SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Turbosmart Universal Mechanical 52mm Boost Gauge

MODEL # TBSTS-0101-2023

$46.12


20 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(17)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Turbosmart Universal Mechanical 52mm Boost Gauge ( Part Number: TS-0101-2023)
Turbosmart Universal Mechanical 52mm Boost Gauge ( Part Number: TS-0101-2023)
Turbosmart Universal Mechanical 52mm Boost Gauge ( Part Number: TS-0101-2023)
Turbosmart Universal Mechanical 52mm Boost Gauge ( Part Number: TS-0101-2023)
Turbosmart Universal Mechanical 52mm Boost Gauge ( Part Number: TS-0101-2023)
Turbosmart Universal Mechanical 52mm Boost Gauge ( Part Number: TS-0101-2023)
Turbosmart Universal Mechanical 52mm Boost Gauge ( Part Number: TS-0101-2023)
Turbosmart Universal Mechanical 52mm Boost Gauge ( Part Number: TS-0101-2023)
Best boost gauge you can get for the money$$ 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Very Impressed by Turbosmart and this Boost Gauge. Best Bang for the buck fro a quality part. Lucky for me i got this with my car but i would be happy to buy it for any car i get.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great product! 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

This gauge was just the thing my Fiesta needed. Combined with the ATI gauge pod it provided a stock appearance with a clean install. The LED back light is awesome as well making it easy to read.
  
Was this review helpful?
Turbosmart Universal Mechanical 52mm Boost Gauge 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Installed this gauge worked with the ATI Vent Pod 52mm in my Fiesta ST and it works great! The install was easy once I found the grommet to route the hose from the engine compartment into the passenger compartment. It is mechanical so you don't even need to connect the wires for it to function if you don't need it illuminated. It is very bright however so I'd suggest using a LED lighting dimmer so you can adjust the brightness.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect mechanical gauge! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

The product got shipped promptly and I received it in less then 4 days! The gauge is a quality piece! The light is nice and bright and its so simple to install. Would recommend this gauge to any car enthusiast!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great for the price 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I recently made the change from an electronic GlowShift boost gauge to the TurboSmart. This gauge looks much better, simpler to install, and is a lot brighter than the GlowShift. Great for the money and fits in the Autometer Universal cup very nicely.
  
Was this review helpful?
Turbo smart boost gauge 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Amazing product will recommend
  
Was this review helpful?
Great gauge for the money 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Awesome gauge just remember to ardent a pod if mounting alone. You'll also need new vaccum line if using the supplied t-fitting.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Service & Product 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I bought this gauge back in January and it passed the return policy :( installed it and the gauge wouldn't work correctly checked everything and called RSD and they said no problem and sent me a brand new gauge for free. LOOKS AWESOME!
  
Was this review helpful?
Installed into an Evo X 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Product is simple and does its job well. The only issue that seemed to arise is that the supplied vac line barely fit on the boost T and we were only able to get it to the second knuckle if you will call it that. It's extremely tight though and there's no issues with it popping off (did hard WOT pulls) and we also zipped tied everything just to be cautious, and OCD. looks great and wired it up to turn on with the head lights.
  
Was this review helpful?
Love this boost gauge 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

This product is amazing, period! It reads vacuum, and boost very accurate. It's a very nice gauge if combined with their mounting cup. Installation was VERY, VERY easy and fast. It's high quality material, for the price this product is amazing!
  
Was this review helpful?
perfect boost gauge! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

this is a great boost gauge simple and easy to install only 2 wires and a vaccum line very accurate and responsive. and thank you again RSD for fast shipping.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Gauge 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Thanks to rsd for the fast shipped quality packed boost gauge!Easy to install works great couldn't be happier!
  
Was this review helpful?
good gauge 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

I installed this on my 04 wrx. I am using the hose and wiring from my factory boost gauge and it works great. The brightness of the gauge adjusts with the whole gauge cluster when adjusting the brightness knob next to your light switch, just as the stock gauge did. Just a heads up the black wire from the stock gauge is positive for those doing the same thing.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent gauge, great price.  7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Good quality gauge especially for the price.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Guage 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

This boost gauge is excellent and priced well below others. The tubing was perfect length for my Evo through the hole in the firewall on the passenger's side. Made installation a breeze. Only complaint was getting the tubing on the ends was a bit tricky and required to use hot hot water to loosen it up but it's on there good and I don't have to worry about it popping off under WOT.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice basic gauge 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

Perfect for the budget. Not alot of fancy features. Only one draw back is that the backlight is really bright. Besides that everything is awesome.
  
Was this review helpful?
 9 years ago
5out of 5stars

This in an awesome mechanical gauge. very fluid motion very accurate. Install is very simple.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Awsome simple guage 15min install 5 years ago
4out of 5stars

Looks amazing and very simple! Exactly what i was looking for. Only issue is the tubing is very small and the T has a restrictor pill in it to keep needle slable. This restrictor pill and small tubing makes a high pitch squeel when it is cold outside at boost. (2011 wrx)
  
Was this review helpful?
2014 WRX 5 years ago
4out of 5stars

Great product, easy to install. Only problems I have is, the wires off the back are not long enough at all and the gauge reads about 1.5 psi low. Not a big deal but overall a great product, especially for the price.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good for the money 5 years ago
4out of 5stars

Gauge works well and looks nice. My only complaint is that the nylon tubing SUCKS. I don't understand why they'd waste their money even putting it in the box. Get yourself some 4mm ID vacuum tubing and save yourself a minor headache.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Turbosmart Universal Mechanical 52mm Boost Gauge (Part Number: )
Turbosmart Universal Mechanical 52mm Boost Gauge (Part Number: )
Turbosmart Universal Mechanical 52mm Boost Gauge (Part Number: )
Turbosmart Universal Mechanical 52mm Boost Gauge (Part Number: )
Turbosmart Universal Mechanical 52mm Boost Gauge (Part Number: )
Turbosmart Universal Mechanical 52mm Boost Gauge (Part Number: )
Turbosmart Universal Mechanical 52mm Boost Gauge (Part Number: )
Turbosmart Universal Mechanical 52mm Boost Gauge (Part Number: )