manufactured to incorrect tolerances and when it came loose it did damage to my rim. Called stoptech and they were worthless, despite damage to my property and a safety concern they said it wasn’t their problem and told me to contact RSD. RSD couldnt ship just the offending hardware so they sent me a set of replacement pads with the hardware. Any company that completely ignores product quality and safety concerns is suspect in my book, so you can decide if stoptech is worth your time but I highly recommend Rally Sport Direct.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images