SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Motive Products Power Bleeder Catch Bottle Kit

MODEL # MOT 1820

$20.66


8 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Motive Products Power Bleeder Catch Bottle Kit ( Part Number: 1820)
Excellent! 11 months ago
justincimbak15748
I was going to make myself some bleed bottles but then decided to just get these. I'm glad I did. The wire hanger is easy to manipulate in the wheel well to get the bottle to hang anywhere you want. The tubing is high quality stuff and the bottles will hold a lot of fluid. I did a full brake fluid flush on my STi using both bottles. One for the front wheels and one for the rear wheels. I washed them out real good with alcohol afterwards and they will last me forever for more bleeds to come on different applications.
  
Was this review helpful?
Motive bleeder catch bottle 3 years ago
Tomaszszmuc
Good product I can recommend this
  
Was this review helpful?
Get these!!! 3 years ago
isaacviolins17907
A must have for bleeding your brakes! Work great and keeps the mess next to nothing!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
These are nice to have 5 years ago
jceles81219
The fluid collects in these bottles easily enough and you don't end up spilling a single drop of brake fluid. I wish the attached hoses were 100% clear, but you can easily attach another clear tube.
  
Was this review helpful?
MUST HAVE 5 years ago
onerazorsharp
must have product when you buy the power flusher, don't risk corrosion/botching your caliper paint on your brakes.
  
Was this review helpful?
Agree, these work great. 6 years ago
PJZ in LA
No mess, easy to use, hold lots of fluid.
  
Was this review helpful?
works great 6 years ago
575rider
Pretty straight forward product, glad I bought it. Much simpler than trying to rig my own catch bottle. Plus, it's convenient that the hose slips onto the lid and practically eliminates spillage. Spend the money and get these, 2 come in the kit.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nothing fancy but... 6 years ago
xt3kn1x
These really make bleeding the brakes, coupled with the power bleeder, a breeze. No more finding hose and digging out some empty water bottles to do the job. It's all in one! Great product.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Motive Products Power Bleeder Catch Bottle Kit (Part Number: )