SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Stoptech PosiQuiet Ceramic Brake Pads Rear

MODEL # STT105.11140

$36.44


8 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
2012 WRX Sedan 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Good replacement for OEM.
  
Was this review helpful?
Does the job well 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Have these on my family forester. Better feeling than stock and so far they are very quiet. Will buy again.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Replacement 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

For the price, these are awesome! I have had them on my 2009 WRX for about 10 months now with no squeaking, grinding or stopping issues. Highly recommended!
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent OEM Replacement 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I daily drive my WRX. These pads were perfect for my needs. I did not notice a difference in performance from the original OEM pads, but they are quiet and there is less brake dust on my wheels. They get the job done and my car stops great. Thank you RSD!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great OEM replacement.  4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Ordered these to replace my worn out OEM pads. Fed bites a bit harder than OEM. Not too much, but just enough to notice a difference. All the necessary parts came along. Great buy. I will never buy OEMs again. Especially the way these are priced.
  
Was this review helpful?
2011 wrx sedan (update) 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I put my brakes to the test today and they are without a doubt superior to my stock set up. They bite like crazy and didn't fade, that's with stock calipers! can't wait to upgrade calipers and steel brake lines to get the most out of them. Would def recommend.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2011 WRX Sedan 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I bought a complete set of these brake pads along with stop tech drilled rotors. direct replacement as stated. Braking feel is better. I haven't had a chance to push them hard yet. would definitely recommend this easy upgrade.
  
Was this review helpful?
Takes more heat than OEM, little dust, more stopping power 1 year ago
4out of 5stars

Come to a full stop sooner. higher heat rating and I didn't notice any more brake dust than previous oem pads. No noise. Not sure how well they would do on the track without brake duct though. After a very spirited run on the mountain going down hill speeding to 50,60, 70mph, sometimes 75 and then suddenly needing to brake down to 35 after few minutes I did manage to over heat them and have brake fade, but once I eased up a bit they were fine. Did fine going up hill, just not downhill. Also, on first hitting the brakes they act like oem, but if you let off and hit brakes again they activate more and provide that extra braking power. very smooth advanced braking. using these on DBA 4000 rotors, and bought matched set of pads for the rear.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images