SET YOUR CAR
As low as 0% APR - Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

ATE Type200 Brake Fluid DOT 4 1L

MODEL # ATE 106256

$15.19


10 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Original Brem~~something something 200 Brake Fluid 1 year ago
KiffBliksem
Great Fluid. The main reason it's a winner is because when caliper temps rise, this stuff does not become squishy.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product! 1 year ago
Raptrex
Excellent high temperature fluids. Have used it on several cars no issues and never let down. Cheapest price and quick shipping from rsd.
  
Was this review helpful?
Brake fluid 2 years ago
mrpad
Great product. I've been running this same fluid since the beginning and I have an 05 Sti. Works great. Use to be blue and now it's Amber which helps with the flushes.
  
Was this review helpful?
Only the best 3 years ago
xt3kn1x
Can't beat this brake fluid. Buy it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product works: 3 years ago
Acridwax
It's DOT 4 brake fluid. Works as expected. Buy one extra just in case. Works well with a hand bleeder.
  
Was this review helpful?
It's a neat container 3 years ago
the_newt
It's brake fluid. I wish you could still buy the SuperBlue as that would make bleeds and fluid changes sooooo much easier instead of trying to watch the subtle gradation of brown to clear.
  
Was this review helpful?
04 wrx wagon 4 years ago
JZavala
great fluid, while my pads were smoking for a good 5-10 minutes after getting off the track, i had absolutely no fade.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Stuff, no issues. 4 years ago
Navarro
I used just a little over half of the can to bleed the lines on my 2012 STi. The 2-man method was used. I also replaced my brake pads and everything was straight forward and fairly easy.
  
Was this review helpful?
Blue to Amber 5 years ago
guest55c7b5bfcaae52f460950c20
I used this to flush the old ATE Blue out of my brakes. It never really turned Amber but went from blue to light blue to green, to mostly Amber but still some blue in there. The color is irrelevant, I now know that I got most of the old fluid out. Next brake job, I'll do the same thing and push the old Amber out with the Blue.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good fluid 8 months ago
justincimbak15748
Great quality brake fluid. I just wish it was a different color! I thought it was going to be blue but it's super clear fluid. Makes it a little difficult to know when your old fluid is flushed out.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
ATE Type200 Brake Fluid DOT 4 1L (Part Number: )