SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

AEM Boost Gauge Digital 52mm

MODEL # AEM 30-4406

$162.58


17 Reviews
4.2 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
AEM Boost Gauge 1 year ago
Jackson Sadler
Very high quality, I haven't gotten to install it yet because I don't wanna install it wrong and have a major boost leak. So I'm waiting till I know exactly what I'm getting into. Install you definitely have to know what your doing so you don't cut the wrong line. But since its similar to the AEM AFR UEGO Gauge I'm sure it's just as nice. I have both.
  
Was this review helpful?
Boost Gauge 3 years ago
Humpy
Just installed the AEM digital boost gauge on my 15 sti, works great! All parts where there! Easy to install only hard part getting through the firewall. Highly recommended
  
Was this review helpful?
great gauge 3 years ago
Blaze412
No problems with inaccurate readings. easy install. Matches my wideband perfectly.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Gauge 4 years ago
dgillett421520963
I bought this gauge for the digital readout. It is very accurate and easy to install and read. I had to install a larger T off my BOV line. I also used larger ID vacuum line to the sending unit. I kept the sending inside the cabin of the car, in doing this I believe I was able to have a more accurate reading.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Gauge 4 years ago
skeez
Great quality gauge, looks great when turned on. So far i have found it is actually very accurate, more so than my previous turbosmart gauge. If installing into an EJ25 (2013 wrx) you will need a larger boost tee as the one it comes with is too small to fit into the stock vacuum line off the bov. Lucky i had the one left over from the turbosmart gauge and just used that
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent  5 years ago
Subytron4
Just installed the AEM digital boost gauge on my 07 sti, works great! All parts where there! Easy to install! Highly recommended
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy to install 6 years ago
Gordo_sti
This gauge is great. Easy to read. No issues whats so ever
  
Was this review helpful?
AEM Boost Gauge Digital 52mm 6 years ago
Andri sti
AA+ good service . fast shipping
  
Was this review helpful?
AEM Boost Gauge 7 years ago
TQuon
Always been a fan of AEM, high quality products and they include everything you need for a painless install. Gauges look good, pretty straight forward digital read-out. Only thing I feel is the sweeping LED could be much brighter, but I guess we have the gauge for the digital read-out not the sweeping LED.
  
Was this review helpful?
Don't Buy At Altitude 2 years ago
nitramyert
Really nice gauge, i like the "sweep" it does on start up and the digital output HOWEVER do NOT buy this gauge if you live at altitude because it will be off. There is no way to re-calibrate it either. I have contacted AEM and they state that their new series digital boost gauges will have a calibrating feature.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
AEM Boost 4 years ago
Jlitch
Great gauge and easy to install, only complaint is that there is no negative sign when you are in vacuum
  
Was this review helpful?
Clear Product 6 years ago
Oldskool_STi
Only thing lacking is the negative symbol to reflect vacuum. Looks good in my car.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good Product 6 years ago
RShih
4 out of 5 stars because it does not have the negative symbol - to show vacuum. Otherwise a good product.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Aem  2 years ago

difficult install. Was not interested in tapping into hard lines. Nice product enjoy the digital read out
  
Was this review helpful?
ok 7 years ago
bboylocob
It's ok. Not as accurate as I was hoping.
  
Was this review helpful?
Pass 7 days ago
hooniganwrb
Worked well for about 3 years. Then the digital readout quit all together. Then the green led started to dim. I would not recommend this for a reliable gauge.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Go for analog 6 years ago
Drk93TT
All my gauges are digital, and this by far is the worst one. At idle reads --- 1/2 the time so you cant see the vacuum. also the gauge displays numbers only that fluctuate more than Id imagine... (ex. 19-18-19-18 under hard boost) Might be switching back to the tried and true analog needle gauge in the future! My AEM A/F Gauge however is very nice :)
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
AEM Boost Gauge Digital 52mm (Part Number: )