SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Turbosmart Dual Port Blow Off Valve

MODEL # TBSTS-0205-1009

$332.09


10 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Turbosmart Dual Port Blow Off Valve ( Part Number: TS-0205-1009)
Turbosmart Dual Port Blow Off Valve ( Part Number: TS-0205-1009)
Turbosmart Dual Port Blow Off Valve ( Part Number: TS-0205-1009)
Turbosmart Dual Port Blow Off Valve ( Part Number: TS-0205-1009)
Turbosmart Dual Port Blow Off Valve ( Part Number: TS-0205-1009)
Turbosmart Dual Port Blow Off Valve ( Part Number: TS-0205-1009)
Turbosmart Dual Port Blow Off Valve ( Part Number: TS-0205-1009)
Works great 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

This turbosmart BOV is great quality and looks nice on the car. I did get a protune right after installation along with some other mods, so it functions flawlessly for me and hold the boost great. I did do partial atmospheric cause I'm a sucker for the noise, but you can make it full recirc if you want.
  
Was this review helpful?
Best of all worlds. 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great construction. Love the options I get with this bov. No more worrying about boost leak because Subaru decided to be cheap and use a plastic bpv.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
awesome! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

awesome BOV!! i have it on my 2010 wrx and it sounds awesome. highly recommend running the bov.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
COOLEST SOUND EVER!!! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I'm as happy as can be with my purchase of this Turbosmart Dual Port Blow Off Valve. I own a 2013 WRX Limited and now that I have ordered, received, and installed this item it sounds so very awesome when shifting while boosting. I don't know how any WRX owner can drive without this sound. It is the coolest sound I have ever heard. I have Rally Sport Direct to thank for supplying this item at the best price available and sending out my order the same day I made the online purchase. All of these 5 Star reviews are dead on, this product is AMAZING!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Music to my Ears, 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

It sounds amazing combianed with the sound of the Cobb Inatake. I have a 2011 WRX. Its perfect because is not too loud. I highly recommend this BOV. Its a must buy and works great with original Intercooler.
  
Was this review helpful?
Only one downfall 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

I recently had this BOV installed on a stock wrx turbo. Would I recommend this, yes. Even with a stock turbo, it sounds awesome. The one on only suggestion I would add is to create trumpets for it. PSSSHHH sounds cool, but a little whistle would make it even better. I hope the Turbosmart CEO just happens to see this.
  
Was this review helpful?
Bad Ass 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

This BOV is a must have if your upgradeing your speed, it duel port so dont worry about much afterfire if you adjust it correcty. Goes on like it was made for the car. Have Fun!
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

arrived within the week, awesome product sounds and looks brilliant. yet again very happy from the service from the guys here at rally sport
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Bov 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

Turbosmart made a great sound and adds a great look to your engine.. Easy install and have had not one issue with it. Everyone said putting a bov on a car that usually uses a recirc is a bad idea I haven't had one issue or problem great investment for the look n price beat one on the market in my opinion
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
love the sound(bad backfire) 5 years ago
3out of 5stars

the sound of the bov is amazing and I strongly recommend it. the only bad thing is it caused my 2014 wrx have some major backfire . im running it with the nividia n1 dual cat back also caused my car to backfire..........hopfully a tune will fix my problem 100% cause you don't want no backfire on a brand new car
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Turbosmart Dual Port Blow Off Valve (Part Number: )
Turbosmart Dual Port Blow Off Valve (Part Number: )
Turbosmart Dual Port Blow Off Valve (Part Number: )
Turbosmart Dual Port Blow Off Valve (Part Number: )
Turbosmart Dual Port Blow Off Valve (Part Number: )
Turbosmart Dual Port Blow Off Valve (Part Number: )
Turbosmart Dual Port Blow Off Valve (Part Number: )