SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later! Starting at 0% APR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Stoptech Stainless Steel Brake Lines Rear

MODEL # STP 950.47507

$57.90


13 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(13)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Easy performance upgrade! 10 months ago
pr0file
This is a mod that I almost, always install on my car first. The SS brake lines improve the overall brake feel by giving a firm and consistent feel when applying the brakes. If your car is going fast, it will need to stop even faster :)
  
Was this review helpful?
Great quality product 2 years ago
King
Bought these brake lines as well as stoptech performance pads for my 2010 wrx. High quality product and there is a noticeable improvement. Really easy to install just be sure to have a flare but wrench to loosen the brake lines otherwise you will strip the nut. If this happens you can use some vice grips on the rounded nut and it will come loose. Flush with ATE brake fluid and enjoy!
  
Was this review helpful?
2012 wrx 4 years ago
j5311396899
Love them. If you're thinking about doing then just do it and spend the cash.
  
Was this review helpful?
These plus a master cylinder brace 4 years ago
NIC08899
Added the Grimspeed master cylinder brace along with SS brake lines, DRAMATIC IMPROVEMENT IN BREAKING!!! Upgraded at 55k, it was time to replace my brake fluid so I used super DOT 4 while I was at it. Bottom line: if you're going to do it, do it right the first time! Going fast is cool, but your brakes need to be able to match your speed and acceleration.
  
Was this review helpful?
These plus a master cylinder brace 4 years ago
NIC08899
Added the Grimspeed master cylinder brace along with SS brake lines, DRAMATIC IMPROVEMENT IN BREAKING!!! Upgraded at 55k, it was time to replace my brake fluid so I used super DOT 4 while I was at it. Bottom line: if you're going to do it, do it right the first time! Going fast is cool, but your brakes need to be able to match your speed and acceleration.
  
Was this review helpful?
Fits Subaru Crosstrek XV 4 years ago
MackDaddy196275845
Installed on my 2013 Subaru Crosstrek XV, fit's perfect. In conjunction with the front lines, a good fluid flush & bleed and Cusco MC brace I now have fantastic brake pedal feel. Great product for sure.
  
Was this review helpful?
Very Good 4 years ago
gustavo.piedade74845
Hi, I bought a WRX 2010 and the brakes wasn't good at first time. After intalling the brake lines, change the brake fluid and check everything, I saw a very good upgrade for the price. I didn't have to change my brake pads and I saw a good improviment.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome feel 5 years ago
Phonyfool
Unlike the fronts. It's a perfect fit
  
Was this review helpful?
2.0r 5 years ago
spratin
Firmer pedal feel, though it has different hard line fittings compared to oem it fits perfectly to my 2.0r
  
Was this review helpful?
StopTech Brake Lines 6 years ago
Studebaker83
Fair easy install and they removed the spongy feeling of my stock brakes.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice and Firm 7 years ago
jeremew
Pedal is much more firm now on my 2011 wrx :). I also purchaced Hawk HP+ for trackdays, I'll know how well they hold up in a few weeks.
  
Was this review helpful?
No more Sponge! 7 years ago
armyofcase
Like many others, I disliked the spongy feeling of the factory brakes. Changed pads first but then went to the stoptech lines an what a huge differece stainless makes! I wish Subaru had installed these from the factory but well worth the time to install!
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
very Pleased 7 years ago
guest55c526a0caae52d2048b91e6
Installed these the same time I replaced my pads. The pedal feels significantly firmer, and modulation under heavy braking or corners is significantly improved. In conjunction with the new pads and fluid, I am extremely happy with the set-up. Make sure you have an 11 mm flare wrench (line wrench) for the install; you don't want to strip the fitting on the hard lines.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images