SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On Orders of 99+.
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

GoodRidge G-Stop Stainless Steel Brake Lines Front/Rear

MODEL # GOO24215-CL

$131.94


12 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Don’t think twice. Do it.  5 years ago
5out of 5stars
Seanhavok253
Much improved pedal feel, much cleaner look and more peace of mind. How old are your rubber, squishy lines? Replace them.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Solid Stopping Improvement 6 years ago
5out of 5stars
yaktheking
My old brake lines were gummy and started to leak. These were the perfect replacement for the lines. Quick and easy to install. The metal lines add to the stopping power. You won't notice a 100% increase in pedal feel, but you will notice that when you really mash on the brakes they engage harder and sooner than before. These improve brake responsiveness I would say almost two folds. Would recommend to others if they ever asked.
  
Was this review helpful?
Quality Product 8 years ago
5out of 5stars
Jrod1931
I choose these over the stop tech one because they have more rubber products on there lines that I feel will rott or rip after awhile another reason I choose these is because they come with a warranty unlike stop tech Overall I'm very happy with the purchase
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
excellent 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
gvn.stewart
I just did a 4 pot front brake conversion and used these on all four corners for the install. They feel great. No extra hardware required. Very happy.
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
Tim K.
I needed a new break setup for Autocross and I went with Goodridge as they have been in business since 1969 and these guys have the science down! Paired these up with a set of Giro Disk slotted Front and Rear Rotors along with their S/S pads all around. An amazing setup to say the least. You will not be disappointed.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
Rbillings23406162
These fit great and appear to be very high quality. I did lines, fluid, tires, and hp+ pads all together so it's hard to say how much difference these made. My pedal feels amazing now though!
  
Was this review helpful?
Goodridge Brakes lines 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
chuysti2007
I replaced all four of my brake lines with this SS Goodridge lines and also replaced my front brake rotors with the AMAZING DBA 5000 2pc rotors and couldnt be any happier.
  
Was this review helpful?
Previous Experience 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
theGonz
I've had no less than 5 sets of these lines on all different cars throughout the years and I have yet to run into an issue. I have used these to just street drive and also on my track cars. Always a good investment.
  
Was this review helpful?
great improvement 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
Zach B.
this kit is one of the more affordable kits available. That being said, no corners were cut. These are quality brake lines that come with quality hardware. They still look new today. As far as improvement goes: They provide an INSTANT increase in confidence in stopping power and brake pedal feel. These brake lines along with the EBC red stuff pads and EBC rotors i threw on at the same time have similar brake feel to the stock bremo brakes on my friends g35 coupe.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good Ridge brake lines 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
robert
Comes with everything, easy to install, and you will be surprised how much you needed to change the stock ones.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Good looking lines, meh install 7 years ago
4out of 5stars
Phunk
These lines look great, I had already bought a GoodRidge clutch line, and just wanted to continue the trend. I can't say if they had any significant advantage or not because I did several brake upgrades all at once. CONS: I will say the rears gave me a bit of trouble installing. The support brackets are not really set where they need to be out of the box. You need to pull the line though the bracket to get it to set where it won't rub the cars body. This would have been fine, except that one of the silicon spacers in between the bracket and the line came out on the rear, it was pretty impossible to get it to go back into the bracket to prevent rubbing. I'm not by any means saying don't buy these lines! I'm just saying when adjusting the rear brake line brackets make sure to keep the silicon spacer in place, because you will never be able to get it back in if it comes out.
  
Was this review helpful?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Pretty Disappointing  5 years ago
2out of 5stars
04FXT
Just like the title says, I'm disappointed with the overall craftsmanship on these lines. Installation was easy and straight forward. All up until on of the banjo bolts cracked in half when threading into the caliper. There was 0 tension on the banjo bolt, but it decided to split with finger strength... I ended up using the OEM banjo bolt for that caliper and wish I did the same for the rest. It worries me that I'm going to snap the others if I need to remove any calipers. The second disappointment was that the from left line was leaking at the hardline. I tried loosening and re-seating the hard line multiple times, and even took the hose out of the bracket. To no avail, it leaked every time. I ended up wasting an entire bottle of motel rbf 600 trying to get the line to work. So now I have 3 braided lines / 1 OEM old rubber hose with 3 woodridge banjo bolts/ 1 OEM bolt. I should of went with stoptech.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images