SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Stoptech Stainless Steel Brake Lines Rear

MODEL # STP 950.47504

$63.60


10 Reviews
4.4 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Stoptech Stainless Steel Brake Lines Rear ( Part Number: 950.47504)
Stop tech rear SS brake lines 2 years ago
vipr304
Fitment was on point! Looks good (even though no one will ever see it). Brake pedal feel is way more solid when accompanied with the front SS brake lines.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great! 3 years ago
tylertc
Thanks RSD and StopTech, pleased with purchase and brake pedal feel.
  
Was this review helpful?
Brake lines 4 years ago
jenkinsfaimly03102
Recieved in timely manner and good condition
  
Was this review helpful?
SOLID! 6 years ago
Aloha#17
Again enough said. RSD the BEST!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great 6 years ago
jeff132633527
Easy to install. No difference for daily drive. I won't be able to say if this help on track because I never tried without it.
  
Was this review helpful?
 10 years ago
mjfubar101
Great product fits perfectly and installed easily but bleeding the STI brakes with a hand bleeder is going to take you a longgggg time. Other than that they bolted up as they should and really helped the brake feel.
  
Was this review helpful?
Appears okay 3 years ago
xt3kn1x
Replaced my front and rear with these. To be honest, they feel kind of cheap in hand. But they seem to be doing the job well. New pads, rotors, lines, and a flush with ATE Typ 200, and I can feel a difference. I don't think it's extremely noticeable. But I'm more confident in these than my stocks.
  
Was this review helpful?
What a difference 6 years ago
willtec88882279
Brake pedal feels great!
  
Was this review helpful?
Good product. 7 years ago
magne_c64930
Had a bit of trouble with the fitment of the middle bracket that holds the line in place, because the new bracket didn't quite fit the original holder. Other than that, the product works great.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Fail... 7 years ago
deadly-solution07762
Great lines, except it's been about a year and one of them isn't seating right anymore and I am begining to lose brake fluid and having major braking issues.. Wouldn't buy again
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Stoptech Stainless Steel Brake Lines Rear (Part Number: )